Miami Makeup Artist

Miami Makeup Artist

Nearby Vendors to Consider

About Miami Makeup Artist

Dunia Rivero Miami's Best Makeup Artist

Located in Miami, FL, providing on-location makeup artistry in Dade and Broward County for over 9 years. Available for travel Nationally and International.
Specializing in Weddings. I pride myself in creating a look that is fashion forward, unique, comfortable and customized to my client’s needs.
For rates and additional information feel free to Contact me to set up your makeup session. 

 

 

Categories: Wedding Hair & Makeup

Regions serviced: Miami

Follow Miami Makeup Artist on

108 Reviews for Miami Makeup Artist

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+19
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Makeup (14)
Fake Lashes (9)
Contour Makeup (8)
Hair (6)
Wedding Party Makeup (6)
Eye Makeup (6)
On-Site Makeup (6)
Updos/Styling (5)
Makeup Trial (5)
Group Services (3)
Consultations (2)
On-Site Hair (2)
Airbrush Makeup (2)
Natural Makeup (2)
Hair Trial (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Dunia is very talented, attentive and creative! Thank you for making me feel glamorous.

Profile Picture Jenn, 11/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

When everything was going wrong, Dunia’s energy and expertise was a blessing. She’s not just a makeup artist, she’s a wedding specialist. Totally saved the day.

Profile Picture Lucy, 11/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
Services Used: Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Eye Makeup, Fake Lashes, Makeup Trial, On-Site Makeup, Wedding Party Makeup, Consultations, Hair, Makeup, Hair Trial, On-Site Hair, Updos/Styling
5.0

She is amazing! LOVED my makeup on my wedding day. ❤️

Profile Picture Alexandria , 8/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Hello everyone, my name is Dayana and I got married on July 20, 2017. Our Wedding was held at Park Chateu in New Jersey. Dunia was excellent, she flew to meet us the day before our wedding. She made me look and feel so gorgeous, as well as all of my bridesmaids and my mother. She was so professional and so nice! I highly recommend using Dunia, you will be so happy that you did!

Photo of Miami Makeup Artist in Miami, FL
Photo of Miami Makeup Artist in Miami, FL
Photo of Miami Makeup Artist in Miami, FL
Photo of Miami Makeup Artist in Miami, FL
Profile Picture Dayana, 7/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Dunia has to be one of the most skilled, down to earth, and caring makeup artists I have ever met, She will do whatever it takes to make sure you are happy with her services and will not sacrifice quality under any circumstance. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!

Profile Picture Mel, 5/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
Services Used: Makeup, Contour Makeup, Eye Makeup, Fake Lashes, On-Site Makeup, Wedding Party Makeup
5.0

While planning my wedding in 5 short weeks, I was referred to Dunia at the last minute by another MUA.... I can't even express in words how wonderful Dunia is, I'm not someone who wears make up often but she made me feel very confortable when we met formmy trial as if we had known each other for years and made me the most beautiful bride. My mother, maid of honor and other guests all had their make up done by Dunia before the wedding because she is that great and was flexible and accommodated everyone. She does amazing work and it lasted thru the wedding, happy tears and after party. My pictures are flawless!

Profile Picture florence , 4/8/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

Dunia is amazing!!!! She did the makeup for my mother, sister, grandmother, and I for my recent wedding and everyone looked stunning. I felt beautiful and I was so happy that I made the choice to hire her for the special day. I had an early morning wedding and my makeup truly lasted the entire day. She was kind, professional and very easy to work with, allowing me to easily give her feedback during the trial so we could come up with the perfect look. She also traveled to my location even though I had a very small wedding party, which was a big plus compared to the other makeup artists I looked at. She is the best! Looking forward to using her services in the future.

Profile Picture Carolina, 2/25/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

I’d give 10 stars if I could! In addition to being super talented and sweet, Dunia put together a world class team for my wedding party of 15 and ran everything with calm professionalism.

She’s an artist with a big heart and a pleasure to be with on your special day.

Profile Picture Kaytee, 2/13/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

If you want someone who you can trust to accentuate the best parts of you with makeup that lasts through rain, humidity, tears (lots and lots of ugly tears) and hundreds of kisses and hugs from family and friends, then hire Dunia to do your wedding makeup. She is a joy to get to know and will brighten your wedding day and preparation time, even if the heavens open and unleash a torrential downpour like they did on my wedding day. I was unphased because I knew how long Dunia's makeup lasts and that My face was in the best makeup artist's hands in South Florida! She does makeup for celebrities, tv, and commercials, so she is a true expert. Don't go with anyone else. Don't do your own makeup. Go with the Miami Makeup Artist: Dunia. She is an expert and will make you look even more beautiful than you already do and make you laugh while doing so! Look no further! Your search ends here! Thank you for everything, Dunia! (P.S. her team also provides hairstyling for your big day and they do an amazing job! Eileen did my hair and it looked beautiful!)

Profile Picture Dalisi, 12/10/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health
5.0

My original makeup artist for my wedding cancelled last minute and Dunia saved the day with AMAZING makeup that lasted long into the night. We didn't have time to do a trial and she still made me look perfect for my big day. She's the absolute best!

Profile Picture Farida, 12/1/16, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health

Miami Makeup Artist FAQ

Consultations
Group Services
Hair
Makeup
Body Art
Facials
Fitness/Health
Group Discounts
Gym
Hair Removal
Licensed
Manicure/Pedicure
Massages
Men's Grooming
Multi. Stylists
Salon
Skincare
Spa
Tanning
Teeth Whitening
Blowouts
Hair Trial
On-Site Hair
Updos/Styling
Hair Coloring
Hair Extensions
Hair Relaxer
Haircuts
Keratin Treatment
Perm
Textured Styling
Airbrush Makeup
Contour Makeup
Eye Makeup
Fake Lashes
Makeup Trial
Natural Makeup
On-Site Makeup
Wedding Party Makeup
Brow/Lash Tinting
Tattoo Coverage
Maximum Group Size
20
8 AWARDS

Photos

79 Photos

Blushing Brides

79 Photos
220x220 sq 1479011881703 image
220x220 sq 1479011913121 image
220x220 sq 1479011897628 image
220x220 sq 1449215779806 img6051
220x220 sq 1449215824330 img6061
220x220 sq 1449201173288 12248055101537143867689056214075280778135335o
220x220 sq 1449215831979 img6062
220x220 sq 1449214452926 img7254
220x220 sq 1449214458898 img7255
220x220 sq 1449214446821 img3685
220x220 sq 1449215807657 img6056
220x220 sq 1449215816748 img6058
220x220 sq 1449201191715 12274753101537249760289052568978440084694534n
220x220 sq 1449214496417 img0431
220x220 sq 1449214490954 img0414
220x220 sq 1449214484933 img0413
220x220 sq 1357617918848 giselleadrian132
220x220 sq 1449217791143 10518611101523949975221945322012276962423388o
220x220 sq 1449217796824 10541869101523949979371946503122596088096054o
220x220 sq 1449217809906 10583031101523949974371944819878168448487904o
220x220 sq 1449217774260 10487571101526328710971941858782071595837267n
220x220 sq 1449217745438 10152023101539715052356963191942018259194792n
220x220 sq 1449217820318 10608687101523949972021942798855264378651525o
220x220 sq 1449217830675 10620089101523949971471941147024892844411457o
+55
Photos
220x220 sq 1449201165972 1224133110153709564443905499019814471258081n
220x220 sq 1449217740699 1911620101539715070256967460132195099277436n
220x220 sq 1449217735532 998973101539715083756967449646685798590860n
220x220 sq 1388287307507
220x220 sq 1388287305621
220x220 sq 1388287016209
220x220 sq 1388287309754
220x220 sq 1357617913742 giselleadrian20
220x220 sq 1357617922014 giselleadrian145
220x220 sq 1357617920383 giselleadrian138
220x220 sq 1357617915504 giselleadrian109
220x220 sq 1374801686038 487473101514507513327171614093487n1
220x220 sq 1374801664808 294854101514507518077171750094496n2
220x220 sq 1322092565505 38175010150945769410545873125544213172131607743906n
220x220 sq 1388287007061
220x220 sq 1314820753144 3720449520010480815076204980869067461727683n
220x220 sq 1326821278142 375489101504578391271941025166621938647194931096383n
220x220 sq 1449218010910 1188523510153124872607194447228274875609378n
220x220 sq 1449218065332 11947493101531248727171946971129180634953539n
220x220 sq 1449218058769 11898628101531248726521948336312802160037402n
220x220 sq 1322092585161 3823011015094577053554587312554421317234836299128n
220x220 sq 1449201149033 10407988101531713789639054849525716905377428n
220x220 sq 1449214464065 img7677
220x220 sq 1449214469132 img7678
220x220 sq 1449217953006 1912395101539146766875894243397966581082510n
220x220 sq 1449217939590 10891635101525919587221944985273353927544117n
220x220 sq 1449217763226 1099405510204648434162721495962518518701222n
220x220 sq 1449217752677 1509801102046484489230906273476677947895914n
220x220 sq 1449217757423 10978567102046484769637912774528575867372377n
220x220 sq 1449217768742 11001730102046484332026979083279072152075217n
220x220 sq 1449217910040 11150417101528578423471946294551833063178846n
220x220 sq 1479011827930 image
220x220 sq 1479011827313 image
220x220 sq 1479011851297 image
220x220 sq 1479011864679 image
220x220 sq 1479011952408 image
220x220 sq 1479011970169 image
220x220 sq 1479011986592 image
220x220 sq 1479012229780 image
220x220 sq 1515726174 c6a0086737f16f86 1515726173 adddcbd9a6e43639 1515726169562 9 18010415 101551695
220x220 sq 1515726174 04f43e770327e9f3 1515726173 18748d0f3cc6a41d 1515726169563 10 18010635 10155169
220x220 sq 1515726180 10ab5330fde9f4db 1515726179 f27bea40cb1d7559 1515726169564 11 18011076 10155169
220x220 sq 1515726180 3468fbae7d7d03aa 1515726179 ad7fda8d310649d7 1515726169565 12 18664279 10155291
220x220 sq 1515735549 5c8604fd214b72a0 1515735547 57be59e826032431 1515735541557 6 992511599524187677
220x220 sq 1515735549 3cda8fe742156ba7 1515735548 13839938d7fb62a3 1515735541559 7 992511599524274470
220x220 sq 1515735550 0b23308f2b404fa9 1515735548 3a03866507305605 1515735541560 8 992511599524486058
220x220 sq 1515735551 0c80b431dda2f787 1515735548 9ad042cc908685fa 1515735541561 9 img 7721
220x220 sq 1515735550 65313b8a6b696762 1515735549 9005017a83cecf6f 1515735541561 10 img 8040
220x220 sq 1515735550 93b82f35140ba91d 1515735549 ad804b86a26bdba6 1515735541563 11 img 8045
220x220 sq 1515735551 210f551847ffc8e9 1515735549 a22d1288a81154d9 1515735541564 12 img 8057
220x220 sq 1515735551 f73bc035970a9c37 1515735549 ad77ea5c5f0a6c4c 1515735541565 13 img 8060
220x220 sq 1515735551 32272de5613edbe3 1515735550 1c4d366ffb916f23 1515735541566 14 img 8436
220x220 sq 1515735559 4697788ace0032db 1515735556 8a8806c520fb0905 1515735541525 1 img 7068
220x220 sq 1515735559 c8591e6fe4f05d66 1515735556 3577b9bf5b34a4c3 1515735541529 2 img 7088
220x220 sq 1515735559 dbbe0cc02578458b 1515735557 f7a6861efc794355 1515735541530 3 img 7089

Professional Network & Endorsements

1 ENDORSEMENT
Dunia is outstanding! Unbelievable customer service, very sweet, determined and listens to her clients. She has mastered make up artistry to the max! Shading, blending, color matching, and sweet techniques. We highly recommend Dunia for all your makeup needs!! Whether its a wedding, a girls night out, holiday event or a simple get together or date night- Dunia is one of a kind!!

Map

Miami, FL 33186   See On Map
305-303-0810 (phone)