110 Reviews for All 4 You Disc Jockey

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Do-Not-Play List (1)
MC (1)
Microphones (1)
Sound/PA System (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Sam was amazing! Everyone
Loved the music and had a great time. Anne handled all the details for perfection!

Profile Picture Allison, 5/26/18, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

A wonderful and professional couple! Our wedding guests kept coming up to us to tell us how awesome our DJs were. The dance floor was full the entire night. We are happy to have met and worked with Anne and Glenn!

Profile Picture Laura, 7/29/17, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Glenn & Anne were great to work with from day one. They were very flexible when scheduling times to meet and delivered everything we wanted. Our guests were on the dance floor the entire night!

Profile Picture Emmy, 7/30/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

So sweet! They donated their services and time to play at our School's Run/Walk fundraiser this past spring. They did great and very easy to work with!

Profile Picture Kaitlin, 7/9/16, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Glenn and Anne are AMAZING! They are very professional, experienced, and personally invested in each and every wedding. They were extremely responsive leading up to our wedding and helped us to think through all the details to ensure the day itself would go smoothly. It was clear from the moment we met them that they love what they do! Our wedding day was absolutely perfect--Glenn and Anne masterfully facilitated the reception and had the dance floor packed all night long! Every request we made was thoughtfully incorporated, and they even threw in some special touches that made our party even more memorable. We, along with all of our guests, had an absolute blast! We are so thankful to Glenn and Anne and would highly recommend All 4 You DJ to anyone planning a wedding!!!!!!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Heather, 4/30/16, 6 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Do-Not-Play List, MC
5.0

We were directed to Glen and Anne by our photographer who not only had worked with them professionally but had been their client for her own wedding; that is the best endorsement. We enjoyed working with them immensely and were very happy with the music selections and how well Anne kept us on track serving in a coordinator position. And the best compliment came from our guests who loved the music and how professional they were! We would hire them again in a heartbeat!! True professionals, music lovers and engineers!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Tricia, 7/5/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Glenn and Anne, made our wedding reception that much better by being our DJ/emcee team. Preparing was super easy, (even when we wanted to change things a bunch of times) we had a few meetings to decide on dancing songs, entrance songs, and schedule of events. Anne is super organized, and not only helped us create our timeline, she gave it to our other vendors, too. In no way did we have to worry about the schedule. Glenn is very passionate about his music, and had the music pumping all night long! We had several comments from our guests saying that we had the best reception music they've experienced. Truly a great team! We would wholeheartedly recommend them for anyone needing a DJ/emcee!

Profile Picture Amy, 11/2/14, 5 Reviews
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Fantastic! Glenn and Ann met with us twice to make sure that all of our requests were met. They were fun to work with!

Profile Picture User4524979, 2+ years ago, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Glenn and Anne are the most amazing duo, and make a great husband/wife team as DJ's! We had the pleasure of having them for our wedding reception, and they did such an amazing job! They were always available to meet and discuss anything that we wanted, and they were so enthusiastic about our day, that it made it even that much more special! We would recommend them to everyone!

Glenn and Anne Rule! =)

Profile Picture User3933863, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Anne and Glen from All 4 You DJ truly are the best wedding DJ's! I have been to a few weddings and the music was good, but the effort this husband and wife duo put into their business really pays off. Our wedding was amazing! They kept people dancing the whole time which is harder for a day wedding. Glen is so passionate for what he does and it showed the few times that we met and even more so the day of the wedding. Anne MCed our wedding and everything went of without a hitch. I didn't have to worry about anything when it came to all those pre-planned wedding events like the parents dance and cake cutting. My husband and I can't say enough about All 4 You DJ and would recommend them to anybody!

Profile Picture Leanne , 10/18/14, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

We used All 4 You as a DJ for our October wedding, and we couldn't have been happier with them. From the very beginning, Anne was easy to work with, really helpful, and very accommodating. It turned out that she and Glenn had another event the day of our wedding, but Sam was available -- and everyone loved him! We gave him a list of songs we wanted to hear, though he improvised perfectly too when the time came, and he was really flexible when we made some last minute changes. At a couple points during the reception, I swear he had every single wedding guest up on the dance floor!! Music is such an important part of a party, and he really got it going! I highly recommend All 4 You.

Profile Picture User4509165, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Anne and Glenn were absolutely awesome! They came recommended by a friend, and we are so grateful they did! Very good with as much or as little info you want to give them, super easy going and flexible, and willing to find the music you want no matter how obscure! And I mean, obscure! They're also very friendly and welcoming! And offer up lighting services which was useful! They aren't looking to rob your wallet, and one can't say that for many wedding vendors! Even still they will go out of the way to make your night perfect for you two! We definitely recommend All4You DJ.

Profile Picture User4509615, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Glenn and Anne were amazing to work with. They provided the music and monogram Gobo for our wedding in Providence this summer. Their response time was fantastic for our initial inquiry (and every other email we sent their way) and we met at their adorable home studio in Warren soon after. Glenn was always so enthusiastic and Anne is very sweet and detail oriented. They make a great team!

During the time between signing the contract and the big day, Anne kept in touch and we met again to go over specific songs, make play and do not play lists, and ensure that everything went smoothly.

The wedding day went off without a hitch. Anne organized the whole bridal party for the introductions and the music sounded fantastic. Their equipment really is top-notch. Every other aspect was just as great, including the mics for toasts and cocktail hour (which were in a separate room) and the music for dancing. We really didn't want a DJ that tried to amp up the crowd with incessant "woo-ing", so All 4 You was perfect for us.

Highly recommended! You will not be disappointed!

Profile Picture Hali, 8/30/14, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Anne & Glenn from All4You DJ did a wonderful job at my son's recent wedding. They met with us several times before the wedding to make sure that we understood everything that would happen. They gave us extensive lists of songs that are popular at wedding receptions and we were encouraged to make lists of some of the songs we wanted at the cocktail hour, during the dinner and during the dancing. We gave Glenn lots of songs and he mixed in many others that were wonderful. Several people mentioned they loved the jazz he played during the cocktail hour, mixed with some of our favorites. During the dinner and reception, the music was wonderful and the sound system is great. Many of our guest danced and the music added a great deal to the reception.
Anne made the announcements and introduced the parents and bridal party. Other than that, Anne and Glenn don't insert themselves into the reception. They make announcements when necessary, but are not on the dance floor or talk constantly. Several of our guests commented that the dj's were very professional and loved hearing the music without constant dj interruptions.
We thought this vendor was very reasonable and Anne and Glenn seem to really enjoy what they do. I would recommend them highly for any wedding reception.

Profile Picture Mary, 7/26/14, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Anne and Glenn provided the music for our wedding this summer, and I could not have been more pleased with their work. Music is such a crucial part of each portion of the wedding, and they did everything perfectly. From the moment I first spoke to them on the phone, I knew they were going to be great. They're such fun people who really love what they do and it shows.

Anne was great at coordinating everyone before the ceremony and introductions, as well as doing the announcements during the reception. None of the cheesy stereotypical wedding DJ banter, just enough to let everyone know what was going on. Glenn LOVES music and was really great about helping us find the exact versions of the songs we were looking for, as well as helping to suggest options when we didn't have a specific idea.

The dancing portion of the reception depends so strongly on the music selection and the DJ, and I can say without a doubt that ours was AMAZING. They chose perfect songs while incorporating in just the right number of special requests. All I wanted for my wedding was a packed dance floor, and Anne and Glenn definitely delivered. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Profile Picture User3647065, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.9

All 4 You DJ provided music for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception at our wedding in June. They were fabulous. We had a blast meeting with them leading up to the wedding. They reminded us a lot of ourselves - Glenn is very nerdy and passionate about what he does and Anne keeps everything organized. We had a lot of very particular demands for music - especially at our ceremony. They were all met. The music at the reception was fantastic. People were dancing all night and I heard a lot of compliments from friends and family about the DJ and the music. Anne was very organized, though a little bit too taskmaster, is getting everyone in line and ready to get introduced. She came and got us when it was time for cake cutting and otherwise we were free to enjoy the night. Their price was great and they were very easy to work with before and on the day of the wedding. I would highly recommend them.

Profile Picture Emily, 6/14/14, 6 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Glen and Anne were a great addition to our wedding day! Anne was super responsive all through planning, and meeting with them was relaxed and easy. I made last minute requests for song edits the week of the wedding, and Glen came through perfectly! And the wedding reception music was just fantastic. Our dance floor was packed all night and our friends were chanting "One more song!" at the end of the night...so Glen did play us one more!

Profile Picture Amy, 5/31/14, 8 Reviews
Category: DJ
4.0

They did a great job finding a time to meet and assisting us to pick the best wedding music. They set up on time and everyone thought they did a wonderful job! Very quick to respond to emails and keep me updated and stay in touch during all the stress of planning a wedding. We had no worries!

Profile Picture Lindsay, 5/25/14, 8 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Anne and Glenn were amazing to work with! In our first meeting with them, it was so clear how passionate Glenn is about music, and that got us excited about the music too. All of our guests had a great time at the wedding and the music was exactly what we wanted. Anne is so organized and actually reached out to me to schedule a meeting as it got closer to the day. She even called me the morning of the wedding to clarify something because they were unsure and wanted to get it perfect, which i appreciated. They weren't over-the-top at all, and they kept the party going all night. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Profile Picture Jackie, 5/24/14, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Glenn and Anne were absolutely awesome and we couldn't have been more happy with choosing All 4 You DJ for our wedding last month!! Their professional, fun and flexible attitudes from the planning stages all the way through to the actual wedding day was top notch. The different genres of music they played and song choices they used to fill in the blanks pleased all of the generations in our crowd, from 2 years old to 90! Their volume control was also fantastic...it was quiet enough so those that wanted to have a conversation could, but those who wanted to dance it up on the dance floor felt like they were on a broadway stage. And, their control of the pace of the party was expertly done...they helped to rev the party up a few notches so much so that we had guests on the dance floor I never expected in my wildest dreams! Thank you so much for making our day so fun! Wish we could live it all over again.

Profile Picture Sara, 5/23/14, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Glenn & Anne from All 4 you dj were wonderful to work with for our wedding. They helped us pull all the details together! They were so organized & helped us figure everything out!!

Profile Picture Brianne, 5/3/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.5

We hired All4YouDJ only for MC duties. Our music needs were covered by a live band.
Even though most of the event preparation was done remotely (both my partner and I lived thousands of miles away from the wedding venue), Anne was very attentive by keeping tabs via e-mails and phone calls, and making sure our expectations were covered. As we opted for a family-style wedding, Anne was very discreet during the whole event, appearing only when necessary.

Profile Picture User4191594, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Glenn & Anne are wonderful to work with!!! Great music, great dj!!

Profile Picture Brianne, 5/3/14, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Anne and Glenn were awesome, we could not have asked for more!

Profile Picture Tinamarie, 2/14/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Glenn & Anne are phenominal! They make for the perfect team! I highly highly endorse them. They truly took the time to get to know me and my husband and working with them made all the difference :). `~Jody & Nick Leverone

Profile Picture Jody, 10/13/13, 1 Review
Category: DJ