About Last Night...event planning Reviews

9 | Oklahoma City, OK
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for About Last Night...event planning

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9

6 User photos

About Last Night...event planning 1
About Last Night...event planning 2
About Last Night...event planning 3
About Last Night...event planning 4
About Last Night...event planning 5
+ 2
Order by:
  • H

    Hayden Greenhaw · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding planner

    About Last Night event planning was absolutely incredible. We would not have had the wedding we did without them. Bea and Kaelyn are both experts at what they do and exude professionalism at every step of the way. They are organized, insightful, creative, helpful and all around wonderful! We consider our wedding to be the best night of our lives and we would not have had that without About Last Night! If you want your event to be PERFECT, contact About Last Night!!

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • M

    Michelle Mathews · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are great! So hard working and kind.

    Kaelyn is a gem! She is a very talented and hard working planner. She makes sure you are happy with all the decisions and she is super honest if things may not go as you planned. She will do everything to make sure everything will still work out. Bea and Kaelyn are very creative and particular so if you need ideas they are definitely the right people to go to. Be honest with your budget and they will work on it as much as they can. I appreciate Kaelyn so much because she did was running around the day of to make sure everything was set and all the gifts are safe and also made sure me and my husband were okay!
    Love her, she is so awesome.

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • Kelly

    Kelly · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Day of coordinator

    We didn’t think we needed a day of coordinator and we ended up hiring Kaelyn only 4 weeks before the big day and thank god we did. She made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. She helped me with things I didn’t even think I would need help with. And Bea was amazing and kind too. I am so glad I hired about last night!!

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bea made my special day a dream come true. She helped make each detail so perfect! My husband & I really enjoyed working with her. From the invites to the send off she put so much work into making that special day one we would never forget. Her vendors are the BEST as well & I love how much everyone enjoys working with her. As a bride it sure took all the stress off of me to have a professional in charge on such a special day.It's a once in a lifetime party & you will not be disappointed with the love she puts into each bride. I highly suggest Bea & her staff. Not only did she help me plan my princess day but she helped my Aunt with my bridal lunch. It was so amazing! The amount of detail she puts into her work will leave you speechless. Her passion to make it perfect is undeniable when you look at her work. It was an honor to work with Bea & her staff.

    Sent on 04/05/2018
  • D

    Dru · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wish everyone could have a Bea guide them through the wedding planning process! From sharing creative ideas that enhanced our design, to solving problems, to meeting with vendors, to the execution of our fairytale wedding day, Bea was with us every step of the way. She was able to customize our wedding to our style and get to know us as a couple, which made us feel valued and cared for during what can be a stressful time of wedding planning. Anyone who works with Bea will tell you she is an EXPERT!

    Sent on 03/25/2018
  • T

    tanna · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you to Bea Penhall and About Last Night... event planning for a fantastic experience. We have memories that will last a lifetime because of their attention to detail and top notch services. We would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 03/20/2018
  • J

    Janavi · Married on 07/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bea planned and was there to make sure everything at our wedding was perfect! She is an exceptional planner and I love Her aesthetic as she responds very well to the clients needs ! She is a lovely person and made everything perfect for us I highly Recommend her to anyone for an event and especially a wedding! She is the best !

    Sent on 03/24/2018
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 03/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can not say enough wonderful things about About Last Night...event planning. Our wedding was exactly what we had envisioned and more!
    Planning a wedding can be extremely overwhelming, and in the end not be as fun as you thought. Bea made planning our wedding an absolute dream! She took the time to get to know us, listened to our wants and ideas, scheduled all meetings with vendors, kept us up to date on all information and costs, brought creative out of the box ideas, and really specialized the day to make it perfect for us. I knew I wanted a very personalized wedding & reception, with lots of details. She took all ideas I had and brought them to life. If we couldn't find it, she created it.
    On the day of the wedding, we were able to enjoy, relax, and be stress free while they took care of every detail. We even had an unexpected cold front arrive the morning of the big day, and part of the reception was outside. At the time, I was enjoying getting ready with family and wedding party, but had no idea that Bea and her staff were calling, renting, and having heaters delivered to ensure the comfort of our guests. I never even knew there was commotion until weeks later! She remained so calm and joyful all day that I never worried about anything not going as planned. Right before I walked down the aisle, Bea's joyful self greeted my father and I, gave me a last minute hug, reminded me to take a deep breath, calmed any nerves I had, and fluffed my veil. She truly cares deeply about her clients, and was always there for us.
    Hiring About Last Night, was the best decision we made for planning our wedding. They care about their clients, and work incredibly hard to make your wedding your dream wedding. We will forever recommend Bea and her staff. They are top notch and you won't regret your decision in hiring About Last Night...event planning for your big day!

    Sent on 03/30/2018
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 11/10/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about our day back in 2007 was absolutely perfect and flawless all thanks to Bea and her staff. Professionalism is the name of the game and they take everything you envision and make it come to life. Every detail is top notch and everything is memorable. You will not find a better planner than About Last Night!

    About Last Night...event planning 6
    About Last Night...event planning 7
    About Last Night...event planning 8
    About Last Night...event planning 9
    About Last Night...event planning 10
    About Last Night...event planning 11
    Sent on 04/17/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review