Ace Limousine & Airport Service Reviews

103 | Chester, PA
See photos, pricing and details

103 Reviews for Ace Limousine & Airport Service

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

103

9 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Amanda Mcdonnell · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best option for your wedding transportation

    We hired Ace Limousine for our wedding in July 2019 and it was a great decision! With a 16 person wedding party, parents of the newly weds, and all of our “stuff” we brought along from getting ready in the morning to the reception venue, the 24 passenger party bus was a perfect choice. It was spacious, clean, and tech friendly! We were able to hook up our phone for our own music, which was great and made the ride a lot of fun. Our driver was amazing as well. Cool, calm, and collective. She got us everywhere on time and safely. I highly recommend Ace for anyone’s wedding!

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    I used Ace Limo service for transportation on my wedding day. The owner was willing to work with us on a price, which was very accommodating. Both of our drivers were on time and provided great service. I called a day before the wedding to change the pick up/ drop off time and also to request a booster seat for my son. The last minute changes were not a problem and they confirmed everything. Lastly, the have a great feature in which they text you when your driver is outside, which is very helpful. I would use Ace Limo Service in the future.

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Angela

    Angela Kuehn · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and thoughtful

    Ace was amazing. They were prompt, knowledgable, affordable and a real pleasure to work with. They made sure everyone was on the shuttle that needed to be before they left. Would definitely hire again!

    Sent on 07/24/2019
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, friendly staff

    Great service, friendly staff, very flexible! An ACE shuttle bus made multiple trips to and from our hotel and venue on our wedding day. The driver waited for us at the end of the night, making sure we gathered all of our belongings. Would definitely use ACE again in the future!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • Matthew

    Matthew Helman · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexible and Professional

    We used Ace for our wedding day transportation and were very happy with their customer service and professionalism. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • M

    Michael C · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, reliable service and very easy to work with

    We hired Ace to provide a shuttle bus to/from our rehearsal dinner, to transport the wedding party for pre-wedding pictures, and to provide shuttles to/from 3 different hotels for the wedding itself, as nearly everybody was coming in from out of town. I was actually a little nervous about the logistics for the wedding, since there would be shuttles departing to 3 different hotels, but Ace was a pleasure to work with and they made everything so easy! There were extremely responsive in the planning process, getting back to me almost immediately whenever I would email them. They had great suggestions for the type of vehicles we needed and the pickup/drop-off times, and they even saved us a little money by letting us know that we didn't need to order a separate bus for the wedding party pictures, as we could just use one of the buses that would later be used to pick up guests at one of the hotels. All of the drivers were prompt and were very nice. Everything went smoothly on our wedding day (and for our rehearsal dinner), and Ace made everything so easy for us! Their prices were better than some other companies we looked into, and I don't think anyone could top their service. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Dina

    Dina Saitis · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daughter's Wedding

    Ace was nothing but courteous, professional, and responsive from day 1. They provided a party bus and a sedan for my daughter's wedding. They both were extremely clean and the drivers were friendly, responsible, and very courteous. We definitely will be using Ace again in the future.

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • Reeves

    Reeves Bright · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and prompt

    We booked Ace Limousine to shuttle guests to and from the hotel and wedding venue. Ryan, our point of contact, helped us determine when the shuttles should arrive. The shuttles arrived on time. The drivers, Michael and Sheri, were courteous and polite, helping guests who needed it. There was even Bluetooth available on the shuttles, which the driver helped up set up, allowing us to pick the music during the drive. Excellent service from start to finish.

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Shuttle

    We used Ace for our wedding and had an excellent time with them. They were very professional. The 32-passenger shuttle was very clean and felt very safe. James was a fantastic driver who worked with my sister to make sure everyone safely left the venue.

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • R

    Rich Shank · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service and Value

    As the father of the bride, my main concerns were that limousine service chosen was safe, prompt and professional in their services. Ace Limousine came through for our bridal party on all counts! Ace was detailed on their approach to the day's scheduled stops, provided us with multiple confirmations of arrival times and locations (via phone, emails & texts), and arrived with a clean & appropriate limo bus as promised and as scheduled. The driver, Jay, was excellent with the bridal party throughout the 6-hour time frame of the services. I would highly recommend Ace Limousine.

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • Kara

    Kara Halsey · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Affordable

    This company was SO flexible and didn't need our timeline months in advance like some other vendors. We weren't worried about needing to change our picture spot last minute because Ace was more than willing to accommodate. The bus was super nice and we even received a wedding gift from the company! We highly recommend.

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding transportation!

    Ace Limousine was so accommodating when booking transportation for our wedding day photos. We booked their party bus for a short timeframe to take us, our 10-person bridal party, +5 photographers/videographers to nearby gardens for our wedding photos before the ceremony - everyone fit comfortably! The champagne was a nice touch to kick off the celebration, and we received a sweet personalized gift from them as well. Thank you, Ace Limo!

    Sent on 05/19/2019
  • A

    Alyssa Marquet · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Accommodating

    Our experience with Ace Limousine for our wedding day was perfect. Our driver was on time and professional the whole time. The 12 passenger sprinter was a great fit for our wedding party!

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • Krystal

    Krystal Hubert · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book them now

    I was a really annoying bride trying to figure out transportation for our wedding party and guests. They helped me determine the most economic option. The day of was fantastic they were professional, kind, on time everything you want!

    Sent on 03/21/2019
  • G

    Gia F · Married on 02/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ace Limo Is The Best

    Ace limo and Ryan made our wedding transportation such a breeze and evenmoreso such a pleasant and fantastic experience. They were so professional and punctual, I will always remember the driver stopping traffic on Chestnut Street in Philadelphia to make sure all of my wedding guests safely crossed, again such a breeze to work with. Ace was very competitively priced and worth every penny. Make your planning easy and just choose Ace for your wedding transportation.

    Sent on 04/14/2019
  • E

    ERICA · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service!

    Great pricing, polite and very attentive. We received a gift from them with wine glasses that had our names on it!

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • M

    Mairead · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responsive and helpful

    Ace was so wonderful to work with! On our wedding day we ended up needing the bus about a half an hour earlier - Ace was happy to oblige. Our driver was very professional. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • M

    maria · Married on 11/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond expectations

    Ace limousine was AMAZING for our wedding! I have no complaints, everything went as planned! I worked with Ryan through the planning process and he was so easy and helpful to work with. I was unsure of timings for everything while planning, but he mapped out everything while I was on the phone to help make everything so much easier. Our driver was Eric and he arrived early and was very friendly. The party bus was clean and comfy! We received a bottle of champagne and personalized champagne flutes which were so nice ! I knew they came with our package, but it was beyond expectations! If I ever need transportation in the future I would absolutely pick Ace again! Thank you for making our wedding great!!!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    Limo was beautiful and pricing was awesome. They certainly work with your budget! Will use again for sure and recommend to others.

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • M

    Maureen · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A pleasure to work with

    Our driver Joseph was wonderful! He was very professional and possessed a friendly demeanor. He arrived early, we were running a bit behind and waited for us to finish up. There was heavy rain on our wedding day and Joseph ensured to drop the wedding party and all guests off under a covered area. Joseph went far beyond the job description of “transportation specialist”. I would definitely recommend Ace Limousine to everyone I know!

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • K

    Kate Valerio · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ace Limousine

    One of the best decisions we made was hiring Ace limousines for our wedding. My husband and I had a wonderful driver named Calvin. Calvin was early to the pickup and willing to work with us when I was running late. He answered promptly when we called him and took the stress out of driving in and out of the city during rush hour on a week day! We can’t thank him enough. We would definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    ACE limousine did an amazing job at getting our entire bridal party where we needed to be safely and efficiently! I would highly recommend their services!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work

    ACE was so easy to work with and was reasonably priced! We also recommended their services to family members for our wedding. Our driver was on time, pleasant, and gave us an easy ride to both the church and reception. They also gifted us beautiful engraved champagne glasses. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 01/18/2019
  • E

    Erica · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Efficient, friendly team

    We really appreciated Ace Limousine as a vendor for our wedding. They provided a nice shuttle bus for our guests to go between the hotel and our venue. The team called us the week of our event to confirm pick-up/drop-off times and we knew everyone would be where they needed to be without us worrying about it. Seemed to be well-priced for the area too, we definitely recommend!

    Sent on 10/22/2018
  • G

    Geoff · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience & Amazing Customer Service

    Ace was incredibly helpful over the past several months as we finalized our transportation for our wedding. We couldn't have been happier with the attention to detail the day of and several weeks prior to our day. All of our guests were extremely pleased with the professionalism and kindness showed by the drivers. We highly recommend Ace to anyone in the area.

    Sent on 10/22/2018