13 Reviews for ABOVE

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+3
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Destination / Travel (1)
One Event/Day (1)
Digital Files (1)
13 ABOVE Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Excellent service and quality of work. The entire crew of ABOVE went far beyond our expectations, meeting our needs and capturing our special moment with true professionalism. Highly recommended again and again!!!

Profile Picture Jack, 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

I propose them with no hesitation

Profile Picture Panos, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Just perfect:)the photos and the videos are so great!!!thank you guys!!

Profile Picture Mania, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We take a look on Above's collection of photos and we really liked them. So we make the deal and we start to shot the pre-wedding photos on the same day because the lack of time but despite the limited time George have done extraordinary work. The day of the wedding everything became perfect. Photos, video and a lot of hapiness. George help us to remember this day forever. The pictures are fantastic like a hollywood production(the same applies for the video). Professionalism, a lot of love for his job(art) and a big smile always when he takes a good pictures shows that he is the best. The photos are also loved by our friends. Thank you Above for being there for us!

Profile Picture Cecil, 8/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

really professional photographer. I can recommend

Profile Picture Juha, 8/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Excellent professionals! Highly recommended for your wedding!

Profile Picture Petros , 7/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Very talented people!! Great value for money !! Enjoy it a lot !

Photo for ABOVE Review
Photo for ABOVE Review
Profile Picture Evi, 6/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Destination / Travel, One Event/Day
5.0

Excellent Services! Excellent People!

Profile Picture kostas, 6/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Excellent People! Professional Jobs and People Who love their job so much!

Profile Picture Panagiotis , 4/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Η καλυτερη επιλογη!!!!Εξαιρετικη δουλεια και εξαιρετικοί άνθρωποι!!! Χίλια μπραβο!

Profile Picture Αννέζα, 4/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

we are italians and we fell in love with Greece and her beautiful islands, especially with Koufonissi! so we decided to get merried there and we had to organize everything from Italy..it was really hard but we were lucky because we met a lot of beautiful people who had helped us to realize our dream!! so we didn't know a good photografer for our wedding.. then we were suggested to contact Above as photographer and I think it was the best choice we could have done!! George and his team was very professional, smart and patient with us: we asked him to come to another island for the wedding, we had photos and video of The Day and we asked him twice to send us his work cause sadly we lost it when we came back in Italy!!!
so.. I reaaally suggest you to contact Above as your wedding photographer to have beautiful memories of your "special day".

Photo for ABOVE Review
Photo for ABOVE Review
Photo for ABOVE Review
Profile Picture lucilla, 6/16/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.3

ABOVE and George were terrific. The communication was outstanding and I would highly recommend him to anybody!

Profile Picture Connor, 9/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography