A Little White Wedding Chapel Reviews

40 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for A Little White Wedding Chapel

Recommended by 86%

40

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.1
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.4

5 User photos

A Little White Wedding Chapel 1
A Little White Wedding Chapel 2
A Little White Wedding Chapel 3
A Little White Wedding Chapel 4
A Little White Wedding Chapel 5
Sort by:
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Both of us are over the moon happy with the service, the ceremony and the overall experience. The staff is amazing, genuinely happy for you and totall match your excitement. We can’t wait until our anniversary to do it again and have another amazing memory to share. This was exactly how we wanted our wedding to be and we couldn’t have asked for anything more. Thank you again.

    Sent on 07/21/2018
    A Little White Wedding Chapel 6
    A Little White Wedding Chapel 7
    A Little White Wedding Chapel 8
    A Little White Wedding Chapel 9
  • J

    JILL · Married on 12/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was wonderful! They were so nice !

    Sent on 12/27/2017
    A Little White Wedding Chapel 10
  • User5373976 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great ceremony, very friendly staff. I was very happy with our wedding :)

    Sent on 08/24/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married here two weeks ago. We absolutely loved it! We were more planned out than the average Little White Wedding Chapel customer, I would imagine, but we wanted to do something fun and easy and on the cheaper side. This chapel was everything we could've wanted! The red-headed girl behind the counter was so pleasant and helpful. The minister was actually very sincere and seemed genuinely happy for us (no, it was not Elvis). The venue is kitschy and fun, but the actual chapel is much prettier than the website shows. I would recommend a website renovation to really show that this chapel is good if you want to be on the classier side, as well as the crazy Vegas side. The photographer (Brandi) they provided was excellent as well. She took beautiful pictures during the ceremony and took gorgeous pictures outside as well (it was about 5 million degrees and the pictures still looked great!). The Tunnel of Love Drive Thru makes for some really fun pictures. After the ceremony, we were able to stand in the gazebo and take a few pictures of our own, too. I saw so many different couples coming in and out of the chapel and everyone looked happy. Not to mention, the free limo that will take you to and from the chapel was awesome. I would recommend this chapel to anyone that wants to get married in Vegas!

    Sent on 07/31/2014
  • Rachael

    Rachael · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people who treated us wonderfully! Fun environment and the pictures that came in my package turned out amazing!!!!i was worried they would not be good but everything about my experience here was awesome!

    Sent on 09/29/2013
  • K

    Katie · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! They were great! I had read mixed reviews but I absolutely would do it exactly the same all over again! We had Elvis perform the ceremony and sing, and he was amazing! It was perfect! They were all so polite and kind. Love love love them!

    Sent on 04/19/2013
  • R

    NICOLE · Married on 11/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WE HAD A BEAUTIFUL SHORT AND SIMPLE WEDDING JUST LIKE WE WANTED. THE CHAPEL MINISTER, STAFF, PHOTOGRAPHER AND LIMO DRIVER JEFF WERE EXCELLENT. THEY CATERED TO OUR EVERY NEED AND EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY. THANK YOU ALL!!!!

    Sent on 11/19/2010
  • BrideMcGee

    Vanessa · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say...it was fun!

    Sent on 06/24/2010
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 04/05/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved this place!!!!! They were extremely nice and very coordinated. They got us in and out. Great place if you want a quick ceremony. The pictures were kinda cheesy but still very nice. Everything went perfectly and they are awesome! Also very affordable for the budgeted. Very clean and beautifully decorated.

    Sent on 05/07/2008
  • A

    Angela · Married on 03/15/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend this chapel to couples who would rather use the wedding money for the honeymoon.

    Sent on 09/22/2008
  • T

    Catherine · Married on 01/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Little White Wedding Chapel in Las Vegas is AMAZING. My husband, then fiance, and I eloped - and we eloped quickly. We made the decision to fly across the country and get married on a Friday night, at about 10:30 pm. We found the Little White Wedding Chapel in a sea of results from googling the terms, "Wedding Chapel Las Vegas". This chapel really does stand out, though! The staff was kind, courteous, excited for us, and went out of the way to accommodate us.

    From the photos we saw online, we really wanted to be married in a specific chapel, and we wanted videography - but they don't have the traditional videography set up in that chapel. The staff at the Little White Wedding Chapel saved the day, though! They found a way to make it happen. We are so glad they did! We love our DVD, and are grateful that they went out of the way to do it.

    Our officiant, Pastor Thomas was WONDERFUL. We didn't have a "fast-food" wedding. It may not have lasted long, but it was important - and our officiant made sure to treat it that way.

    The photographer/videographer provided was wonderful! Johnny kept us laughing, and listened to us when there were certain poses we wanted photographed.

    The Little White Wedding Chapel was the perfect place for our wedding, and the staff there helped make our wedding feel like we were among friends. If we ever renew our vows - we're heading right back to the Little White Wedding Chapel in Las Vegas, Nevada!

    Sent on 07/03/2008
  • Terry

    Terry · Married on 07/25/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married at the Little White Wedding Chapel almost 30 years ago! We celebrated our 25th anniversary by having our vows renewed at the Little White Wedding Chapel, and BOTH times, the venue was beautiful and the staff was really friendly!

    Sent on 06/26/2012
  • K

    Amy · Married on 06/29/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved getting married here. We had a quite time, and everyone there was wonderful! If you need anything specific, it would probably take a little longer than it took us, but it was great!

    Sent on 09/05/2008
  • M

    Nicole · Married on 02/18/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This chapel was great in setting up the wedding. The transportation to and from the chapel was amazing and our driver, I believe his name was Carl - was superb. Our officiant, Thomas, was beyond perfect and made our day just right. The photographer for the chapel took pictures we will treasure for a lifetime.

    Couldn't have picked a better place to get married - even my bouquet and my husband's boutonniere was gorgeous!

    Sent on 02/07/2008
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 03/25/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff here was very friendly and accommodating on short notice. They were very efficient, and we were married in no time at all!!

    Sent on 10/28/2008
  • A

    Amy · Married on 03/15/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great place, fast and cheap! Super nice had a blast!

    Sent on 04/14/2008
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 11/23/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So easy, so quick...just perfect for our easy-going ceremony.

    Sent on 07/08/2008
  • R

    Renee · Married on 10/01/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the most stress free wedding ever! The pastor said the most beautiful words and they were very accomdating!

    Sent on 02/24/2008
  • S

    sarah · Married on 08/10/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These people went out of their way to ensure that our wedding dday was special and stress-free. Our perception of the Las Vegas weding industry let us expect something a little more chaotic, commercial, and impersonal. However, this was not the case!

    Sent on 02/23/2008
  • F

    Florence · Married on 09/21/1990

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have gotten married in Vegas every time we go, this Vendor was the best. We went through the drive-thru and expected to be rushed along. That was not the case. The woman who married us was also the owner. She talked to us and found out that we where robbed that day and our rings were stolen. Since I had an accident on my left ring finger, she arranged for us to get matching ear piercing. She was wonderfull. By the end of the ceremony everyone was crying even the cars behind us came up to join in our celebration. We couldn't have been happier.

    Sent on 11/09/2008
  • D

    Destany · Married on 02/17/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful! Great Vegas wedding.

    Sent on 04/08/2008
  • Sabrina

    Sabrina · Married on 01/13/2007

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    My husband picked this place. Our reverend was a very sweet man. I loved the chapel and it was sweet because it was just the two of us. I like to watch the DVD they made for us. As corny as it seems it was just as wonderful and thrilling as if we did in front of 100 people, I mean friends and relatives.

    Sent on 12/08/2007
  • P

    Peggy · Married on 02/19/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    This was perfect for our wedding. We did a drive through wedding and it was exactly what we wanted!

    Sent on 01/05/2012
  • S

    Ivy · Married on 06/06/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Yes, it's in a sleazy location (hey, you're in Las Vegas!).

    Yes, it's super ultra cheesy (guess what? you're still in Las Vegas!).

    Michael Jordan and Elvis were married here. Sweet.

    If you're going to get married in Vegas, why try and pretend to make it something it's not? As Air Jordan would say, just do it.

    That being said, the boy and I went through the drive-thru at A Little White Wedding Chapel and picked up a Nevada marriage certificate to accompany the $55 marriage license we'd obtained the day before.

    Our pastor (Tony?) looked and sounded exactly like Penn from Penn & Teller. He was awesome and married us in right in our Enterprise rental car in under 5 minutes flat. He was also nice enough to set up my digital camera on the drive-thru windowsill so we have all our magical memories captured in .avi format. Sweet.

    The boy wore a Red Sox hat. I wore a pink sundress. Upon later review of our wedding video, we noticed he'd forgotten to take off his seatbelt and had it on the entire time. Through the "I Do's" and all. SWEET. It doesn't get any cheesier than that.

    We'll have a real wedding all fun and formal-like in a real church with a real reception venue with friends and family and all, but for this, it was just us. No bells, no whistles, no frills, nothing fancy... just us. That's just what we wanted and just what we got.

    Tony gave us a souvenir wedding certificate (the real one can be ordered off the Clark County website), closed the drive-thru window, walked outside and removed the orange cone from the exit so we could drive out back down the Vegas strip. I left with tears of happiness in my eyes. Despite all the cheese, it was definitely a memorable moment and I couldn't be happier.

    FYI: The $40 drive-thru, civil ceremony only (no pictures anything else included) special on their website is inaccurate, it actually costs $50 now (plus tip for the person who conducts your civil ceremony - we gave Tony another $50).

    Sent on 11/25/2009
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/26/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted a small ceremony in Vegas, we contacted the Little White Wedding Chapel and had an amazing service. For an AMAZING price, we got limo transportation, a service, an officiant, and professional photographers. The photographer we had was wonderful and fun. He really set the mood for the entire service. It was fun, easy, and we had the most PERFECT wedding.

    Sent on 05/05/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review