All Events DJs Reviews

515 | Fuquay Varina, NC
See photos, pricing and details

515 Reviews for All Events DJs

Recommended by 100%

515
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

54 User photos

All Events DJs 1
All Events DJs 2
All Events DJs 3
All Events DJs 4
All Events DJs 5
All Events DJs 6
All Events DJs 7
+ 48
Sort by:
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at All Events DJs was absolutely wonderful. They responded promptly to every communication and even helped locate the odd song request for my bunch of nerds. The day of, they were very friendly and even made sure my new husband and I got a chance to privately use our photo booth. We loved the lighting they provided and our guests were on the dance floor all night long. Thanks guys!

    Sent on 10/15/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Christina & George,
    Your Wedding was such a beautiful event! The Umstead was like I've never seen it before!! Thank you for reviewing us. We were so happy to accommodate your "nerdy" requests to personalize your big day. :) :) The Photo Booth was amazing and the props you added were so fun for the guests! Thank you for choosing our company. We are so happy we could be a part of your Wedding!!
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events did a fantastic job. We were so busy the weeks leading up to the wedding and All events was great about sending reminders and being flexible with our crazy schedule. At the wedding they were great about telling us what was happening and the music choices were perfect. The photo booth was a late addition for us and everyone loved it. Worth every penny. You are making a mistake if you don't book with this company.

    Sent on 10/11/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Valerie & Ben,
    Yay! We are so happy you were thrilled with our DJ AND Photo Booth services. We had a great time celebrating with you and your guests. Congratulations!!
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We almost didn't hire a DJ because 1) we didn't want to spend the money and 2) iPods exist and we had a wedding coordinator to help switch songs, etc. However, we decided a month before our wedding to hire Nina (after hearing about how awesome she is) and we are so glad we did! Nina and the team at All Events DJs were great from start to finish. Their worksheets were extremely helpful at helping us plan out our day and we appreciated being able to tailor all aspects of the plan to our preferences. Nina answered all of our questions and provided guidance based on her experience, which was a perspective we (foolishly) didn't know we needed. We were mistaken. Her advice made our day much more streamlined and meaningful than it would have been otherwise.

    On our wedding day, Nina and her assistant were professional, organized, and flexible, even when a rainwater leak threatened to ruin their equipment! They quickly and calmly handled the situation, got the music going again in record time, and told us to keep enjoying our day. They also accommodated last minute song requests from guests and chose songs to play that fit well with our requested songs. To summarize, we are so glad we chose All Events DJs, and highly recommend them to anyone who doesn't know what they need yet!

    Sent on 10/16/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Vanessa & John,
    Your Wedding was one to remember! We're so glad you decided to have a DJ. Leak or no leak, we had such an amazing time with you guys!! The night was beautiful and we are so glad we could be a part of it. Congratulations!!
  • M

    Marliese · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing at our wedding! It was honestly perfect! They listened to every request we had and played all of the songs that we were wanting to hear! We never wanted to leave the dance floor! Super professional and I would absolutely use them again!

    Sent on 10/13/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Marliese - Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad we could be a part of your Wedding. :)
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ and assistant were very professional, and made our night run smoothly. They always responded promptely to emails and were flexible with changes. We highly recommend All Events DJ!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • B

    Brooklynn · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vick and Nina are unforgettable! This husband and wife team are personable, helpful, professional and accommodating. Their expectations are high and their delivery of services are even higher. Thank you for making our day so special!

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED All Events DJ! They were amazing! The dance floor was packed all night and we got so many compliments on our dj/music. The photo booth was a big hit too. I absolutely loved our monogram on the dance floor!! I highly recommend All Events DJ!! So much fun!! we didn't want the night to end! :) :)

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • E

    Elissa · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs were wonderful at my daughters wedding on 9/23/2017!! Nina is amazing and knows how to start the party and keep it going!! She is also a wonderful MC with the speech announcements, etc. They surpassed all expectations with the music selections too! Highly recommend!!!!

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • J

    John · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All events DJ was the absolute best. From the initial meet and greet with the owners to the stellar service that they provided. My wife and I could not have asked for a better time. They got everything just right. Thank you guys for helping to make our wedding memorable.

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • K

    Kendra · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs were fantastic to work with and did an amazing job at our wedding this past weekend. When we started planning our wedding, we knew we wanted All Events as they had been the DJs at a couple of friends weddings. So going in, we knew what they could do and had high expectations for our own. They somehow managed to EXCEED every expectation! Amy did an awesome job running around and helping coordinate with our planner to make sure everything ran smoothly. Nina killed it at the DJ booth and kept everyone dancing from beginning to end. And, Kelley did such a great job managing the photo booth and photo booth guestbook. They were so professional, easy to work with, and genuinely wonderful people that we could not have asked for a better team.

    We can't thank them all enough as they really helped make our wedding perfect!

    Sent on 09/15/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Kendra & Nick,
    It was such a pleasure being a part of your Wedding! Having the same DJ provide services at 3 close friends Weddings is always an honor, but also a challenge. Nina wanted to make sure your Wedding was unique and we're so glad that showed!! We had an amazing time celebrating with you both along with your family and friends. We hope we see you at a FOURTH Wedding in the near future. It was amazing working with you and we're so happy for you both!! <3
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ and staff EVER!!! Victor, Nina, Amy, and Kayla were all amazing to work with. The team followed up and kept us on track the entire time through the planning process. There was never a doubt in my mind that they had everything under control. They asked great questions to make sure we got what we wanted, and they kept the reception flowing perfectly!! The songs and party vibe were awesome!!!! I would recommend them to everyone and totally use them again!!!!

    Sent on 09/21/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Jessica & Stephen,
    THANK YOU!! We love hearing feedback like yours because our entire staff works hard to do all the things you mentioned! We are so happy you felt confident in our services. We're also happy to hear that everyone enjoyed the music! The Up Lighting looked beautiful at your venue. Congrats!!
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent company to work with! Made the whole process very easy.

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used All Events for our Reception and they were great. They made sure that the events during the reception ran smoothly and flawlessly and made sure the guests were aware of things such as cake cutting, first dance, garter and bouquet toss. Communication was great from start to finish. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/11/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Hannah & Saif -
    Thank you for this review, because it was actually our 350th review on WeddingWire!! :) Our staff really enjoyed working with you and we're so happy to see your positive feedback. We strive to make communication seamless with our clients and are so glad you saw that! We wish you the best in your new marriage and congrats!!
  • M

    Matt · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The crew at All Events Dj's was FANTASTIC! Every step of the process from the booking through the wedding day was seamless. We actually had guest show up 45 mins early to the reception and Vic at All Events Dj's went ahead and started playing music and got the party started!! Seriously the professionalism was top notch and we couldn't have been more pleased.

    Thanks again!

    Sent on 08/30/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Matt & Katie,
    THANK YOU!! If we were fantastic, it's only because you guys were fantastic to work with! :) We're so happy we could be there and be a part of your Wedding day! Everything turned out beautifully and it makes our day to know that we were a part of your happiness. Congratulations! We hope we can work together again in the future!
  • F

    Frank · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You all were very easy to work with and responsive to our questions. Nina was GREAT as our DJ. All of our guests were impressed with the song selections. The photo booth was a huge hit with our guests of all ages.

    Sent on 08/30/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Frank & Sarah,
    We are so happy that we could be a part of your BEAUTIFUL Wedding at The Bradford. It was a pleasure working with you over the past few months. The Wedding Ceremony & Reception went off without a hitch. You picked a great team of vendors. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We wish you the very best!!
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJ...all I can say is WOW!! We had so many compliments on the day of and afterwards of the great music selected and played at our wedding!!! The photo booth was so much fun and kept everyone entertained throughout the whole wedding! It has been so fun looking back at all the photo booth pictures! Truly the best team to work with! They listened to mine and my husbands ideas and did a fantastic job!! Thank you Nina and team for truly making our wedding a success!!

    Sent on 08/24/2018
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have been happier with their services for our daughter's wedding on August 19. Professional, courteous, just great folks to work with. We had the time of our lives. Thanks, guys, for a job well-done!

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • A

    Annah · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs made our wedding absolutely perfect! A DJ is so crucial for a wedding, and they nailed it. It was such an ease to work with the team, and they helped me so much leading up to the big day. The office staff always kept me updated in what needed be done so I was keeping on track with my planning. When it came time to meet about specifics for the day, Amy was more than accommodating. I was pretty all over the place leading up to the wedding, so I was a little worried going into the meeting. Amy sat down and talked through every question I had and cleared up any confusion. She was SO helpful and I left feeling confident about our ceremony and reception. She even helped when I wrote her last minute about a change involving parent dances. She made everything so easy.

    Nina was so great at the wedding! Everybody was talking about how amazing our DJ was. I really trusted her to make decisions on the music and she surpassed all my expectations. She is so friendly and made me feel like she enjoyed being there celebrating with us! She even made a point to say good luck and good bye to us as we were headed out!

    Jonathan and Ashley were fantastic! Ashley handled my rowdy bridal party like a champ :) She made sure we followed the schedule and was so friendly while doing it. I have to give props to Jonathan for holding down the Photobooth, I know there was probably so craziness there! He was so kind and made sure to have us take some pictures before he closed it down.

    I can't speak highly enough of All Events DJs. They were so amazing to work with and made everything so perfect! Thank you guys so much!!

    Sent on 09/05/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Annah & Ted - Wow! Thank you for all this amazing feedback! We greatly appreciate all the detail. Attention to detail is so important to us and we're so happy you are happy!! :) We truly enjoyed working with you on this important day in your lives together. It was such a beautiful and fun celebration. Thank you so much for choosing our company to be a part of it. Congrats!!
  • S

    Sherri · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much to All Events DJs! They were so organized and timely in their responses. They really worked with you to help make sure the music selection is what you want on your big day. They were so friendly and professional and helped make the wedding planning go as smoothly as possible. Their photo booth was such a hit! I would recommend All Event DJs to anyone who is looking for DJ for any event!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • K

    Keri · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!! Had so many compliments!

    Sent on 08/15/2017
  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys helped make our day so special!! You are a huge part of why everyone had a BLAST!! We couldn't have asked for more! You guys nailed it!

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier with the service provided by All Events DJ. Everything was perfect and we continue to receive feedback from our guests on how fantastic they were. We highly recommend working with All Events DJ. You will have total and complete peace of mind. Thank you Nina, Victor and the staff of All Events DJ!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs did an excellent job at my daughter's wedding. They assisted us in the planning process, song choices and timeline of the reception. They worked with us when we had a change in the schedule when a special guest arrived to sing! They were flexible and made suggestions to keep the dancing going and fun for all! They were professional and organized and definitely good at what they do!

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJ was more than my groom & I could have ever imagined or asked for on our wedding. We got married July 21, 2017 at Highgrove Estate in Fuquay Varina, NC. It was really "magical" as several of our guests told us. Throughout the planning process, Vic, Nina, Amy, and Kayla were so easy, approachable, professional, and fun to work with! They answered ALL of our questions so quickly and made me feel so relaxed and at ease that it was all going to work out and come together perfectly. Which it did thanks to them! Vic and Amy were with us for the wedding and they couldn't have made it a more perfect, smooth, enjoyable day. All of our guests have told us how much they loved our DJ and that they were a class act throughout the whole day, and I agree completely. One of our guests actually met with them the week after our wedding to book them for their wedding! All together, this staff is a class act, professional yet engaging, had everyone dancing the whole night, created a romantic, enchanting, elegant and fun atmosphere. My family & I come from a very musical upbringing and had wrestled between a live band or a DJ before our meeting with ALL Events DJ, but I'm so glad we went with Vic and his team. Looking back we made the best decision and wouldn't have wanted it any other way. Thank you AED- I really couldn't have dreamed up a better celebration!

    Sent on 08/11/2017
  • T

    Tori · Married on 07/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJ was absolutely amazing! They were like family to us on our wedding day! They work great with any schedule! An Kayla and Dwight were a pleasure to work with! All the staff on our wedding day including (Kevin) made everything stress free and took care of any issue! I would give them 10 stars if I could! Don't forget to get the photo booth! Worth the money & doubled as a favor and fun!

    Sent on 03/15/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Tori & Brandon - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad we got a chance to get to know you and work with you on such a special day. We are so glad you booked the Photo Booth along with DJ services. From the photos, it looked like you guests enjoyed it a lot! We appreciate your business. Congratulations!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review