Allstars Limousine Reviews

58 | Nashville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

58 Reviews for Allstars Limousine

Recommended by 98%

58
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

3 User photos

Allstars Limousine 1
Allstars Limousine 2
Allstars Limousine 3
Sort by:
  • F

    Frankie · Married on 08/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful experience will Allstars! Amazing service, excellent knowledge of surroundings, Southern hospitality at its best!

    Sent on 08/31/2013
  • User3443216 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You Mr. Trey Harris! The limousine was beautiful and the service was first class! We look forward to seeing you in October :)

    Sent on 08/05/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/05/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented a pink limousine from all stores in Nashville for a bachelorette party everything was beautiful we went around to the wineries and a few breweries the day was perfect

    Sent on 12/31/2017
    Allstars Limousine 4
  • J

    Joya · Married on 01/14/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our Black Hummer Limo and the Driver Stevie and his wife! They picked my husband and his groomsmen and family up and then picked me and my girls up...took us for pictures...took their own pictures and sent to my husbands phone...when I say courteous professional nice helpful, they were all that and more!

    Sent on 01/17/2017
  • User3829240 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about the attention to ever detail. The limousine was beautiful , the chauffeur was nicley dressed , they went above and beyond on all the request we had.

    Sent on 01/18/2014
  • A

    Alicia · event on 11/09/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trey of Allstars Limousine was very helpful in securing a limo for our prom group.
    All of us parents appreciate what he did for "special children".
    Terry was our chauffeur for our sons and daughters. He drove very carefully and was
    wonderful with the kids.
    We highly recommend this limousine service.
    Alicia Wadatz

    Sent on 11/13/2013
  • User3596736 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Nice limo service for the Nashville area. My brother was getting married and this was the only company that truly had what we wanted. I normally don't write reviews. But if u are looking for the best limo service in nashvilke I would call Allstars. Plus the hummer limo in the pic is even nicer up close

    Sent on 10/11/2013
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/15/2014

    0.0
    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    I used a limo and SUV to transport myself (bride), groom and wedding party to our wedding. The cost was over $700 for 5 hours on a friday and we were VERY late to our wedding. We planned 1 hour for transportation to a place 30 minutes away. It took us 1 hour 40 minutes because the driver hadn't looked up directors even though the address was provided 3 months in advance. The SUV driver did great but a bride late to get wedding was not great. Especially for the cost!

    Sent on 08/18/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review