1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses Reviews

73 | Springfield, IL
See photos, pricing and details

73 Reviews for 1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses

Recommended by 98%

73
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

8 User photos

1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses 1
1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses 2
1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses 3
1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses 4
1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses 5
1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses 6
1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • R

    Russ · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job. Thank you for having it painted on time.

    Sent on 01/24/2018

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Haha! It was not an easy task but we promised it would be ready so we got it done! Thank you for your business!

    Theresa
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was such a great company to work with...would use them again in a heartbeat. The driver was very friendly and extremely helpful on a bitter cold day. Could not be happier. If I booked again the only thing I would have done different is booked a little bigger ride, but that's on me! Thank you!

    Sent on 01/02/2018

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Tyler, thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you! Congratulations on your marriage!
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The bus we rented was the perfect way to get the party started for our reception! So fun for the whole bridal party!

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • D

    Demi · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was very accommodating and we had a fantastic time!

    Sent on 12/28/2017
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best party bus ever!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 10/30/2017

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Glad you had fun Jenna! Thank you for your review.
  • T

    Travis · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used 1UP'N for the girls bachelorette party and for the wedding party.. Both times they were great.. Not only did they meet all of our requests, they actually allowed the bachelorette party to be moved to a different weekend (after a family emergency) at no extra cost and no questions asked or fuss made.. They are ourstanding.. Their vehicles are top notch and their service is amazing.. Billy was the driver both times and he was great. Save yourself time and don't use anyone else.

    Sent on 11/13/2017

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review Travis! It was a pleasure working with you.
  • M

    Misty · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Driver!! So very happy with the service! So much Fun!!! Jim was a super nice guy! Would definitely use 1Up'n again!!

    Sent on 11/14/2017

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Thank you for your review Misty!
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was excellent. :)

    Sent on 10/20/2017

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Thank you Lindsey!
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great. Wonderful impressive limo, our driver was a sweetie.

    Sent on 10/09/2017

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Thank you for your review Erin!
  • D

    David · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark was very accommodating and always looking to see how the bride and groom and entire wedding party were doing and if there was anything that could make our experience more enjoyable. Couldn't have asked for a better limo ride!

    Sent on 10/12/2017

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Thank you for this wonderful review David! I will be sure to pass this on to Mark.
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So glad we booked this transportation for our daughter's wedding reception. Very prompt, clean and courteous service. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 10/14/2017

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Thank you for your review Carolyn!
  • K

    Kristy · event on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All calls and emails were promptly returned. Theresa was kind and thorough. Morgan went above and beyond to assist with our travel plans. Mike Perry was responsive, kind, prompt, and very patient for hours when the party didn't move. ?? Everyone had a great time! Thank you.

    Sent on 09/25/2017
  • V

    Vivian · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have had a better experience! Very responsive and working with us to make the event the best possible! Top notch!

    Sent on 09/25/2017

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Thank you Vivian!
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Teresa is extraordinary even though she didn't have vehicles available she went above in beyond to help me to find something that was over the top..... In my book she is 6 stars.........

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • B

    Becky · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seriously the best service. Theresa was always quick to respond with any questions and our driver Billy was so sweet. We loved our time on the party bus and wouldn't change a thing about our day. thank you!

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We needed last minute transportation for our wedding party and 1up'n limos worked with us so that we could get what we needed! It gave me such piece of mind to know everything in that day was taken care of!

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted 1-Up'n Limousines on a Saturday evening and left a message regarding a "last minute" gift idea I had for my best friend's bridal party...to travel from getting all dolled up at BJ Grand Salon and delivered at our wedding destination, Sheedy Shores in Loami, IL. In less than 24 hours, Theresa returned my call and we began the process to schedule our ride. I explained that I wanted to make this a surprise and Theresa was pleased and eager to accommodate my requests. She was very thorough in describing my options, she provided all necessary contracts without delay, and she kept in touch prior to the "big day" -- providing the drivers name and contact information so I could call him if I had any changes in our schedule. The vehicle (a stretch Hummer) was AMAZING! It was clean, cool and kick-butt! Our driver, John Halford, was punctual, professional and pleasant and we had a BLAST! I would recommend using 1Up'n for any special occasion!

    Sent on 08/30/2017
  • B

    Betty · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went well. The party van was in great shape.

    Sent on 08/17/2017
  • R

    Rhonda · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service from Teresa and our driver was kind, personable, courteous, punctual, and professional. I give 1'Up'Limo's a '10' in all areas!

    Sent on 08/24/2017
  • M

    madison · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was our driver for the Escalade and he was great! There was about 15 of us for a birthday party and we all had a great time. The limo was in great shape and the sound system was great. It was definitely an unforgettable night. Thank you so much! I will be using you again in a few months!

    Sent on 08/27/2017
  • M

    Mike · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great - showed up on time, got us everywhere we needed! Nothing bad to say at all.

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our limo driver was amazing!! He was the retired police officer. I believe his name was Mark. He was so friendly and took great care of us! He opened and closed the door at every stop and helped everyone out! I think he even held the girls' bouquets while they climbed out! We will be returning and we hope to get Mark again!

    Sent on 06/16/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for friendly and professional, this is the service! Our driver was very easy going, easy to talk to and courteous. Also, when I called to book, they bent over backwards to find a way to make my date and time work! Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 05/04/2017
  • B

    Belinda · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just wanted to let you how much our group enjoyed our Saturday night trip with Mark. He was very professional, gracious and so nice. He dropped us off at the front door of the establishments and promptly picked us up when were ready to move on.
    I hope we were not to crazy for him.

    Also would like to compliment you on the limo, it was beautiful we enjoyed it immensely.
    Thank you for your assistance in planning the event it was so much fun and everyone that attended thought it was great.

    Again, thanks for everything, I will definitely reccomend your company to anyone who is looking for a great trip.

    Thank you.

    BW

    Sent on 05/10/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked 1Up'n for a prom. We had exceptional service. The kids had a great time, and the driver went out of his way to take great care of them. It was terrible, stormy weather and he ensured a safe ride for the evening! Very impressed with 1Up'n from booking to pick up and drop off of kids!

    Sent on 05/16/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review