17 Reviews for Adora Wedding Films

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (3)
Pre-Ceremony (3)
Reception (3)
Highlight Video (3)
Raw Footage (3)
USB Flash Drive (3)
Cinematic (2)
High-Def Video (2)
Multi. Cameras (2)
Multi. Locations (2)
Storytelling (1)
Add'l Hours (1)
17 Adora Wedding Films Reviews
Sort by:

4.8

I am so happy we trusted Adora to film our wedding day. They really know what they are doing and it was like they weren't even there on our wedding day. They didn't over power the ceremony at all, which was a big concern for me. The video itself is amazing.

Every time I want to relive the best day of my life I watch it. They really captured all the little moments no one else got to see, which is really special to us. The only thing I wish we got to pick any songs for the video, but they had to come from licensing websites and I honestly didn't feel like searching through a million instrumental songs to find anything I know.

Everything turned out amazing and it's the perfect length. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who wants to capture their wedding day. Well worth the money.

Profile Picture User5281278, 2+ years ago, 7 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, Raw Footage, Storytelling, USB Flash Drive, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
5.0

So glad we decided to book Adora to capture our wedding day! After a strong recommendation from a friend and extensive online searching, we decided the production quality of their videos could not be beat. Working with Ryan, Andrew, and Sebastian was seamless from start to finish, and the result was incredible and worth every penny.

Ryan worked with us to customize a package that fit our needs and was very responsive to our requests and questions. Andrew and Sebastian were extremely nice and easy to work with during the wedding day. They made an effort to get to know us and capture the moments that were important to us, all while remaining in the background.

Just a few weeks after our wedding we received a link to our highlights video. It is such an amazing keepsake and captures the excitement of the day so well. We have received so many compliments on how beautiful it is, as well as the professional quality of the editing. We also received a USB that included a beautiful edited version of our ceremony and all of the raw footage that was captured throughout the day. It is such a treasure to be able to go through the footage and relive all of the fun.

I would 100% recommend booking Adora. It was one of the best wedding decisions we made!

Profile Picture Emily, 4/30/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: USB Flash Drive, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Add'l Hours, Highlight Video, Raw Footage, Cinematic
5.0

I am overwhelmed with appreciation for what Adora has done. Their work is truly remarkable. They heard my requests and executed it incredibly well. They distilled the all of the emotions of that day: the solemnity, tenderness, joy and exaltation into less than 4 minutes of video. They captured precious memories and presented them in a way of which we can be proud and share with countless other without feeling like we are subjecting them to our "wedding video."

One of my guests is an associate film producer with a Masters in film. I gave him links to portfolios of four prospective videography companies for his assessment. He clearly thought Adora was the best, but I found it interesting that he ranked the companies exactly in the order of price. Of the four candidates, Adora was the most expensive, but now I can unequivocally say they are worth every penny. You get what you pay for and this was worth the investment.

Andrew and Sebastian were a joy to work with. I think they must be ghosts, because I know they were there, I spoke with them. But they were so unobtrusive, I hardly remember seeing them in this small venue. Yet, they were everywhere, because they captured EVERYTHING on video. Watching our wedding film from Adora is more than just reliving treasured memories, because they help us enjoy things that we did not even see during the actual event. These folks are top notch.

Profile Picture Jeff, 4/9/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: USB Flash Drive, Cinematic, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, Raw Footage, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
5.0

We used Adora Films as our videographer and we could not be happier with that decision! Andrew and Sebastian were incredibly talented, professional, and pleasant. They captured our day so beautifully - we 100% recommend Adora!

Profile Picture User4743909, 2+ years ago, 6 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

The wedding/reception was fabulous!! Andrew and Sebastian were AWESOME! They were so fun to work with! Everyone really enjoyed your team! We had such a great time but as I am sure you hear all of the time - "it went by so fast"!!

Please tell Andrew & Sebastian that we just loved working with them.

Patty & Richard

Profile Picture Patty, 9/19/15, 4 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Adora Wedding Films did an amazing job at the videography for our wedding! Andrew, Sebastian, and Ryan were all very professional and quick to respond to any questions I had. They knew exactly what shots to get and the video turned out perfect! They selected the perfect songs for our video and it turned out to be so amazing. I would highly recommend Adora to do your videography!

Profile Picture Danika, 7/18/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Working with Ryan and the team at Adora was one of the best decisions we made! It was also one of the last decisions. We made a last minute decision to do a wedding video so that we could share the day with family who were not able to attend as well as have it for us. This was an unplanned expense and there was not a lot of wiggle room in the budget. The $4,000+ base price of most places was just too high. I loved the videos on Adora's website and decided to give them a call. Ryan really worked with me to customize our package so I got what I wanted (6 minute cinema trailer with music that captured the big moments of the day and the raw footage of the vows and toasts) at a price point that made it possible.
In the end they did so much more! Sebastian, our primary videographer, was fantastic on the day of! Very nice and I often forgot he and the assistant videographer were even there. He was very calm and flexible when our entire schedule changed an hour into the day due to a transportation issue that caused guests to arrive an hour late.
The video was absolutely perfect! The music and cinematography were great. Top notch. I couldn't stop smiling as I watched our big day play out on the screen. Ryan and Sebastian surprised us by editing the video of the toasts and vows too! Both videos will be true keepsakes.

Profile Picture Leah, 5/10/15, 8 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

We went back and forth about whether or not to get a videographer for our wedding and at the last minute we decided to book one. We are so glad we did! Adora was very easy to communicate with, accommodated our requests, and did a wonderful job producing our highlight video. We are so glad we made this investment! We highly recommend Adora!

Profile Picture User3665767, 2+ years ago, 9 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Adora did such amazing work on our wedding video. We laughed, we cried, and we were able to relive our wedding day over and over again. Thank you, Adora, for this treasure!

Profile Picture Leah, 7/26/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

In the beginning stages of wedding planning, my husband and I had different opinions on a wedding video. He said it wasn't necessary, and I said we would regret not having one. Finally when he agreed, I spent hours and hours searching for a videographer that would meet all of our requirements. Adora Wedding Films went above and beyond our expectations! From the start, Ryan Deal was so easy to talk to -- he explained, in detail, their different video packages (so helpful for someone who doesn't know a thing about video editing). He is organized, friendly and professional and helped to make the pre-wedding process easier. Onsite, Brittany and Alex were amazing. They captured our wedding so perfectly, and our guests didn't even know they were there (which was a big requirement for us). They worked well with our photographer, and I think had just as much fun as our guests!

Following the wedding, we were able to choose a few songs for the video, and have a hand in some of the decision making. It took Adora a little over a month to finish editing the video, and it is a masterpiece! We received all of the raw footage shortly thereafter, which was packaged very neatly.

We are so so happy with the way the video turned out! My husband is a believer(!), and we are thrilled to have such a great video to help us relive our special day.

Profile Picture Erin, 5/23/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

We had an amazing time working with Andrew from Adora. You can tell he enjoy's his job, he has great ideas and was just a fun dude to have around. It felt like he was part of our crew from the get-go. He was professional and really easy to work with and definitely went above and beyond my expectations. He showed up early for all our pre-wedding meetings and just has a calm, professional sense about him. Plus the final video is amazing!!! I cried, it made me feel all the emotions of the day all over again and really captured my favorite parts: getting ready singing with my bridesmaids, walking down the aisle, laughing, all of our guests enjoying themselves, the dances, everything. I am so happy to have this footage. People told me how fast the day would go by and it is no joke. I am so grateful we decided to get a videographer and that we went with Adora. One of the best decisions we made. I am available to talk more about my experience if you are interested.

Profile Picture Sara, 12/28/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

We hired Adora Wedding Video as videographers from our daughter's wedding and could not have been happier or more satisfied with our choice. The wedding was pretty complicated with a huge wedding party, multiple ceremonies and locations - Andrew and his team captured it all beautifully- the final results were gorgeous and creatively edited capturing all the highlights of a very long day. Andrew was reasonable, flexible, and creative, with a keen eye for details and technically skilled. He was very professional but friendly and easy to work with- I highly recommend Adora Wedding Video to anyone looking for a videographer.

Profile Picture Afsaneh, 12/28/13, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Andrew was a pleasure to work with. He was on time and professional and managed to stay "hidden" in the mix during the day. He captured such amazing moments and the video is something my husband and I will cherish forever. We debated about a video during the planning process because of the added expense but I am so thrilled that we decided to add this into the budget. Andrew captured the day so beautifully and our video will be shared for generations.

Profile Picture Kelly, 9/28/13, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Amazing work by an amazing videographer. You exceeded our expectations, Andrew! We are so happy we hired you and thank you for capturing the most beautiful moments and more at our wedding. We couldn't be happier. Hands down, the best money we spent for our wedding was hiring you as our videographer. Thank you for all your hard work, flexibility and support.

Profile Picture Carrie, 9/14/13, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Adora did an incredible job at my wedding. Throughout my wedding, Andrew and his team were extremely professional, talented, and I didn't even notice they were there when they were filming. The final product knocked my socks off and was better than anything I could have hoped for! His videography was incredible, capturing so many moments, and documenting the day in a way that could not be captured with film. To be honest, I was going back and forth about having a videographer, and I am SO happy that I did. It is the most amazing keepsake to have, and I am moved to laughter and tears every time I watch it.
If giving more than 5 stars was an option, I would do so for Adora -- they are incredible and I would use them again and again.

Profile Picture Rebecca, 8/24/13, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Andrew from Adora weddings is an exceptional videographer and he has a wonderful team. I fell in love with one of his videos that he produced of an outdoor wedding and I knew that i wanted Adora weddings to capture my wedding day with the same modern, candid, and unique style of video capturing. I was late on securing a videographer and I started getting worried about finding one in time, but despite the last minute booking, he was very flexible and laidback which made everything so much easier. He also brought an extra cameraman free of charge to make sure he captured everything in case. He is an awesome guy who makes amazing memorable wedding videos!!!

Profile Picture User3174209, 2+ years ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Adora / Andrew were extremely professional and easy to work with. Although I never actually met Andrew (Brittany filmed our event) he was quick to respond and was always very helpful. I would recommend Adora to anyone. Brittany, who filmed our event was so easy to work with and very friendly. She and I connected a few weeks before to go over what I wanted. When the day came, she was early, we barely noticed her there, which was great. We watch our wedding video more than we look at our pictures, I'm so happy we hired Adora. The songs Andrew picked when he edited the video were perfect for our personalities, and the venue. I don't have anything negative to say. I contacted Adora a month before my wedding, and Andrew was very accommodating to my needs. It really couldn't have gone any smoother. I'm more than satisfied with the end results. I'm not even sure how I found him, but am very glad I did. I've actually had friends show our video to their videographer and say "I want that" - which really should say it all.

Profile Picture User3436312, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography