Skip to main content
Weddings

Albion and Rachel Storytelling Reviews

Albion and Rachel Storytelling

Albion and Rachel Storytelling

Portland, OR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8

11 User photos

  • A
    Angela H. Married on 08/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    love albion & rachel!

    We can't say enough good things about our wedding experience with Albion & Rachel. They are so responsive, kind, fun, organized, and most importantly are excellent & creative photographers who will provide you will stunning and artful photos/videos to enjoy for years to come. Their packages are easy to understand and customizable. They were really just everything we could have wanted for our wedding and we would recommend them to anyone. We couldn't have been happier with everything they did for us and are so grateful for our experience with them.
  • A
    Amy I. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    We first met Albion and Rachael when we were looking to book our wedding in Pennsylvania near them , unfortunately the venue there didn’t work out and we ended up booking our day home on Long Island. But Albion and Rachael agreed to still come out and be our photographers ! We did our engagement shoot with them last spring and stayed in just the right amount of contact leading up to the wedding. The day of the wedding was perfect. They made sure we got all the shots we wanted , including the detail pictures , and they were there with us getting ready at 10 am all the way until the last dance at 11 pm. They were absolutely phenomenal, in the right place at the right time for every shot but also not in everyone’s faces. To be honest I don’t remember seeing them at all during the ceremony but I know they were there because they captured beautiful pictures from it.
    Also less than a week after the wedding we had teasers back , edited.
    They were so professional and personable to work with , we look forward to working with them in the future for other life events
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographers!

    You guys are amazing! Anthony and appreciate everything! From showing up extremely early to staying till after everyone left to get a picture with fireworks! You guys did great! With the big bridal party that we had you made the pictures happen without any hesitation. I will be recommending you guys to everyone! The sneak peek pictures are amazing! Thank you again for everything!

    Albion and Rachel Storytelling's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be a part of the day! We had a really great time with you guys! Can't wait for you to see the rest of the photos ❤
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kaitlin
    Kaitlin S. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVED Albion and Rachel!

    My fiancé and I loved having Albion an Rachel take our engagement photos! We were very happy with the quality and the moments they were able to capture with the both of us. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to hire a photographer!
  • Porsche
    Porsche J. Married on 09/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captivating Photos and Reliving the Moment

    Albion and Rachel provided the upmost care and detail for capturing our wedding day. They were professional yet made us feel like we were old friends. I loved how they balanced capturing important moment with creating visually appealing compositions. It made the photos feel like a piece of art. I would hire them again in a heartbeat. Also, I recommend everyone to get the highlight reel. The day goes by so quickly...having the reel allowed us to relive the moment and also share with people who couldn't not be there.
  • B
    Ben C. Married on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah and Omar’s wedding

    Albion and Rachel are great! Their photos are very professional and beautiful. They were very flexible and available during the wedding day. It’s a pleasure working with them. Their baby is pretty cute too!

    Albion and Rachel Storytelling's reply:

    Thank you so much! That means a lot. We loved working with you as well! Your baby is super cute too 🤗🥰
  • T
    Tasneem E. Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photo session

    We got married at 1st of September 2020, COVID-19 time , unfortunately we cannot able to have a party or any photos.
    So I started big research for 2 months to find someone can picture us with natural photos and also affordable,
    Then I found Albion and Rachel, their page was telling they are really great so I decided to do my wedding photos with them and this is was best Decision :)
    They are awesome, kind heart , caring about every detail, caring about what you want what you prefer , they are the BEST
    I really was nervous, we had the session at 14th of November at Longwood gardens , they were Lovely and amazing team , Albion capture the big Photos and Rachel take care of detailed photos
    The photos is really breathtaking, all of our families Love it.
    We really enjoyed this day and wish them the best ❤️
  • A
    Aaron K. Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything went perfectly

    Albion and Rachel were so attentive and professional! They worked very hard beforehand in scoping out the venue and finding the best spots for pictures, and the results on the day of were more than we could have hoped for. We would recommend Albion and Rachel to anyone looking for photographers!