10 Reviews for Amanda Clarke Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+7
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Additional Hours (2)
Digital Files (2)
Engagement Shoot (1)
High-Res Images (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
One Event/Day (1)
Wedding Portraits (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Very professional and fun to work with. Beautiful work and my friends and family loved her! Thank you so much for everything.

Profile Picture Sha'Laye, 5/25/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Amanda did a great job. Terrific pictures and we had fun doing it as well.

Photo for Amanda Clarke Photography Review
Photo for Amanda Clarke Photography Review
Photo for Amanda Clarke Photography Review
Photo for Amanda Clarke Photography Review
Photo for Amanda Clarke Photography Review
Photo for Amanda Clarke Photography Review
Profile Picture Adele, 5/12/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Digital Files
5.0

Amanda captured moments we may have missed making our wedding memories a true art. Her professionalism and patience throughout the processes brought comfort and made everything easy. After the wedding we have hired her for all of our special moments/events.

Profile Picture Lilia, 11/12/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Additional Hours, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Wedding Portraits, Digital Files
5.0

Amanda is talented and dedicated. You'll be working alongside a friend as she treats your special day as if it's her own. It was a wonderful journey to capture with her!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Angela, 10/14/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Amanda did an amazing job with our engagement wedding pictures. My wife Aracely and I love the pictures and we will definitely hire her again when we do holiday photos.

Thanks for all your hard work and great work Amanda!

– Joe Plascencia

Photo for Amanda Clarke Photography Review
Photo for Amanda Clarke Photography Review
Photo for Amanda Clarke Photography Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jose, 8/7/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

What a pleaser to work with on our big day! We have so many wonderful photographs to remember our special day.

Profile Picture La, 8/9/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Amanda is an amazing photographer and goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your wedding photos. I recommend her to all my friends and family any time they are looking for a photographer for any event.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kristin, 3/22/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I WOULD WITHOUT A DOUBT RECOMMEND THIS PHOTOGRAPHER - I LOVE ALL MY WEDDING PICTURES! SHE IS GREAT!

Profile Picture ASHLEE, 2/22/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Amanda shot both my engagement and wedding photos. We had a blast on both occasions with her...she's funny, sweet, smart, creative and extremely talented. She's lovingly and totally honest. She turned our photos around quick, edited the ones I wanted in different colors and has been there for me ever since. Love love love Amanda Clarke and her photographic eyes and skills!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Danielle, 10/5/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My wife and I hired Amanda to document our wedding. Amanda was a pleasure to work with. She was calm in a whirlwind. She was creative in a moment of complete disarray. We entrusted her to document the most important day in our lives, and were not disappointed. Amanda has a keen eye which is translated into beautiful images through her camera. We strongly urge others to entrust Amanda with their most important moments to be captured.

Profile Picture JP, 7/20/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography