All Events DJs Reviews

509 | Fuquay Varina, NC
See photos, pricing and details

509 Reviews for All Events DJs

Recommended by 100%

509
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

40 User photos

All Events DJs 1
All Events DJs 2
All Events DJs 3
All Events DJs 4
All Events DJs 5
All Events DJs 6
All Events DJs 7
+ 34
Sort by:
  • D

    Deryl · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We didn't give them a playlist but explained that it was going to be a fun but largely conservative / "churchy" crowd. I loved the songs they played...the college crowd was dancing, the baby boomer grandmothers got out there...they just nailed it! One lady even asked me for the playlist. Thank you All Event DJs!

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • C

    Chris · Married on 12/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow they kept the party going! Awesome DJ. They knew what our crowd liked and kept them on the dance floor! They did a great job we couldn’t have been happier!!

    Sent on 12/24/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Chris - Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad everyone enjoyed our DJ services! :)
  • G

    Graham · Married on 12/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs did an incredible job with our wedding in December 2017. DJ Brian kept people of all ages on the dance floor for 3 straight hours. The service to us throughout the day was terrific, and everything ran according to schedule. We highly recommend All Events DJs!

    Sent on 01/30/2018
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs was so incredible to work with! From my first contact with them to the big day, they made everything so easy. The office staff answered all my questions and were great to work with. When it came to my Wedding day, Vic made sure that I always knew what was going on. The music choices were spot on and we couldn't have asked for a better day!! Thank you All Events DJs!!!

    Sent on 12/20/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Kayla & Jared, Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure being a part of your beautiful Wedding! We wish you the very best!! :)
  • L

    Lily · Married on 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy with the DJs at the wedding. Brian and Ashley did an amazing job picking songs to fit the mood of our wedding.

    Sent on 01/05/2018

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Lily & Derek -
    We appreciate the review!! Brian & Ashley enjoyed being a part of your Highgrove Wedding! It was such a pleasure working with you and with Peggy! We hope we can work together again in the future. Congrats!!
  • P

    p · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian was great. The selection was really good and he was very low key which is what my daughter and son in law wanted. They were very easy to work with. I would recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 01/30/2018
  • L

    Lierin · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ we could have chosen! They were very attentive to detail and accommodating to us while planning. They checked on us several times throughout the night, and we had SO many guests come up to us just to tell us how awesome our DJ was. Highly recommend!! Would jump at the chance to work with All Events DJs again.

    Sent on 01/05/2018

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Lierin & Stefan,
    Kevin & Kayla had a wonderful time celebrating with you at your Wedding! We're so glad you appreciated all the care and detail we put into our events. Your satisfaction is so very important to us! We would love to work with you again in the future as well! Best Wishes!!
  • K

    Kayli · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nina and Vic were awesome to work with and they have an amazing team. During the planning, they were extremely helpful for planning the flow of the reception. They gave us a packet of information to fill out during our planning process and then we met up with them again a few weeks before the wedding. We discussed everything and went through the entire day step by step. After we left that meeting, we felt much more confident in exactly how the day was going to flow. At the wedding reception, Vic and his team helped to make sure we stayed on time through everything. They checked in with me and my husband to make sure we had everything we needed and to reassure us that they had it all under control. During the dance, they really kept the party going! We weren't super picky about music but they definitely knew what to play to get everyone dancing. I am thrilled with All Events DJs and I couldn't have imagined a better experience.

    Sent on 11/27/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Kayli -
    We are so glad we could be a part of your Wedding day! Working with you, Jared, and your Mom was a blast! We are so happy we could help make your Wedding day one you'll always remember! Congratulations!!
  • S

    Shante' · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs was an amazing company to work with. They were always prompt in responding to calls or emails and were always willing to answer my questions. My wedding day was amazing and I have heard from multiple friends that our wedding was the most fun they have ever had at a wedding. All Events DJs music selection was perfect and right on point with what we were expecting. If I could give higher than a 5 out of 5 rating I would!

    Sent on 11/14/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Shante & Steven,
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our services. We are so happy that you were happy with our company! :) Congratulations and we wish you the best in your new life together. <3
  • M

    Mike · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accessible and played all the right songs. Very good at going off the crowd

    Sent on 02/04/2018
  • A

    Allison · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJ were absolutely amazing!! They exceeded our expectations and our wedding was perfect thanks to them!

    Sent on 01/31/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was very helpful and on top of things, we had a great night.

    Sent on 11/01/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Sarah - Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy you enjoyed our services and the Wedding!
  • S

    Sierra · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nina and Kayla were AMAZING! We had such a great time dancing the night away. I would recommend adding the ceremony package. It was comforting knowing that people weren't struggling to hear our vows.

    Sent on 12/20/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Sierra & Brett,
    We had such a great time celebrating with you at the Mims House. The day couldn't have been more perfect! :) The Ceremony System definitely was a great addition to your package. We're so glad you enjoyed it! Congrats!!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vic was very professional and accommodating with music choices and presentation during our reception. We heard all our favorite songs and helped keep the dancing going. The office staff were very helpful and helped organize our day to be very stress free and successful. Hands down recommended for any event

    Sent on 12/24/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Ashley & Andrew,
    We are so happy we could be a part of your Wedding. We're even happier it led to you being a part of our team!! Thank you for the wonderful review and we'll see you soon! :)
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with All Events DJs!! They are so professional and organized!! Kevin did our October wedding and we could not of asked for a better experience! I would recommend them to anyone!!

    Sent on 04/26/2018
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vic knows music, period. He will get your style and most importantly will keep the crowd on the dance floor. Highly recommended

    Sent on 03/13/2018
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were phenomenal, the wedding went so smoothly with them and my wife and I could not be happier. Everyone loved the music selection being played and Kevin and Amy made it an extremely enjoyable night. We sat down with Nina a few weeks prior to get everything lined up and discuss the ins and outs and you can tell they genuinely care about the business and making the customers happy.

    Sent on 10/27/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Brandon -
    We're so glad you and Amanda chose our company for your Wedding. Kevin had such a great time playing for your crowd! We really appreciate your kind words and hope our paths cross again in the future!
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJ service was a pleasure to work with. Everyone was kind and extremely helpful. My guests were up dancing at the wedding and I couldn’t imagine the night without Amy! She was amazingly kind and organized. Thank you for making our special night so perfect!!

    Sent on 10/27/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Sandy & Andy,
    We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review! Kevin really enjoyed being a part of your Wedding day! We're happy we could help keep things organized and running smoothly for you. It was a perfect day! Congratulations!!
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJ was so easy to work with. Everyone was so kind and helpful. We danced the night away! I couldn’t imagine the night without Amy. She kept me organized but worry free!!! Thank you for helping make our special day perfect!!!

    Sent on 10/27/2017
    All Events DJs 8
    All Events DJs 9
    All Events DJs 10
    All Events DJs 11
    All Events DJs 12

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Sandy -
    We LOVE the pictures!! Thank you SO much for sharing these in your review!!
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very responsive to emails. They worked with us and gave us exactly what we wanted.

    Sent on 11/09/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Katherine & Michael -
    Thank you very much for the review! We are so glad you were happy with our services. We appreciate you choosing All Events DJs for your Wedding Reception! :)
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at All Events DJs was absolutely wonderful. They responded promptly to every communication and even helped locate the odd song request for my bunch of nerds. The day of, they were very friendly and even made sure my new husband and I got a chance to privately use our photo booth. We loved the lighting they provided and our guests were on the dance floor all night long. Thanks guys!

    Sent on 10/15/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Christina & George,
    Your Wedding was such a beautiful event! The Umstead was like I've never seen it before!! Thank you for reviewing us. We were so happy to accommodate your "nerdy" requests to personalize your big day. :) :) The Photo Booth was amazing and the props you added were so fun for the guests! Thank you for choosing our company. We are so happy we could be a part of your Wedding!!
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events did a fantastic job. We were so busy the weeks leading up to the wedding and All events was great about sending reminders and being flexible with our crazy schedule. At the wedding they were great about telling us what was happening and the music choices were perfect. The photo booth was a late addition for us and everyone loved it. Worth every penny. You are making a mistake if you don't book with this company.

    Sent on 10/11/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Valerie & Ben,
    Yay! We are so happy you were thrilled with our DJ AND Photo Booth services. We had a great time celebrating with you and your guests. Congratulations!!
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We almost didn't hire a DJ because 1) we didn't want to spend the money and 2) iPods exist and we had a wedding coordinator to help switch songs, etc. However, we decided a month before our wedding to hire Nina (after hearing about how awesome she is) and we are so glad we did! Nina and the team at All Events DJs were great from start to finish. Their worksheets were extremely helpful at helping us plan out our day and we appreciated being able to tailor all aspects of the plan to our preferences. Nina answered all of our questions and provided guidance based on her experience, which was a perspective we (foolishly) didn't know we needed. We were mistaken. Her advice made our day much more streamlined and meaningful than it would have been otherwise.

    On our wedding day, Nina and her assistant were professional, organized, and flexible, even when a rainwater leak threatened to ruin their equipment! They quickly and calmly handled the situation, got the music going again in record time, and told us to keep enjoying our day. They also accommodated last minute song requests from guests and chose songs to play that fit well with our requested songs. To summarize, we are so glad we chose All Events DJs, and highly recommend them to anyone who doesn't know what they need yet!

    Sent on 10/16/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Vanessa & John,
    Your Wedding was one to remember! We're so glad you decided to have a DJ. Leak or no leak, we had such an amazing time with you guys!! The night was beautiful and we are so glad we could be a part of it. Congratulations!!
  • M

    Marliese · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing at our wedding! It was honestly perfect! They listened to every request we had and played all of the songs that we were wanting to hear! We never wanted to leave the dance floor! Super professional and I would absolutely use them again!

    Sent on 10/13/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Marliese - Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad we could be a part of your Wedding. :)
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ and assistant were very professional, and made our night run smoothly. They always responded promptely to emails and were flexible with changes. We highly recommend All Events DJ!

    Sent on 10/19/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review