Access Tent LLC Reviews

8 | Windham, NH
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Access Tent LLC

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

8
Order by:
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I used Access tent for our rehearsal dinner the night before the wedding. They were amazing! We worked with Carson and he was super knowledgeable about tent sizing, location, setup, and everything else. The tent itself was beautiful, and we utilized the tables and chairs they provided. Pricing was also excellent. I highly recommend using Access tent for either weddings or rehearsal dinner/etc. We appreciate that they really took care of us on such an important weekend!

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • S

    Steve and Dana · event on: 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best experience ever! The tent and services we amazing. We sincerely appreciated the quality of all of the items, prompt set up and take down. Very professional company that we would highly recommend!

    Sent on 03/11/2015
  • D

    Dana · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We planned our wedding from across the country. Jon was awesome and very helpful. We highly recommend him and his equipment.

    Sent on 03/09/2015
  • User4872622 · event on: 07/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jon was very professional. I was pleased with his service and immediately requested to reserve a tent for my next (annual) event. His prices were competitive, too!

    Sent on 03/12/2015
  • K

    Katie · event on: 05/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Access Tents is wonderful! They set up the tent a couple days early to calm my worries as they were booked over the weekend. The tent was beautiful-especially at night when the lights were on. Best part was that it actually rained; without the tent our party would have been ruined. Highly recommended, A+

    Sent on 03/09/2015
  • R

    Russell Johnson · Getting married on 02/09/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, easy going, and nice to work with

    Jon at Access Tents made the rental process for our backyard wedding easy. They provided a 40x80 foot tent, tables, chairs, linens, and lighting. It was great value and the quality of everything was awesome. And on top of that everyone we worked with at Access Tents was great. It really provided an amazing venue for our reception. Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 10/20/2019
  • K

    kimberly · event on: 05/18/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Owner delivered the chairs and tables and linens. Very timely, very professional. The only problem was the linen was not inspected and one of them was damaged and had some holes. They did rectify the situtation by not charging me for the particular linen and minused that off the bill. We were able to adjust the centerpiece to cover the damage. Other than that, I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 03/28/2015
  • User4862574 · event on: 09/28/2014

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tent, tables and chairs were in good shape. Delivery was on-time and easy to accept. ricing is a little high, but the service was great!

    Sent on 03/09/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review