9 Reviews for 10 degrees

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+5
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Indoor (4)
Clean Up (4)
Event Rentals (4)
Lighting/Sound (4)
Set Up (4)
Bartender(s) (4)
Chairs (4)
Tables (4)
In-House Bar (3)
Wireless Internet (3)
Outside Alcohol (3)
Audio Equipment (3)
Furniture (3)
Glassware (3)
Linens (3)
Uncovered Outdoor (2)
Outside Vendors (2)
Event Planning (2)
Premium Liquor (2)
Signature Drink (2)
Decor (2)
Lighting (2)
Barware (2)
Wheelchair Access (2)
All Inclusive Packages (1)
Server(s) (1)
Open Bar (1)
Altar/Arches (1)
Tents (1)
9 10 degrees Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

10d has the friendliest, most helpful, and most professional staff. Because I had a lot less help from family than I expected due to unforseen circumstances, I was exhausted before the wedding started and had a lot of doubts about how it would go. The staff at 10d exceeded my expectations, offering help, great ideas, and sound advice throughout the wedding. It felt like a real team effort. Everyone really pulled through for me without my having to ask - it was a great feeling to be so well taken care of. Amazing people, beautiful space with a lot of creative potential! Well earned perfect score!

Profile Picture Hannah , 4/17/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Bartender(s), Wheelchair Access, Audio Equipment, Chairs, Furniture, Lighting, Tables, Indoor, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, In-House Bar, Lighting/Sound, Set Up, Wireless Internet
5.0

Britt Rynearson and Drew Santoro were absolutely fantastic to work with. Without them, our wedding would not have been the smashing success it was. Britt was very helpful and responsive managing logistics of the contract and vendors, and Drew was a GODSEND handling our day-of coordination (in the middle of sleeting snow-rain no less!).

Photo for 10 degrees Review
Photo for 10 degrees Review
Photo for 10 degrees Review
Photo for 10 degrees Review
Photo for 10 degrees Review
Photo for 10 degrees Review
+1
Photo
Photo for 10 degrees Review
Profile Picture Anna, 11/4/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Truly wonderful experience with 10 degrees for our ceremony and reception. Britt, Drew, and the entire 10 degrees team were amazing. Britt & Drew were super helpful throughout the planning process, answering questions, making recommendations and ensuring that everything was ready for our special day. Drew ended up being our day-of coordinator and was absolutely fabulous. 10/10 would recommend 10 degrees for any special event.

Profile Picture Cayla, 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Bartender(s), Outside Alcohol, Premium Liquor, Signature Drink, All Inclusive Packages, Outside Vendors, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, In-House Bar, Lighting/Sound, Set Up, Wireless Internet, Barware, Glassware, Linens, Wheelchair Access, Chairs, Lighting, Tables, Tents, Indoor
5.0

The staff and service at 10 degrees were both absolutely fantastic. From our very first inquiry about using the space, they responded to us quickly and then continued to be incredibly responsive, answering the many questions I had about wedding logistics. In addition to planning, their day-of staff team was friendly, professional and helped run an event that was smooth, stress-free and so much fun. If you are looking for an elegant, fun place for a small wedding or other event in the city, 10 Degrees would be hard to beat!

Profile Picture Amanda, 5/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Barware, Glassware, Linens, Bartender(s), Outside Alcohol, Premium Liquor, Signature Drink, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor, Outside Vendors, Clean Up, Event Rentals, In-House Bar, Lighting/Sound, Set Up, Wireless Internet, Audio Equipment, Chairs, Decor, Furniture, Tables
5.0

If you want to have complete control of your wedding planning in the city, this place is for you! We loved working with Britt and team and were easily able to create the wedding we wanted within the budget we wanted. If you want more help in planning, they have the ideas/connections/quotes to arrange everything one could want. Can't recommend enough!
adam and allison, married October 2016

Profile Picture allison, 10/29/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

We spent so much time searching for a venue that fit our guest size and budget and were so relieved to find 10 Degrees. Britt Rynearson and all the staff was extremely responsive and helpful during the whole process. We were able to use a food truck of our choice as well as bring our own alcohol. We couldn't have been happier having our reception here!

Profile Picture Tiffany, 10/1/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

The entire 10 Degrees staff was a dream team to work with from start to finish. We were looking for a beautiful contemporary, but warm urban venue and 10Degrees was perfect for us.

Profile Picture Shirley, 9/10/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

10 Degrees did a FABULOUS job hosting my wedding! We loved working with Britt, KT, and Drew. Everyone was super responsive and worked hard to make the event run smoothly and beautifully. Our wedding was a great success and our guests were very impressed! Perfect venue, set-up, coordination, everything.

Profile Picture Kelly, 8/27/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

My husband and I just celebrated our wedding at 10 Degrees. We had a wonderful experience thanks to the amazing staff. Britt was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process, providing quick and detailed communication to our many questions. We also appreciated her helpful suggestions when, just a few days out, the weather forecast took a turn for the worse. At the event, Drew and Dylan were the staff working and were very professional, punctual, and made everyone feel welcomed and taken care of. The indoor and outdoor spaces are truly spectacular and we look forward to an excuse to hold another event here in the future.

Profile Picture Brett, 6/18/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Server(s), Glassware, Linens, Clean Up, Lighting/Sound, Event Rentals, Set Up, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Decor, Furniture, Chairs, Tables, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor, Bartender(s), Open Bar, Outside Alcohol