AA Jewel Box Reviews

7 | Tustin, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for AA Jewel Box

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7
Order by:
  • A

    Amber · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great ring, they even cleaned it before the wedding for free!

    Sent on 09/26/2013
  • S

    Susan · Married on 11/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AA Jewel Box is a family-owned business. Family-owned = wonderful one-on-one service and better quality (in my opinion, at least). When my husband had a question and they needed to follow up, they always made sure to get back to us once they had an answer. My husband bought my engagement ring at AA Jewel Box, and we definitely went back for wedding bands. We love their friendliness and professionalism. They sure know how to get their clients to keep coming back. We definitely recommend them to others!

    Sent on 11/20/2011
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    they have been the family jeweler for my husbands side for a very very long time and they are by far the absolute best, nicest, and most honest jeweler I have ever been to! and believe me if they don't have what you are looking for they will find it & it will be the best quality you could get

    Sent on 10/31/2011
  • C

    Hazel · Married on 07/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVE our wedding rings! AA Jewel Box did an excellent job making both of our wedding rings, which we are so excited to wear each day.

    We inherited my husband's grandmother's wedding ring from the 1930s (approximately 80 years old) and, unfortunately, it was warped and not wearable at the time that we received it. We didn't think we would be able to use it, but we took it into AA Jewel Box and they worked their magic. They were able to salvage the stones and re-create the ring by re-setting it in new metal. It turned out more beautiful than we could have ever imagined! We are so blessed to have such a special piece continue on in our family for years to come.

    After the wonderful work they did on my ring, we then decided to have them work on my husband's ring as well. Being an artist, he wanted to design his own ring. He sketched out a couple of designs for fun thinking that they wouldn't be able to make it the way that he wanted, but once again we were AMAZED by their work! They exceeded our expectations and created a one-of-a-kind ring designed by my husband with such great quality.

    Steve was exceptional in helping create our custom pieces and the rest of the staff was always helpful and friendly whenever we came in. Thank you, AA Jewel Box, for the beautiful rings that we get to wear for the rest of our lives! We will certainly go to them again in the future for additional pieces. We HIGHLY recommend them.

    Sent on 08/23/2011
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 08/07/2004

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my grandmother's wedding ring reset into a new setting from this vendor. Steve was very helpful and walked me through all the options I had. It took him a relatively short amount of time (a week or so) to reset the stones and my wife was extremely happy with the results.

    Sent on 02/12/2008
  • T

    Kevin · Married on 10/22/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AA Jewel Box was professional and honest in choosing wedding bands and engament rings. The staff was friendly and helped educate us on choosing the right ring and diamonds. Thanks again.

    Sent on 11/08/2011
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 10/06/2007

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AA Jewel Box is family owned, they are so friendly and are true professionals. My husband and I went to a different well known jewler before and it was a nightmare, AA Jewel Box was able to fix everything for us. Gorgeous diamonds!

    Sent on 04/07/2008