57 Reviews for Allianze Events

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Uplighting (3)
Microphones (2)
Sound/PA System (2)
Bilingual MC (1)
MC (1)
Sort by:

5.0

We really want to thank your entire staff for helping make our daughters quince very special for our family. Your event coordinator Eric and Anthony the DJ were just fabulous. They kept everything going smoothly, and on the dance floor all night, amazing job!!!

Profile Picture Cameron, 7/14/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Our DJ services were absolutely fantastic! We got the photo booth bundled as well and everyone had a great time taking pictures. We are very great fun for the awesome time you gave our guests!!! Hire them for your wedding!

Profile Picture Diane, 6/9/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Very accommodating to our needs, we received a package deal with their DJ and lighting decor bundle. Friendly, very fun with our guests and great designs created for our event! Hire them!

Profile Picture Anne, 5/12/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Hire Them! They gave us a great deal on their DJ & mirror photo booth package. We really loved the design and print outs! Thank you!!

Profile Picture Lori, 5/5/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Excellent communication, they give you options that others don't. That's why we went with them and got the full DJ and Photo booth package. Hire them you'll be very happy you did!

Profile Picture Larissa, 5/5/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

You guys are the best!! Thank you for making our experience wonderful, we loved your services..

Profile Picture Nicole , 4/28/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Anthony our DJ was the perfect blend of fun, professional, and attentive. Thank you for making our wedding a hit! Everyone loved your music mix!!!

Profile Picture Geselle, 4/14/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

The music mix was fantastic, just the perfect blend to keep all of our guests dancing. Thank you for carrying the reception so smoothly and allowing us to enjoy our day! We loved it!

Profile Picture Karleta, 4/14/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Best DJ we have ever had, we found the perfect DJ for our events! hire Allianze Events

Profile Picture Nicole , 3/24/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Outstanding DJ! We loved the music mix and the Photo booth we included in the package was a huge hit! Everyone enjoyed themselves

Profile Picture Paola, 3/2/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Allianze events and specifically Anthony, is amazing! He's the perfect balance of professional and fun to get a crowd at a wedding engaged and entertained throughout the night. We own a wedding venue and have seen him in action many, many times. He's reliable, respectful and focused on serving the bride and groom, their families and guests. You will hit a home run if you hire Anthony!!

Profile Picture Dennis, 2/10/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Anthony our DJ was very great to work with, very experienced and professional. He kept everyone having a great time on the dance floor! Book them for your best choice in DJs. Thank you for your awesome service!

Profile Picture denise, 10/21/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Anthony our DJ did a fantastic job keeping out reception on track and moving along just great. He was very experienced and professional and exceeded our expectations! Everyone at Allianze Events were very helpful, Janell & Eric took care of everything before the event. Book them if you want a stress free approach to the planning process, great team to hire!

Profile Picture Sky, 10/14/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

After interviewing DJ companies we realized your services were going to be the perfect fit. Our whole experience from the custom package and price to the DJs experience to keep everyone dancing, we are extremely happy with out services! Thank you for such an amazing wedding!

Profile Picture Kasey, 9/30/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

We can't thank you enough for making our daughters birthday extra special for her! Your company provided both the DJ, and photo booth. and worked out a great package for us. We're really happy with the great job the DJ did, our guests had a fantastic time. Dancing all night. Very professional too! We recommend your to others looking for a DJ & Photo booth company! Thanks again for a great experience!

Profile Picture Trisha, 9/30/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Our wonderful experience with with your DJ company is why we're writing this review to let others know how great the DJ was! Everything from meeting with us, to the military special rates we received to the excitement our DJ brought to our wedding, we couldn't be happier with our service. Thank you Anthony, Eric & Janell for such great service. Definitely recommend to everyone looking for a wedding DJ company!

Profile Picture Lauren , 9/23/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We received many great compliments about your services from our guests. The music selection was wonderful and the lighting was beautiful. Everyone had lots of fun on the dance floor, thank you for handling all of our requests and order of events. Really professional and helpful, will let other friends of your services.

Profile Picture Angela, 7/15/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Anthony did an amazing job at our Wedding! He went above and beyond in every aspect, from the lighting to the photo booth and of course the music. My guests could not get off the dance floor! Anthony is very professional and helpful throughout the process. Really happy we found him:)

Thank you Anthony! Steph and Joe

Profile Picture Stephanie, 5/5/17, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Anthony was AWESOME! He is exceptionally talented not only as a DJ, but also as an emcee! He is highly professional, courteous and respectful, and all our guests at my daughter's wedding absolutely loved him! He is an expert at "reading the crowd" and he kept the party going all night long! He is very knowledgeable in all genres of music and played songs that were familiar to every age group. There was never a dull moment and the floor was filled the entire time! My daughter and her new husband still can't stop talking about how much fun they had and that's the mark of an accomplished DJ! His setup is very tasteful so as not to distract from the beauty of the venue and decor or take the attention away from the bride and groom. His fee is remarkably reasonable and I would not hesitate to hire him again! You will not be disappointed if you choose Anthony to DJ your wedding and I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting a DJ that rocks!
Thanks, Anthony, for helping to make my daughter's wedding a night to remember!
Becky H

Profile Picture Becky, 3/12/17, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

We hired your company for our daughters wedding in January, we had many compliments about the music and games the DJ provided! He was very professional, fun not to mention extremely good at all the announcements. Thanks to his experience and service her wedding was so much fun! Will be recommending him to friends and others!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Veronica, 1/14/17, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ, Entertainer, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Our DJ was fantastic he kept our reception running smoothly and on time he was fun energetic and really professional. The music selection was great and our guest really enjoyed dancing all night thank you!

Profile Picture Kathy, 1/7/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Thank you Anthony! You were a big hit! Our guests couldn't stop raving about how much fun they had dancing. The introductions were well done for my daughters quince! We didn't have to worry about anything you did fantastic, we will be passing along your info.

Profile Picture Marisol , 12/3/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Our wedding was at Moonlight Ballroom and Allianze Events was their preferred DJ of choice as a vendor sowe decided to go with their recommendation. We are are happy with the professional services we recieved. Well organized and extremely fun when it was time to dance and keep the party going! Thank you for making our wedding nothing short of epic!

Profile Picture Beatriz, 11/26/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We were not the traditional couple that wanted the bright flashing lights, full on DJ services. Anthony was able to scale back the full DJ services to meet our needs and wants perfectly! He was so professional and a complete gentleman! He seemed to know our music choices after us answering just a few simple questions and did an amazing job at it. My dress had ended up getting caught on the leg of the chair at one point and without hesitation he rushed over to assist me. The little things like that is what makes the largest impression! I highly recommend Allianze Events to any couple, no matter their needs!

Profile Picture Cara, 10/22/16, 17 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: MC, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

This DJ was amazing. My family is from Venezuela and he read the crowd and knew exactly what to play to keep us on the dance floor. He also took into consideration that my husband's family is from Texas. So he managed very well the mix of cultures and music...and really, music is very important in a party. Thank you for such a wonderful evening!! -Patricia

Profile Picture Patricia, 7/30/16, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ