50 Shades of Glam Reviews

5 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for 50 Shades of Glam

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Professional and courteous .. I did my bridal party makeup with 50 shades of glam and they made me feel like a queen.
    My makeup come out amazing i was very pleased.

    Sent on 03/28/2019
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paula is an excellent person to support anyone for events they are getting glammed up for. She intentionally listens to what you want and helps you determine the best products and services for what you're looking for. She's professional while still allowing her friendliness, fun, and laid back personality come through. I'd highly recommend her to anyone!!

    Sent on 05/06/2016
  • N

    Nikole · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paula was awesome. Everything I imagine I wanted done she did it to a tee! I would highly recommend her. She made me feel beautiful.

    Sent on 05/26/2016
  • A

    Adri · Married on 04/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yadismua and Stephanie did a brilliant job! I could not have asked for better care for me and my bridal party on the most special of days!!! Make-up was on point and held together perfectly when the water works blessed the evening! Thank you thank you!!!

    Sent on 04/29/2016
  • K

    Khrystian · Married on 03/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professionals and on top of all the beauty trends. Professional and a true delight to work with, I highly recommend for your special occasion.

    Sent on 05/26/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review