Alixandra Art and Photography Reviews

7 | Aptos, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Alixandra Art and Photography

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessie Brickse · Married on 07/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was the perfect wedding day with epic photography in the Big Sur

    Alix is very involved and passionate. I would recommend her to anyone who is having an intimate wedding on the California coast. The pictures were epic.

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • B

    Bailey · Married on 04/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will be lucky to have her

    Alix is AMAZING! her work is beautiful and she definitely goes above and beyond for her clients. she is patient and understanding and her work is stunning, I am so happy we found her for our big day!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • S

    Shauna · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alexandra did a fantastic job at our wedding! The pictures were natural and beautiful just like we wanted. The quality of the photos was absolutely stunning. I would recommend her to anyone. Fabulous work!

    Sent on 04/14/2018
  • S

    Sydney · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alix was great. She worked great around our crazy schedules, and made sure that we didn't have anything to worry about the day of the wedding. Very professional and approachable. :)

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • D

    Dany and Denise · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alix made our " Best Day Ever" even more special by capturing our friends, family and us enjoying a truly beautiful and loving day. Looking at her thoughtful photos reminds us of exactly the moment we were; laughing, kissing, cheering and sharing long lasting moments with our loved ones. We highly recommend her for your special day. Thank you, Alix! Love the Cobo's

    Sent on 01/11/2017
  • G

    Gregory · Married on 12/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Despite numerous unexpected setbacks on our part, Alix stayed patient and calm while our ceremony dragged well behind schedule. She captured all of our best moments and did a fantastic job of getting our photos to us in a timely fashion; a true professional, the quality of her work was obvious compared to the smartphone hobbyists that encircle most such scenes nowadays. She also charged a reasonable fee that didn't break our budget, and knew how to keep the kids smiling through their inevitable meltdowns. Not everything went according to plan that day, but at least one thing did. Thanks Alix!

    Sent on 01/01/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review