Weddings

Affordable Limousine Service Reviews

Affordable Limousine Service

Affordable Limousine Service

Buffalo, NY
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 78 Reviews
View more information

78 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 78
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • N
    Nicole Getting married on 09/14/2027
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    Affordable Limousine is phenomenal! As a wedding coordinator, Mike made sure to verify with my clients that I have authority to discuss their timeline and travel plans to ensure only the appropriate parties are allowed to give him any updates or changes. The day of they were on time and extremely professional! All in all they were a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend using Affordable Limousine for your transportation needs!

    Affordable Limousine Service's reply:

    Nicole
    Thank you very much for the positive review
    Your excellence as a wedding coordinator helped make it a perfect wedding!!
  • Mary
    Mary E. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A wonderful driver

    We hired affordable limo immediately after meeting the owner Mike. He was honest and was always easy to communicate with from pick up times to destinations for wedding photos. Our driver was excellent (no crazy turns), made us laugh and was a great with help myself (bride) and bridsmaids get on and off the bus. Our limo was extremley clean, air conditioning worked and we were easily able to hook up our phones to the bluetooth to play music. I will definitely use Affordable in the future.

    Affordable Limousine Service's reply:

    Mary Thanks again for letting us share your day
    I'm so happy you enjoyed our service
    We look forward to seeing you again soon
    Congratulations !!
  • Joel
    Joel C. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely professional!

    Great ride and professional driver!
  • Melissa
    Melissa C. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful to work with!

    Joe was so great to work with! Our entire plan got changed around due to rain, and he was so easy going with all of the changes. He made sure everyone got out of the party bus dry. The party bus was amazing and comfortably fit 13 people inside with more room to spare. Shout out to the bluetooth hookup for helping us get into the party mood.
  • B
    Barb L. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Affordable

    Used them for COVID wedding and again when had our reception. Driver was great and very accommodating. Recommend them highly!

    Affordable Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you again Barb for letting us share your day with you
    We really Appreciate your feedback

    Congratulations!!
  • Colleen
    Colleen A. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thanks Mike!

    Great experience, would absolutely book, again. They were able to accommodate changes to time and locations for our wedding day. Mike was wonderful, especially with handling our rowdy wedding party. We had a blast, best day ever!

    Affordable Limousine Service's reply:

    Congratulations again!!!
    Thanks for letting us share your day with you
    I'll let Mike know I'm sure he will love to hear about your review
  • C
    Caitlin L. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good experience!

    Our experience with Affordable Limousine was great from start to finish! Mike and Christie were extremely easy to work with, and communication was always clear and prompt. Transportation on the day of the wedding went off perfectly and we liked our limo driver! I would recommend Affordable Limousine for any special event.

    Affordable Limousine Service's reply:

    Caitlin
    Thanks for the great review and for letting us share your special day with you
    Congratulations!!
    Mike
  • L
    Lauren Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great value

    Our driver was on time and professional! What more can you ask for?

    Affordable Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Lauren! We appreciate it! Congratulations again!
    - The Affordable Limousine Service team.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 05/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful service

    No complaints here! They were easy to book with, professional and courteous!

    Affordable Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Amanda for letting us share your special day with you
    and of coarse the wonderful review !!
    Congratulations
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service!

    Affordable Limo was great to work with! They were very easy to work with and made the booking process simple! Joe was our driver and he was fantastic! He called to confirm the schedule with us prior to our wedding. Joe arrived early and was very professional and polite! Overall a great experience with great service!

    Affordable Limousine Service's reply:

    Ashley
    Thank you for letting us share your day
    I'll tell Joe you enjoyed his service
    Congratulations!
  • Marney
    Marney Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great limo and driver

    We were very pleased with Affordable Limousine for our wedding day. Our driver was very kind and patient and made a point to help me in and out of the limo at all of our stops. We would definitely recommend Affordable Limousine to friends and family.

    Affordable Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Marney
    We are so glad you chose us to share your day with you
    CONGRATULATIONS
    The Affordable Team
  • Maeve
    Maeve Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible and glamorous

    Our driver, Steve, showed up dressed to impress. He was early for pickup times, which lifted a great deal of stress off our shoulders. The bus was clean and stocked with cups and an ice bin. Steve got us to all of our photo locations with time to spare and was incredibly accommodating.

    Affordable Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the feedback
    I will let Steve know he has it down!!
    Congratulations
    The Affordable Team
  • C
    Chloe Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!

    Affordable limousine service was easy to work with. They let us come out and look at the different buses, so we new exactly what we were getting, and the pricing was competitive. On the day of the wedding, the limo arrived on time, clean, and our driver was very professional.... what more could we ask for?!
  • J
    Julie G. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect limo, amazing driver!

    It was so easy to book with Affordable Limo for our wedding! The limo bus fit our 21 person party comfortably and was in perfect condition. Our driver Steve showed up early, was extremely professional, and truly went above and beyond in his service. It rained on our day, and Steve assisted the entire party with umbrellas, making sure we were never exposed to the rain! He even came prepared with extra umbrellas. I plan to book with Affordable limos for my future events and recommend it to all my friends and family!
  • Mackenzie
    Mackenzie Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Limo, Helpful Driver

    Our limo arrived on time, and even stayed a couple minutes late to help us accommodate some unforeseen weather issues. He was incredibly helpful and willing to go anywhere we wanted, even holding umbrellas and doors for the bridal party. We would definitely recommend this limo service to any other WNY wedding, and will use it ourselves for any other event we need a limo going forward!
  • Maria
    Maria Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Limousine Experience I've Ever Had

    We hired Affordable Limousine for our wedding weekend. I chose them because I saw how high their reviews were here on Wedding Wire. We booked a 28-passenger bus for our rehearsal & rehearsal dinner day on Friday and a 28-passenger and 20-24 passenger for our wedding day on Saturday. From the very beginning of the process, I knew this company was different. First, Kristy in the office is amazing. She is friendly, knowledgeable, responsive and helpful. Second, the drivers were amazing. We had Steve and Andy. Steve felt like my honorary uncle on my wedding day. He took such great care of me (the bride) and my groom, bridal party and family members. Both drivers were responsive by phone and text. We used the limo to visit photo locations and then he and Andy picked up our guests at two downtown hotels. Everyone made it to and from the ceremony & reception and back to the hotels safely and on-time. The bus was clean, comfortable and the Bluetooth audio allowed for some very fun party playlists. I hope I have an occasion to rent from Affordable Limousine again. They were truly outstanding. They have my highest recommendation and referral.
  • K
    Kristen J. Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Communication with Mike and Kristy was great, no issues at all with them. On time for pickups and we got to ceremony and reception place on time as well. Would recommend Affordable Limo.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    I highly recommend Affordable Limousine. We rented a limo bus and it was very clean and new. The driver was extremely courteous and great with keeping us on time.

    Affordable Limousine Service's reply:

    Thank you Melissa for the wonderful review
    I'll be sure you let your chauffeur know
    Again Congratulations from our Affordable Family!!!
  • T
    Travis Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service and Awesome Driver!

    Planning a wedding from out of town can make working with vendors tricky, but these guys were awesome. Booking was easy, and they answered any questions that we may have had. The driver on the day of the wedding was amazing! It's funny -- I didn't really think about how the driver is the last person that the bride really interacts with before heading into the venue (at least, the way we scheduled our own wedding), but he was so courteous and funny and professional. Great to work with and affordable -- highly recommend!
  • M
    Mary Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Most affordable limo service in Buffalo. The cars are pristine, the drivers are too notch. Than you for being part of our day!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Affordable Limo did a great job on our wedding day. They offered the best pricing around and their service was top notch!
    We had the 28 passenger party bus to accommodate our large wedding party. There was plenty of space for everyone, the bus was super nice and clean. I'd recommend Affordable Limo to anyone in need of great limo or transportation service.
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used affordable limo for our transportation to/from our bridal party photos for our wedding. They were amazing and super affordable. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great limo and a great price!
  • C
    Christine Married on 08/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Affordable Limousine Service did an incredible job for us. The bus was very clean and everything worked in it. The driver was very nice and accommodating. From the start of the booking process to the day of, everyone that I had an interaction with at this vendor was friendly, polite, and professional.
  • J
    Jackie Married on 07/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Affordable for our transportation all throughout our wedding day - we had two limo buses (one for the wedding party, going to our ceremony venue, around the southtowns for pictures and then ending at our reception venue; then we had one for transporting our guests to and from the hotel and reception). Working with Kristy was stress-free and she was very responsive and very nice! Affordable limo was definitely affordable and the cheapest/most reliable company we found after searching around. Our limo driver was great (I forgot his name though :( ) and even helped me with my dress getting on and off the bus! We highly recommend affordable to anyone!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 01/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Booking Affordable Limousine was an awesome choice for our wedding. Kristy was really good about helping us figure out timelines and logistical requirements to transport our wedding party, and separately our guests between their hotel to the church and then their hotel to the reception venue. Our wedding party rode in a fabulous party bus that had a luxurious interior and was WAY easier to get into with a dress than a regular limo that is set so low to the ground- no crouching or sliding required, and everyone had plenty of room! Our guests rode in a similar fashion in a 24 passenger party bus/limo with a beautiful interior as well. Our driver Jimmy had such a fun playlist for the girls ride down to church (starting with "Going to the Chapel" - we all flipped out) and then he had great party jams as we drove around Buffalo with all the groomsmen and bridesmaids taking pictures. Plus, their entire team is super professional and very dedicated to keeping everyone on time which is much appreciated - there are many distractions that day for a bride. We can't thank them enough for providing a wonderful experience at an incredibly reasonable value!