A1 FOLIAGE QUALITY PLANT RENTALS Reviews

58 | Saint Petersburg, FL
See photos, pricing and details

58 Reviews for A1 FOLIAGE QUALITY PLANT RENTALS

Recommended by 99%

58
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User6017425 · event on 11/05/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    was in a pinch to get 40 ferns and they came through. Nothing to do but call and place an order. It was all done and nothing else to worry about. Great service beautiful plants.

    Sent on 12/03/2015
  • P

    Pat · Married on 11/16/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding at Tampa Bay Watch. Conrad and his crew made the place glow with the up lights on the beautiful Palm Trees and ferns in the room. I certainly recommend A1 foliage to any up coming Bride you will love ther plants and ther service.

    Sent on 12/30/2012
  • M

    Mandy · Married on 07/14/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My lights were beautiful! It was a gift from a close friend and it was perfect!

    Sent on 10/11/2012
  • D

    Denise · Married on 06/18/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A1 Foliage was great to work with and added a special touch to the decor of my ceremony

    Sent on 08/01/2011
  • F

    Folake · Married on 03/19/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Conrad at A1 Foliage was great. I had an eco-friendly/garden themed wedding and he was really committed to making my vision a reality within my budget. He visited my venue numerous times before the event in order to figure out what the best combination of trees and shrubbery would be and proposed the best way for me to get the most visual impact within my budgetary constraints. You can tell he really has a passion for what he does and wants to do an excellent job - which he did!

    Sent on 04/02/2011
  • Mrs. Berner

    melissa · Married on 05/22/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used A1 foliage for our wedding day. They were fantastic and very flexible, considering we called them a week before the event to decorate our whole entire reception tent. They did a fantastic job and made the tent look fabulous! Our reception would have been lacking without their help. The lighting and foliage made our reception tent look very polished and filled out the space very nicely. Great to work with and very flexible. Would definitely recommend them to any other bride!

    Sent on 06/28/2010
  • N

    deb · Married on 11/05/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    My daughters Wedding was in the tent at Safety Harbor Spa and the tent was beautiful it was just all white and just needed something else....I contacted A1 Foliage and we met at the Spa and Conrad was very helpful....I was just looking for some lighted trees and he was helpful to me of how they should be set up...The day of they wedding when we walked in they were beautiful and just what I was hoping for...and he also added a few extra Ivy Plants at no extra cost..I would recomend anyone that is looking for live trees and plants to contact A1 Foliage.the price fit into our budget...Thank You again Conrad.

    Sent on 11/15/2011
  • User6014208 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Beautiful plants and placement ideas

    Sent on 12/02/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review