AD photo Reviews

65 | Clearwater, FL
See photos, pricing and details

65 Reviews for AD photo

Recommended by 97%

65
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • User555635 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Brad from All Day Studios from wedding wire so I thought I'd write a review on here to help future brides. Let me say that he is one of the best investments in my wedding. Not only was he really reasonably priced, but all day coverage literally meant all day (6am-11pm and not to mention he volunteered to come to the pre-wedding events the evening before to include in the highlight film). My wedding was really long since we had 2 ceremonies (Western and Indian), chinese tea, reception, and pre-wedding Indian events. During the filming, I did not even notice and forgot that he and his colleague were even filming since he was that discrete. He also worked really well with me and all my other vendors. He was the quickest to reply in emails. He delivered everything that was promised in a timely manner. I am so happy with all the videos and they are all great HD cinematic quality delivered to me on a hard-drive. I felt like he put in extra TLC, passion and pride into his work which definitely shows in the results. I highly recommend Brad!

  • S

    Sally · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't say enough good things about All Day and their team. We knew from the minute we contacted them that they were the photographer for us! When so many others seemed dry and limited, the staff at All Day went WAY out of their way to accommodate our every need. Of course the "all day" coverage was awesome. We saw so many moments that we otherwise would not have been able to see with "hourly" coverage everybody else seemed to offer. By the way, Jessica was amazing on the details she photographed!

    We also had All Day provide video coverage for us. We couldn't believe their attention to detail. They spent all day with my husband and I and even gave us video of our send off. The quality of the video looked like a Hollywood movie!

    If you're looking for a photographer / videographer that goes the extra mile and provides "All Day" service, there is no need to look any further. Give All Day a call. You'll be so glad you did!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't say enough good things about our photography team. They were so professional and so organized. We had a hard time deciding between All Day Studios and another studio that was much more expensive. When it was all done, not only did we come in under budget, our photographs turned out much better than out wildest dreams. The quality of the photographs was simply amazing! Thank you!

  • S

    Sean · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We looked long and hard before setting on our photographer. When we meet Brad and Jessica, we knew our search was over. Service on our wedding day was nothing short of superb and the quality was absolutely the best! If you want the best in town, stop wasting your time and look no further!

  • P

    Payton · Married on 08/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photographer was absolutely the best. We feel we got amazing quality and an amazing value. Once we found out about the unlimited time service, we were sold. The quality is impeccable.

  • User3476711 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a wonderful experience with our photographer. They showed up right on time and stayed the whole day. Everything went smoothly and as planned. The photos came out great and we couldn't be happier.

  • J

    Jill · Married on 08/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect fit for our needs. Quality was outstanding. Highly recommended!

  • J

    Joe · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We must say how pleased we were with the staff at All Day Studios. From our first meeting, we knew this was the photographer for our wedding. They were timely, courteous and so professional. Their planning program really helped make our day go smoothly. We can't thank them enough!

  • J

    Jim · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful job All Day Studios did on our wedding. They were amazingly professional every step of the way. We received all day coverage at half the price we were quoted by others. Don't let their good value make you think you're not getting first rate quality. After reviewing the photographs, the photographs were simply the best. They used quality lighting and quality cameras. We couldn't be happier. Even better, we received our photographs via their free online download site the day after our wedding so we were able to share them with all of our friends and family! Thank you so much for a job well done!!!

  • P

    Presha · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved the all day long coverage from our photographer. They were at our venue before anyone else and didn't leave until everyone else was gone after the reception. The service was AMaZING! My every email was answered quickly and the every phone call was right on time. Our photographer even planned an additional planning meeting with us to make sure we got everything needed and everything ran perfectly on the big day. We could not be happier and will recommend All Day to everyone we know!

  • D

    Debbie · Married on 07/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the very best ever and so glad we made the investment for a real professional wedding photographer. Anita helped with all of our planning and made sure to capture every last detail. We started at 8:00 am and ran until 11:00 pm. Our photographer was with us every step of the day (even skipped dinner just to help with our cake). We can't say enough good things about All Day except we will recommend them to ALL of our friends! First in quality and first in service! If you're looking for a photographer for your big day, look no further and hire All Day, you will be happy you did!

  • P

    Payton · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't thank All Day for an excellent job from start to finish. Their quality was first rate and their style was exactly what we were looking for. A perfect combination of traditional and contemporary. Amazing turn around on discs and our album as well. The concept of all day coverage and high quality worked perfectly to give us everything we could have ever asked. Thank you All Day!

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW, WOW and WOW is all we can say with the EXCEPTIONAL job the team at All Day Studios did for us. We had a hectic day due to rain delays but the our photographers kept their chins up and kept us smiling. We moved our event indoors at the last minute and everyone picked up the greatest moments as if they had been planned from the beginning. We can't say enough good things about the whole team at All Day. If you're looking for exceptional photographs and exception service, look no further! This is the photography studio to hire!!!

    Sent on 07/02/2013

    AD photo's reply:

    Rebecca,

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Our team is happy for you and would once again like to say congratulations on a wonderful wedding.
  • S

    Sammy · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough great things about my experience with All Day Studios! We looked long and hard to find a photographer that could capture that "perfect moment" along with giving us a high level of service (we looked at dozens and interviewed at least 15) and All Day Studios was flawless in every regard. We knew we would have to splurge a little bit on their services but it was worth every penny. We knew we were in good hands from their first phone call making sure everything would go smoothly on our big day. We must have called them twenty times during our planning and they were always there, happy to help no matter what the question. We now have moments that we can truly cherish for a lifetime. Exactly what we wanted and even more than we expected. If you want the best of the best, we highly recommend the team at All Day Studios!!!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad at All Day Studios went above and beyond everything expected. We were so pleased as the whole team was so friendly and helpful. We knew the images were going to be good but they actually turned out better than our wildest dreams. Absolutely amazing work. We first thought about hiring a friend to photograph our wedding but learned so much thought talking with the studio staff. All I can say is they were absolutely right about the difference true professions can make in your wedding. We are going to recommend the folks at All Day to everyone we know as they were by far the best vendor we hired for our wedding and they really turned the day into something spectacular. Thank you so much All Day!!!

  • C

    Cindi · Married on 06/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can we say except the very very best. Quality was beyond what we ever imagined and service was spot on perfect. Fast knowledgable service and absolutely perfect. Thank you!

  • P

    Paris · Married on 06/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't say enough about what a wonderful job was done on our wedding photography. Words just can't express our gratitude for the job our photographer did on our wedding day along with the planning on the days and weeks prior to the wedding. We found most photographers just show up and give you hourly coverage. All Day Studios was there from the beginning of the day to the end of the day and captured every last detail. We didn't have to worry about limitations of time or coverage and that is something that was very important to us. Of course the quality of the images was amazing. Their planning session was so helpful in making sure we got everything we wanted. We will recommend All Day to all of our friends and recommend them to anyone else looking for the very best for their wedding day!!!

  • E

    Erica · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truth be told I am a little picky when it comes to photography as I worked as a model for years and had learned a lot about what makes a great image a great image. After interviewing a number of photographers, Brad Hall stood out on top as the one that was the most friendly, knowledgeable and had a great eye for the perfect photograph. Brad as his assistant showed up early on our wedding day and made sure to keep things running smoothly all day. Brad even helped before the wedding with our timeline and lining up a few other vendors. Bottom line, if you like a photographer and will go above and beyond your expectations, call for Brad at All Day Studios!

  • A

    AL · Married on 05/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad Hall Studios provided all day photography coverage for our Wedding. Senior Photographer Brad Hall and his assistant Jessica did an Amazing Job! Brad is very personable and is easy to communicate with. We recently received our photos and were very pleased, the pictures turned out great!
    Thanks again Brad Hall Studios!!!

  • V

    Vasiliki · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad hall studios did an amazing job! Would recommend them any day of the week.

  • T

    Tamra · Married on 04/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are soooo happy we choose All Day Studios. We had been recommended to them by a number of other people and found out exactly why. Their quality is second to none and their service is impeccable. The very best wedding photographer in Tampa!

  • M

    Mary Charlotte · Married on 03/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad is amazing! He provided us with two gorgeous engagement photo sessions prior to our wedding. This allowed us to get a feel for what we wanted for the wedding day. He and his assistant were with us from the start of the
    wedding day to the very end of the reception. Our guests were commenting at how professional, dedicated and thorough Brad and his assistant were with their work at our wedding. Our pictures are wonderful, and we couldn't have asked for a better photographer. Thank you, Brad for all of your hard work, and for creating such lovely memories of our day!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 03/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband travels for work. When it came time to schedule our engagement session Brad was both flexible and patient with our schedules!

  • A

    alyssa · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Brad Hall Studios for our wedding last month. When we met Brad we were sold immediately. Brad was very professional and has a great personality. We booked the unlimited photo package which includes a 1 hour engagement session. The photos from our engagement session turned out great. Our wedding photos were even better. Brad and his assistant captured every moment of the entire day. They got great pictures of my husband and I, our entire wedding party, families and of all our guests. All of my wedding party attendants said they wish they knew Brad when they were getting married. They did a great job cant thank you enough for all of your hard work on our special day!

  • J

    Jill · Married on 02/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photographer did a great job. We got everything we had hoped for and more!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review