Almost Famous Event Band Reviews

6 | Fullerton, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Almost Famous Event Band

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

6
Order by:
  • E

    Eileen · Married on 02/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Almost Famous Band for our wedding February 10,2017 and I can't tell you enough how awesome they were. There is definitely nothing better then a live band. Jeni is awesome at engaging with the crowd and setting the perfect feel for the party. The band is so professional!!! Everyone at the wedding really loved the energy and sound the band gave. Thank you thank you you guys were amazing!!!!

    Sent on 02/18/2017

    Almost Famous Event Band's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome review, Eileen! It was an honor and a pleasure entertaining you and your guests. Thanks again for choosing Almost Famous Event Band for your wedding reception.
  • B

    bobbi · Married on 06/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for a wonderful evening of music at the restaurant where we celebrated with our family. In our private room we danced, sang along and celebrated to the beat! Our second experience with Almost Famous was a party in our back yard where people of all ages thoroughly enjoyed the band. We will definitely hire them again!!

    Sent on 09/24/2016

    Almost Famous Event Band's reply:

    Thank you for the terrific review! We had a wonderful time providing music for your event! Thanks for choosing Almost Famous!
  • P

    Priscilla · event on: 12/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Almost Famous played at our company holiday party and they were just amazing! The only time we stopped singing and dancing was to just grab another drink. Awesome selection of songs, great engagement with the crowd and just an great time! The night simply ended too soon. Thank you for making our party so great! Can't wait for the next one with you guys!

    Sent on 09/19/2016
  • G

    Gabby · Married on 07/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everybody loved Almost Famous at our wedding, we danced all night! Had such a blast! Super friendly people with a big variety of music.

    Sent on 09/13/2016

    Almost Famous Event Band's reply:

    Gabby and Jared,
    Thank you so much for choosing Almost Famous to perform at your wedding reception. We had such a great time watching your family and friends celebrate with you!
  • User7201214 · event on: 06/28/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything regarding our event was a complete success, in large part to Almost Famous! I had nothing but rave reviews about the music. Both of our event sponsors were very pleased and everyone had a great time at the Discovery Cube. My sponsor thanked me for making her company look good, and I have to in turn thank Almost Famous for making me look good!

    Sent on 09/21/2016
  • J

    Joe · Married on 09/17/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great band to hire, loved their section of songs, we danced all night, very fun and professional too. I would have them back again!

    Joe Adams

    Sent on 09/17/2016

    Almost Famous Event Band's reply:

    Joe,
    Thanks so much for choosing Almost Famous to perform at your party. We had a great time watching you celebrate with family and friends!