A & S Playzone Party Rentals Reviews

5 | Franklin, OH
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for A & S Playzone Party Rentals

Recommended by 97%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jose did a remarkable job setting up our backdrop for our reception. Initially, the background wasn't like I had envisioned and Jose made sure I was satisfied with the set up. He went back to the warehouse (Franklin) to pick up more materials to add to my backdrop and drove back to our reception area (Piqua) in his own car to make sure I got everything that I had dreamed. Jose went above and beyond my expectations to ensure my dreams came true. I would recommend Jose and the A&S team to for your wedding rentals.

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • M

    Madison · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have everything that you need for your wedding to make it a great day. Would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 05/12/2015
  • M

    Max · Married on 02/09/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole staff at A & S were great to work with. From the ladies booking the event to guys doing the setup. These guys are the best

    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 05/29/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A&S provided the best value I could find for providing chiavari chairs for my wedding. They were extremely flexible and accommodating with delivery and pick up times. I would recommend them to anyone looking for affordable chiavari chairs and reasonable set-up/delivery fees!

    Sent on 06/09/2016
  • K

    Kaylyn · Married on 06/15/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A&S Party Rentals

    We rented from them a few months in advance and everything was fine. The day we do to pick up our stuff everything was wrong. But the work are getting what we need at the end of it all and made it all right. I’m so glad we went with them to rent from

    Sent on 07/25/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review