Weddings

Prime Time of Nebraska Reviews

Prime Time of Nebraska

Prime Time of Nebraska

Lincoln, NE
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 34 Reviews
View more information

34 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 34
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • A
    Alex Z. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ Services

    We hired Prime Time to provide music and amplification for both our ceremony and reception. They were willing to work with us and gave us a customized package with just what we needed, at a very competitive price. We really appreciated the care they displayed leading up to the day, they gathered details on exactly what we would like. We requested some fairly obscure music be played and that was no problem at all. We originally planned an outdoor ceremony, however last minute changes in the weather required us to move it indoors. They had no problem adapting to this change last minute, and were set up very early. During the reception they were excellent in directing the party. They were flexible in playing requests, and did an amazing job keeping people dancing. We got several positive remarks on how good the music was. Would recommend without reservation.
  • K
    Katy Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They are the BEST !!

    This company is by far the best. We had an amazing time at our wedding with them and we received nothing but compliments for both the DJ and party bus!
  • A
    Anthony R. Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Party Bus & Photobooth

    Highly recommend. Very professional, on time, and quality service.
  • E
    Erica H. Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect for our day

    Prime time was awesome to work with. They were super friendly, flexible, and professional. I have been recommending them to everyone I know who is getting married.
  • Alexa
    Alexa Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Wedding Day Must Have!

    Austin leads an amazing team! Austin met with us the week before our wedding and made sure we had a game plan for our wedding day and his wedding experience helped guide us through planning steps for our ceremony and reception. We were able to use Prime Time's shuttle service, DJ service and photo booth.
    Shuttle
    Austin was our shuttle driver and made sure our wedding party and guests were transported safely between our venue and hotel blocks both before and after our wedding. We had a challenging pick up location and his driving was phenomenal. Our wedding day was SO HOT and the A/C on the bus worked great to keep our guests and wedding party cool. He was absolutely flexible adding an hour on to our shuttle time when we needed it which helped our wedding day go that much more smooth. Since the shuttle and DJ service were part of the same team, they were able to coordinate shuttle arrival and dismissal times so our guests were given announcements before a shuttle was to arrive so they could plan their trips back to the hotels.
    DJ
    John was the DJ for our ceremony and reception. He didn't need any help getting his equipment set up. For our ceremony, John and Austin did an amazing job making sure all of our songs were played with the correct timing. John got a plan for the night put together with us when we got to the venue and helped keep the timing of our evening on track. We wanted parts of two different songs for our first dance and they made that happen without a problem. He did a great job reading the crowd and keeping our guests on the dance floor. He also worked great with our videographers to coordinate the audio for our wedding video.
    Photo Booth
    Like with the DJ, Lee made sure that our photo booth was set up without needing any help. We wanted out photo booth set up in a more challenging location at our venue and Lee made it work without a hitch or needing any assistance. He was patient with our guests and helped direct everyone on using the photo booth. It was so nice to be able to use unlimited prints!

    We were so lucky to be able to work with Prime Time for our wedding day! They made it easy for us to enjoy and treasure our ceremony and reception.
  • K
    Kris Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great to work with!

    Austin was very responsive as we planned the wedding and DJ made sure the reception went as smooth as possible! They were very easy to work with!
  • J
    Julie Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional and definitely worth the dj/party bus package. Austin worked with me through the months of planning to make sure everything was the way we wanted and played everything we wanted to hear.
  • K
    Kalene Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wouldn't have trusted my big day with anyone but A -Z Music Productions. Music selection was on point with our taste and most importantly they made the day flow perfectly!!!
  • W
    William Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with A-Z Music Production and Prime Time Shuttle Service was a breeze, they made it super easy! Their party bus has an awesome layout, and tons of room! We had around 40ish people on the bus. The DJ service was also great, we had a meeting with him a week before the wedding and made the game plan and it all went perfectly execute at the reception.
  • J
    Jacob Married on 03/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ordered Primetime Shuttle for a party bus for St. Patrick’s Day/birthday combo. They were excellent in responding and accommodating to our needs. Where we wanted picked up, dropped off, bars to visit... Awesome service! And priced just right!! Best part may have been the layout of the bus. First time any of us used the bus (45 people!) all said it was the best bus they’ve ever been on!! Great job and highly recommend!!
  • A
    Ashton Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was very pleased with the DJ and Party Bus services. The party bus was a ton of fun, and they were very flexible with pick-up and drop off times and locations. They were also very flexible about the order of events at the reception as well the song selections. I would highly recommend both services.
  • J
    Jackie Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Prime Time Shuttle Service was awesome, we used them for our wedding. They were on time and very professional. The bus was great, it had room for our wedding party plus a lot of friends to ride along and celebrate with us. A-Z Music Productions did a great job as well!The DJ kept people on the dance floor late into the night. They had a great set up and made our dance floor tons of fun. I would definitely recommend both of the services!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We worked primarily with Austin and Colin, they were wonderful and flexible! There are so many things to remember when planning a wedding and this aspect of the day was easy because of them! My husband and I highly recommend them. We are music lovers and they obliged to every request we had!
  • A
    Jenna Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you for going above and beyond with our DJ and Party Bus experience. The professionalism and how personable both Austin and his crew were really impressed us and our guests. Austin is so flexible, when we had a change of plans to go to the hospital and visit my grandpa for our route to the reception, he was more than happy to accommodate. Our bridal party raved about how awesome the party bus was: the cleanliness, accessible coolers with ice stocked and awesome layout! I truly felt that all of our wishes and preferences for the services Austin provided were honored. I felt so comfortable working with Austin and his staff, I would recommend A-Z productions and Prime Time Shuttle to anyone!!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 02/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend A-Z Music Productions! Very friendly yet professional & very accommodating to your needs!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 01/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Austin did a great job as the DJ and for our trip to the reception and back to the hotel was AMAZING! We had a blast and our guests were on the dance floor all night! Such a great time! Thank you!!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These guys do a great job! They are super easy to work with and you can't beat the price. They know how to make sure you have a great time!
  • J
    Jake Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very easy to work with. We had A-Z pick the music and couldn't have had a better pick to take care of the DJing and party bus. The shuttle service to the hotel is a definite must. Thank you Afor everything!
  • J
    Josie Married on 06/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Austin with A-Z is amazing. I had a lot of complicated, in my opinion, requests for our big day and he was able to help me out with all of them. Our ceremony was outdoors and they were able to provide the sound, music, mics for that. Our reception was about 20 minutes away from our ceremony and they were able to have everything set up there before the ceremony, get set up for the ceremony and all in super timely manner. He was back to the reception by the time we arrived to do the announcements. He is super professional, accommodating, and friendly. The music he played was great and is willing to play whatever type of music you want, or give him the freedom to evaluate the crowd if you don't know what you really are after.

    We also used Prime Time Shuttle Service for our party bus. The bus was spacious and they were willing to take us wherever we wanted to venture. They were also very accommodating in transferring people to the hotel and taking people back to their cars in the morning, this was great so people did not have to worry about driving after having a great night at our wedding.

    Above all of the amazing things they did, the best part was how accommodating they were. Don't be afraid to ask them for something you think is out of the ordinary, they will make anything work that is in their realm of possibilities! I'd definitely use them again if I ever had a DJ or party bus need!
  • User2476294 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service. Great to work with!
  • User2256813 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The DJ we worked with was very professional while also keeping the mood light. He respected our time with family and friends while still keeping the night moving. We were very pleased.
  • N
    Nick Married on 07/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A Z Music Productions is very professional and personal for a wedding, dance, or any event. The DJ plays a variety of songs and keeps the crowd on the dance floor the entire wedding or dance. There's nothing worse than a bad DJ at a wedding and A Z Music Productions will not disappoint. They also offer a party bus which is just as great of a service as their DJ ing. Guests can choose their own songs and even have the chance to show off their talent on the "pole". Either service offered by them reasonably priced and a fun time!
  • Makayla
    Makayla Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The DJ company helped so much during the night. I didn't have to think of anything as far as when dances should start, toasts or bouquet toss etc. they did that all for me which took a lot of stress away. They did an awesome job!
  • User2228318 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These guys are very professional with the way things are done. They have many great songs and are great at keeping the guests entertained.
  • User2191769 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A-Z Music Productions did a fantastic job deejaying our wedding! They communicated well with us prior to the reception, and followed our wishes with the timeline and type of music. Jeremiah went above and beyond his duties to ensure our day was extra special!