All Events DJs Reviews

520 | Fuquay Varina, NC
See photos, pricing and details

520 Reviews for All Events DJs

Recommended by 100%

520
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

54 User photos

All Events DJs 1
All Events DJs 2
All Events DJs 3
All Events DJs 4
All Events DJs 5
All Events DJs 6
All Events DJs 7
+ 48
Sort by:
  • L

    Leidybeth · Married on 04/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ for our wedding reception!

    We are so pleased to have hired AllEventsDJ for our wedding reception. The entire team was extremely organized and attentive to details! Thank you for the best party!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • L

    Leilani · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was not a hard decision when choosing All Events DJ's for our wedding. Our first meeting with Vic was stress free and in a comfortable setting. They're so organized and professional in every way imaginable. All Event's offered everything from lighting, music and a photo booth. Our guests absolutely loved the photo booth ... completely worth it in every way and we even have a memorable guest album. The music for the evening could not have been more perfect!! They take all of your input into making your evening perfect! The dance floor was filled the minute the music started. They kept on schedule and communicated with our wedding planning. We could not have asked for a more perfect evening!!

    Sent on 05/13/2018
    All Events DJs 8
    All Events DJs 9
    All Events DJs 10
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 03/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you have specific requests, they're very accommodating. If you're a bit stuck or indifferent about the music, they know what they're doing. The meetings were thorough and very helpful, and Vic kept us updated throughout the wedding, which is great because time really flies. Our guests were happy with the music and we really appreciated the professionalism.

    Sent on 06/05/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Andrea & Matt - Congratulations!! Vic and Kevin had such a great time at your Wedding at The Oaks at Salem. It was so fun getting to know you and customizing the music for your event. We hope we get to work with you again in the future!!!
  • L

    Lilly · event on 02/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs provided DJ service, lights, and a photo booth for our high school dance. They helped me organize the event by asking questions and offering suggestions. They took care of all the music, lighting and props for the photo booth. I would highly recommend using them for your next event. A huge thank you to All Events DJs for making our LLS fundraiser dance a huge success!

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • S

    Samantha · event on 02/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service! We contacted them with short notice and they were more than flexible and quick with setting up the event. This company truly cares that they provide the best service for you. Highly recommend and will be using them again for any future events.

    Sent on 02/12/2018
  • K

    Kailey · event on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was all-around amazing to work with. Before the event the day of the event they exceeded all my expectations.

    Sent on 02/09/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You need to book this company! All Events DJ was amazing to work with and they are really there to help the bride and groom. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Vic the owner. We met him at his office to talk about the music and he made us feel so relaxed and excited for the big day. He gave us perfect suggestions and was able to read the crowd. Vic really paid attention to us throughout the night. My family was dancing the hora and in the middle of the dance someone tried to get me and my husband in a chair to lift us up. As soon as I gestured no to the guests, Vic seamlessly transitioned the song and we were saved from being lifted.
    Seriously, they were worth every penny! Book them now, you won't regret it!

    Sent on 02/01/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want a DJ that really cares that your event goes well, these are the people for you. They are willing to be super hands on with music choices or let you run the show. They also were incredibly helpful when our wedding planner chose to skip our wedding. It would've been total chaos if they hadn't been there wanting things to go smoothly.

    Sent on 01/17/2018

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Lauren & Matthew - Thank you for the glowing review! We are happy we could step in and assist with your Reception!! We truly do care about all our couples and were honored to be a part of your beautiful Wedding! Congrats!!
  • J

    Jacob · event on 01/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a DJ come to lead music bingo for new residents on our campus at NC State, and everyone that went really enjoyed it! The DJ was great at facilitating and leading the entire thing, and kept everyone entertained for the whole two hours! Definitely would recommend to others and use again!

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • C

    Christine · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for a better experience! You guys were so responsive and accommodating to all of our requests. We loved the music and were thrilled with out wedding day played out. Great job!

    Sent on 01/12/2018

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Christine & Michael,
    We really appreciate your review and we are thrilled that you were so satisfied with our services! Our office and event staff work hard to make sure each couple receives the best experience during planning and at their events. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your Wedding day!
  • D

    Deryl · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We didn't give them a playlist but explained that it was going to be a fun but largely conservative / "churchy" crowd. I loved the songs they played...the college crowd was dancing, the baby boomer grandmothers got out there...they just nailed it! One lady even asked me for the playlist. Thank you All Event DJs!

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • C

    Chris · Married on 12/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow they kept the party going! Awesome DJ. They knew what our crowd liked and kept them on the dance floor! They did a great job we couldn’t have been happier!!

    Sent on 12/24/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Chris - Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad everyone enjoyed our DJ services! :)
  • G

    Graham · Married on 12/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs did an incredible job with our wedding in December 2017. DJ Brian kept people of all ages on the dance floor for 3 straight hours. The service to us throughout the day was terrific, and everything ran according to schedule. We highly recommend All Events DJs!

    Sent on 01/30/2018
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs was so incredible to work with! From my first contact with them to the big day, they made everything so easy. The office staff answered all my questions and were great to work with. When it came to my Wedding day, Vic made sure that I always knew what was going on. The music choices were spot on and we couldn't have asked for a better day!! Thank you All Events DJs!!!

    Sent on 12/20/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Kayla & Jared, Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure being a part of your beautiful Wedding! We wish you the very best!! :)
  • L

    Lily · Married on 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy with the DJs at the wedding. Brian and Ashley did an amazing job picking songs to fit the mood of our wedding.

    Sent on 01/05/2018

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Lily & Derek -
    We appreciate the review!! Brian & Ashley enjoyed being a part of your Highgrove Wedding! It was such a pleasure working with you and with Peggy! We hope we can work together again in the future. Congrats!!
  • P

    p · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian was great. The selection was really good and he was very low key which is what my daughter and son in law wanted. They were very easy to work with. I would recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 01/30/2018
  • L

    Lierin · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ we could have chosen! They were very attentive to detail and accommodating to us while planning. They checked on us several times throughout the night, and we had SO many guests come up to us just to tell us how awesome our DJ was. Highly recommend!! Would jump at the chance to work with All Events DJs again.

    Sent on 01/05/2018

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Lierin & Stefan,
    Kevin & Kayla had a wonderful time celebrating with you at your Wedding! We're so glad you appreciated all the care and detail we put into our events. Your satisfaction is so very important to us! We would love to work with you again in the future as well! Best Wishes!!
  • K

    Kayli · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nina and Vic were awesome to work with and they have an amazing team. During the planning, they were extremely helpful for planning the flow of the reception. They gave us a packet of information to fill out during our planning process and then we met up with them again a few weeks before the wedding. We discussed everything and went through the entire day step by step. After we left that meeting, we felt much more confident in exactly how the day was going to flow. At the wedding reception, Vic and his team helped to make sure we stayed on time through everything. They checked in with me and my husband to make sure we had everything we needed and to reassure us that they had it all under control. During the dance, they really kept the party going! We weren't super picky about music but they definitely knew what to play to get everyone dancing. I am thrilled with All Events DJs and I couldn't have imagined a better experience.

    Sent on 11/27/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Kayli -
    We are so glad we could be a part of your Wedding day! Working with you, Jared, and your Mom was a blast! We are so happy we could help make your Wedding day one you'll always remember! Congratulations!!
  • S

    Shante' · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs was an amazing company to work with. They were always prompt in responding to calls or emails and were always willing to answer my questions. My wedding day was amazing and I have heard from multiple friends that our wedding was the most fun they have ever had at a wedding. All Events DJs music selection was perfect and right on point with what we were expecting. If I could give higher than a 5 out of 5 rating I would!

    Sent on 11/14/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Shante & Steven,
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our services. We are so happy that you were happy with our company! :) Congratulations and we wish you the best in your new life together. <3
  • M

    Mike · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accessible and played all the right songs. Very good at going off the crowd

    Sent on 02/04/2018
  • A

    Allison · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJ were absolutely amazing!! They exceeded our expectations and our wedding was perfect thanks to them!

    Sent on 01/31/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was very helpful and on top of things, we had a great night.

    Sent on 11/01/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Sarah - Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy you enjoyed our services and the Wedding!
  • S

    Sierra · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nina and Kayla were AMAZING! We had such a great time dancing the night away. I would recommend adding the ceremony package. It was comforting knowing that people weren't struggling to hear our vows.

    Sent on 12/20/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Sierra & Brett,
    We had such a great time celebrating with you at the Mims House. The day couldn't have been more perfect! :) The Ceremony System definitely was a great addition to your package. We're so glad you enjoyed it! Congrats!!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vic was very professional and accommodating with music choices and presentation during our reception. We heard all our favorite songs and helped keep the dancing going. The office staff were very helpful and helped organize our day to be very stress free and successful. Hands down recommended for any event

    Sent on 12/24/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Ashley & Andrew,
    We are so happy we could be a part of your Wedding. We're even happier it led to you being a part of our team!! Thank you for the wonderful review and we'll see you soon! :)
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with All Events DJs!! They are so professional and organized!! Kevin did our October wedding and we could not of asked for a better experience! I would recommend them to anyone!!

    Sent on 04/26/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review