ABQ BarKeeps Reviews

4 | Albuquerque, NM
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for ABQ BarKeeps

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great barkeep!

    We had a wonderful time working with Isaac at ABQ Barkeeps. He was very helpful throughout the process, from advising us on how much beer and wine to purchase to making the cocktail and reception hour go smoothly and keeping the guests having a great time. He was very friendly and easy to work with, on top of being very affordable, and we highly recommend ABQ Barkeeps!

    Sent on 06/19/2019

    ABQ BarKeeps's reply:

    Tiffany thanks so much for the kind words. CONGRATS to you and Nathan , your wedding was filled with LOVE!
  • Teresa

    Teresa Davies · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    We used ABQ BarKeeps for our wedding and absolutely loved them! They level of service was outstanding and the drinks were great. They were very helpful with the upfront planning - very responsive and friendly. I'd highly recommend using ABQ BarKeeps for any party!

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • K

    Kendall · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teddy was super easy to work with and is really on the ball! He did a great job with the signature cocktail and him and his staff were professional and easy to work with.

    Sent on 07/10/2018
  • A

    Aileen · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teddy was EXCELLENT for our wedding 2 weeks ago!

    He was super responsive and I felt totally confident that our guests were being taken care of during the event.

    He brought everything we needed (rented glasses, non-alcoholic beverage options, keg sleeves and more). He even picked up our beer on the way to the event for a small fee.

    To top it off, he's SO nice. Thank you so much Teddy. You were awesome.

    Sent on 06/10/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review