333 Music LLC Reviews

6 | Sacramento, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for 333 Music LLC

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Ah’Ja Mcdowell · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    We hired this vendor for our wedding.... they completely exceeded our expectations! Amazing, professional, organized, punctual more than perfect. We recommend them for ALL of your entertainment needs.

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • K

    Kristi · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy as 1 2 3

    Thank goodness a friend referred me to this awesome duo. From the beginning to the end everything was phenomenal. I appreciated the communication, options, Professionalism, cost efficiency and most importantly happy baby girl.

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • Kristy

    Kristy Yambao · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and great music!!!

    333 Music DJ’d at my wedding. Is was great music and anything that was requested they had it. I have had other friends ask about them to DJ for them. Anytime anyone ask for a DJ I tell them 333 Music got you 😊

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • A

    Antoinette · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Dj

    I had to book last min dj for my wedding and I was already feeling horrible and pressured with time, yet these two made it easy simple and got all the details right even on such a short time frame! (And made me feel totally comfortable that they had everything under control!!)

    Sent on 05/28/2019

    333 Music LLC's reply:

    Yeah you did it! Thanks a lot! We really appreciate You and hubby. If you ever need Us again we would love the opportunity.
  • Tammy

    Tammy Garcia · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memorable event

    333 music LLC was very professional, affordable and made our experience one to remember. I would highly recomend them for any event.

    Sent on 05/18/2019
  • J

    Jr Webb · Married on 08/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing party

    Best DJ I have ever hired for my best friend 30 th bday party . Music for all ages. Great hype man , got the party jumping from start to finish.

    Sent on 05/11/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review