Absolute Entertainment Reviews

146 | West Springfield, MA
See photos, pricing and details

146 Reviews for Absolute Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

146

3 User photos

Absolute Entertainment 1
Absolute Entertainment 2
Absolute Entertainment 3
Order by:
  • R

    Ronnica · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute Entertainment is the most terrific DJ service that my new wife and I could have ever hoped to have! It was truly an amazing experience!

    Sent on 07/19/2016
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had our wedding a few weeks ago and we were incredibly satisfied with the DJ service provided by Greg with Absolute Entertainment! Greg was an absolute pleasure to work with. He always responded to emails and phone calls in a timely manner and he made the planning process as stress free as it could be. During the wedding Greg was even more spectacular. The whole night ran smoothly because of him! He gracefully transitioned us and our guests through the different events of the night, and also kept the party going. We highly recommend Absolute Entertainment for any event!

    Sent on 07/06/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was great to work with. He helped us organize and plan for the music for our wedding. He was easy to communicate with and never left us feeling unsure. He was very professional at our wedding and truely we felt did a great job. We were very happy with his service.

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • W

    Wendi · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg and his wife were amazing from the moment we set up our first meeting to the last song played at my wedding. Greg took care of every detail no matter how big or small. Everything was everything I imagined it would be and more.

    Sent on 06/05/2016
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Knows exactly what he's doing. Keeps everyone up to date on what's going on and when. Does everything you ask and gives great ideas. Pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 05/02/2016
  • D

    Diana · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg at Absolute Entertainment was awesome! Our guests and we enjoyed all that he did. His ideas and interest in our wedding were wonderful. All the guests spoke highly of him and his interaction with them. We would hire him again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 11/23/2015
  • B

    Brenna · Married on 10/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was really great to work with! During the planning process, he had fun ideas and suggestions, some of which we incorporated into our ceremony. He was very professional and organized and was really helpful with the overall flow of the night the whole time. He also went above and beyond by helping us with a slideshow we planned for the reception, and working out all the kinks associated with it beforehand. He played great music too and everyone enjoyed it. We would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 11/06/2015
  • J

    Jaci · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were beyond happy with our experience with Absolute Entertainment!! From the beginning we felt as though we had a voice in what kind of music we chose and our lineup of events for the night. Greg was always very professional and open to our ideas and thoughts. Our dance floor was packed the entire night and we got compliments from family members and friends about how great the music was! Greg helped to make our night memorable and fun! I would highly recommend Absolute Entertainment!

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • User5416921 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This Dj kept our guests dancing with good music. Good variety of songs for all ages.

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 09/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg did an absolutely fantastic job at our wedding! We hired him for both our ceremony and our reception and both were perfect! He goes above and beyond the call of duty, offered to help out the wedding coordinator, helped rearrange our head table for optimal photographs, managed the timing of all of entrances and special dances, all while providing an absolutely terrific party! He is extremely responsive, organized, and flexible and I cannot recommend him enough!

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music can make or break a wedding and I am happy to say our wedding was fantastic! Greg with Absolute Entertainment was amazing!! He was easy to talk to, he was able to meet with us whenever we needed, he had everything laid out for us and made the music planing process a breeze. Greg kept our guests entertained and dancing all night long, he also played every song we requested prior to our wedding day. I can not thank him enough. I recommend Absolute Entertainment to every person I see! Thanks again Greg!!

    Sent on 10/16/2015
  • User5360180 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Absolute Entertainment (Greg Belisle) for dj services. He helped to make our wedding a fun and memorable experience for both ourselves and our guests. He provided music for both our ceremony and reception, and both went off without a hitch. Greg was very flexible and always answered my emails extremely quickly. On our wedding day, a day that can be extremely stressful, we had confidence that Greg would do whatever needed to be done in order for the day to run smoothly, and that is exactly what happened!

    Sent on 08/19/2015
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 07/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Throughout the whole process from planning and all the way to our wedding day, Greg was great. He responded quickly to any communication, always within 24 hours. The music library was amazing and made it so easy to pick the song we wanted as well as songs we did not want played. The day of our wedding, Greg stuck to our timeline and stayed in communication with us the whole night and kept everything organized. The vibe all night was great, dance floor was always busy and everyone told us they had an amazing time!

    Sent on 07/26/2015
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was fantastic! On the day of our wedding he got all of our guests up and dancing and did a great job working with the rest of our vendors. He was incredibly helpful during the planning process especially with suggestions for music and games to play during the reception. Whenever we had a question he would get back to us extremely quickly. He has an amazing music library to choose music from that is categorized to make the planning process easier. Greg also had some suggestions for our bridal party introductions that were unique and made our reception that much more special. I would highly recommend Greg if you are looking for an amazing DJ at your event.

    Sent on 08/02/2015
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was awesome. Had our whole wedding on the dance floor the whole time! We took his advice on doing bridal party introduction roasts, and we are so glad we did. It was one of the highlights - we have watched those videos so many times already. Greg was very professional and knowledgable, and we really did give him a lot of leeway to adapt the music to what the group was feeling in the moment.

    Sent on 07/22/2015
  • M

    Marilyn · Married on 06/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was awesome! Got everyone up dancing, had creative fun ideas for bridal party Introduction and garter toss. He was very organized and professional but also knew how to have fun with it. Would highly recommend absolute entertainment to anyone!

    Sent on 06/23/2015
  • A

    Allison · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music at our wedding was a top priority for me and after meeting with Greg, I fully trusted that he would do a great job! He is extremely professional, organized, and responsive, and most importantly, kept our guests dancing all night long! He had great ideas to offer us and his added touches to introductions and other parts of the reception made our wedding unique and memorable. I would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 06/23/2015
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 05/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I received much positive, energetic feedback about Greg at Absolute Entertainment. Everyone thought he was a wonderful DJ. Greg is awesome--he is on top of everything, handles family members' idiosyncrasies very well, and is even protective of the bride and groom if needed with other wedding venue staff. He was flexible and had everything ready; he also went with the flow and really adhered to what the bride and groom wanted. His services were a great price; we would 110% recommend Absolute Entertainment for your wedding or event!

    Sent on 07/04/2015
  • K

    Kirstie · Married on 05/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond with suggestions, flexibility, response time to questions throughout the whole planning process. Great job the night of - pronounced all names correctly and the dance floor was full the whole time. Also had some fun suggestions of things to add into the reception that we and our guests loved. Also surprised us with an extra, personalized feature at the reception the night of.

    Sent on 05/27/2015
  • User5121929 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was a great DJ. He has amazing ideas while still allowing us to customize the music to our liking. He was very professional but was laid back enough for us to feel comfortable tossing ideas back and forth with him. His prices are amazing and I would recommend him to anyone looking to have a good time at their event.

    Sent on 05/28/2015
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg at Absolute Entertainment was an amazing DJ. Everything went perfect.

    Sent on 05/28/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was amazing! Professional and wonderful to deal with. Plus he had great ideas to make our wedding more personal and unique. I would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 05/13/2015
  • A

    Amanda & Jake · Married on 01/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was an awesome DJ for our wedding! He provided an outline to help guide us, but also let us personalize things where we wanted. There was no pressure to do anything we didn't want for our big day. We received many compliments about our DJ and are very happy with how it all turned out. Very professional and prompt responses.

    Sent on 01/27/2015
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 11/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was professional, extremely organized, and easy to work with. His planning sheets and music database make the selection of music effortless. We highly recommend Greg!
    Mike and Kristen Siska
    11/23/14
    Mountain Top Inn, Vermont

    Sent on 12/20/2014
  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg/Absolute Entertainment was amazing. He was so easy to work with, very professional, and always got back to us when we had questions. We had many compliments from our guests about how great our DJ was. His planning forms are easy to use and he really made our reception run very smoothly from the introductions all the way to the last dance. And the uplighting made it look great too!!

    I loved how he told our "love story" before he introduced us and the centerpiece game was a big hit with everyone!! The reception is always the most memorable part of a wedding, and ours was amazing thanks to Greg!!

    Sent on 11/05/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review