Addison Farms Vineyard Reviews

5 | Leicester, NC
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Addison Farms Vineyard

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about how happy we are that we had our wedding here. It's, of course, amazingly beautiful and Jeff and Dianne Frisbee (owners of Addison Farms) could NOT have been more helpful, responsive and just all around wonderful during our wedding planning process and the day-of. One concern you may have is getting your guests out to the Vineyard, as it is about 30 mins (because of the winding mountain roads) outside of Asheville, but Dianne helped us set up a bus to get the majority of our guests out there. Our guests were completely taken with the beauty of the Vineyard and the tasting room, where we held our reception. Huge thanks to Addison Farms for making our day perfect!

    Sent on 05/20/2017

    Addison Farms Vineyard's reply:

    It was our privilege to be part of your celebration. We are very excited that it was all that you had hoped it would be. Thank you!
  • Tabitha

    Tabitha · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding here on September 10, 2016 and it was beautiful! You couldn't ask for a better view, wine selection and staff. Jeff was super accommodating and met with us on several occasions. He answered all our questions in a timely manner, and even went above and beyond to help us coordinate parts of our day that he didn't have to do. The price was very fair for what you get. We used Emma Bus Line to transport our guests there and Classic Events Rentals for all our rentals. Addison Farms has a great working relationship with these companies and we had no problems at all using them. Addison Farms has a very quaint, family feel to it, and you can tell they take great pride in what they do. They definitely know how to take care of you on your big day! Even just to go for their wine tasting is a great way to spend an afternoon!

    Sent on 09/19/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Addison Farms is a gem! The views are stunning and the owners are delightful. Our guests raved about the beauty of the vineyard and how pleasant and welcoming the Vineyard owners were. Jeff was amazingly accommodating to us both during the planning process as well as during the event. Highly recommend this venue for a wedding, party, or corporate event.

    Sent on 09/02/2015
  • K

    Katrina · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a beautiful location for our small, private ceremony. While we did not work directly with the vineyard (we used an outside planner), the location was absolutely beautiful and the owners were on site to help with anything we needed throughout the afternoon. We received a bottle of wine (that we got to choose after a quick tasting) and two AF Vineyard wineglasses to take with us to commemorate the day.

    Sent on 08/18/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first time we arrived, we fell in love with the family atmosphere at Addison Farms Vineyard. We worked closely with Jeff and Dianne to coordinate the use of their amazing facilities, who ensured that we got exactly what we needed on our big day. The grounds are absolutely beautiful; a fabulous place to take wedding photos!

    Sent on 08/16/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review