101-Vacations Reviews

5 | Collierville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for 101-Vacations

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kathy · Getting married on 12/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is absolute best way to book any type of rental, you will no longer spend hours researching hotels ,and reading reviews. Danz will listen carefully to your needs and give you excellent service every time. I have been using this company and referring others to it for almost a year with total customer satisfaction. The service is no charge to you and she will go above and beyond making calls and getting answers to your questions until your stay is over! This is the only way to travel!

    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • D

    Deena · Married on 02/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dance has gone beyond what I thought possible to not only meet my needs, but to continually update me on things that wouldn't have even crossed my mind that may have been that perfect llittle 'tweek' we didn't know was available or wanted, but was perfect for our best experience.
    Can I say....long term relationship established!!
    Her response?
    What can I do for you next?
    Live it!!

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • T

    Tajuana · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My friend and I enjoy traveling to romantic and fun destinations. Dance is so knowledgeable and has found us the best hotels, airline tickets and rates available and has traveled to so many different locations herself that she is able to share with us the “ins and outs” of so many exotic locations. She thinks of all of the small details and takes the stress out of the planning. I promise you that if you call Dance, she will ensure that you have the time of your life!

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend 101 Vacations for a truly exceptional, personalized travel experience. Dance is very professional, trustworthy and detail oriented. She will make your dream vacation or destination wedding a reality. For a boutique style, extremely individualized travel experience, you need to only reach out to Dance and she will make it a seamless process for you. Our family will not use any other travel agent after discovering 101 Vacations. Give Dance a call and share with her your ideas and she will build a customized vacation based on your preferences and her vast travel expertise, then focus on what is truly important - enjoying your dream vacation and making memories which will last a lifetime!

    Sent on 09/27/2018
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have loved working with Dance at 101 Vacations!!! We have used her to plan multiple trips and will definitely use her services again. She is so easy and fun to work with and we have been so pleased with the hotels and excursions she has helped us book and with their value. Dance makes vacation planning so easy and she has great recommendations!!!

    Sent on 10/06/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review