Alexis Jennings Wedding Planning Reviews

5 | Columbia, KY
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Alexis Jennings Wedding Planning

Recommended by 98%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • L

    Linda · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alexis was on the Swan's Landing team for my older daughter's wedding several years ago and we requested she come back for our younger daughter's wedding next week. Her photography was beautiful!

    Sent on 06/10/2017
  • H

    Holly · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughters wedding was everything she dreamed of. She told Alexis what she wanted and my daughter couldn't have been any happier!! I highly recommend Alexis!!

    Sent on 06/12/2017
  • A

    Anissa · Married on 08/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alexis was AMAZING! She's super sweet and a joy to be around. She helped me out with everything during the planning stages; even handled my million changes. On my wedding day she didn't miss one single detail and kept everything running smooth. I would highly recommend her!!

    Sent on 06/14/2017
  • K

    kathy · Married on 09/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will NEVER find a better wedding planner. This little girl was way more than we could've ever asked for! She did so much for us that made our day perfect. Not only did we have a fantastic planner, we now have a sweet friend!!! None better, I'm sure!

    Sent on 06/15/2017
  • S

    Summer · Married on 03/21/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Alexis was wonderful to work with! She helped make everything perfect on our wedding day! She helped take away the stress of all the little details and was willing to jump in and do whatever needed to be done! We were very satisfied!

    Sent on 06/15/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review