Allyson Wonderland Makeup Artistry Reviews

8 | Fredericksburg, VA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Allyson Wonderland Makeup Artistry

Recommended by 99%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

Allyson Wonderland Makeup Artistry 1
Allyson Wonderland Makeup Artistry 2
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allyson is amazing!! She made my vision for my wedding come true. She is very flexible and will tweak and recurl until you’re 100% happy! I can not recommend her enough for any hair/make up needs you have for weddings or any special event.

    Sent on 09/02/2018
    Allyson Wonderland Makeup Artistry 3
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!

    Ally is the BEST! She did my hair and makeup for our photos in Paris at 3 IN THE MORNING and it couldn't have been a better experience! She is the sweetest and so fun to talk to while she is working! I am so thankful for her amazing talent!!

    Sent on 01/16/2019
    Allyson Wonderland Makeup Artistry 4
  • User7146827 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ally is incredibly professional and truly one of the best in the makeup industry. Her standards for cleanliness and excellent customer service are unparalleled!

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ally will work her magic on your wedding day and make you feel as a bride should - flawless and beautiful! She is professional, calm and extremely knowledgeable about the art of applying makeup and attends to every detail. Her outgoing personality is an extra plus that will keep you and your wedding party excited for your big day. If you want to be the bride you have dreamed of - contact Allyson (in Wonderland)....you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ally is an amazing makeup artist! She did my makeup/hair for a boudoir shoot, and it turned out FLAWLESS! She is so easy to talk to and work with! If you need your makeup/hair done, choose her and you are bound to be amazed and feel like a princess!
    xoxo, E

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It would be your loss to not book Ally! She is an amazing makeup artist as well as a beautiful person on the inside and out! You will NOT be disappointed by booking Ally for your big day!

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 01/08/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am oh so very thankful for Allyson. She was one of 2 makeup artists that were coming to my styled photoshoot, and last minute the other makeup artist canceled and Allyson was the only one! She managed to do 6 girls makeup that morning and did an AMAZING job!!! They looked sooooooo stunning and looked like the most perfect brides!! Thank you so much Ally!!!!

    Sent on 01/12/2017
  • J

    jamie · Married on 09/10/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ally is a fantastic artist. She came to my rescue at the last minute! Very easy to work with, she was able to understand my needs and work with my requests. She is very flexible and willing to work with you. The make used appeared to be high quality and lasted for 10 hours no problem with only a lip touch up! My photos turned out great and my bridal party and family members loved their looks! Thanks Ally, will definitely hire you again!

    Sent on 10/23/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review