About Jamaica Wedding DJ

Luxury Entertainment

Jamaica Wedding DJ offers all the entertainment you will need for your  Weddings,Anniversary, Birthday Party, Pool Party, Promotions, Corporate Party, Graduation Party, Prom, Reunion, Sweet 16 and any other special event. 

At Jamaica Wedding DJ, we strive to guarantee your satisfaction by always tailoring our services to ensure it is "your event, your way". We achieve this by using top quality equipment to provide superior sound quality and playing music from a diverse collection that can satisfy any type of audience. 

Jamaica Wedding DJ has developed a great reputation for playing a wide selection of music that spans all genres and we have a high success rate in satisfying diverse wedding groups.

We are committed to our clients from start to finish, making sure it's Your Event Your Way! 

We may be contacted at 1-315-939-5572 / 1-876-320-1791 or 1-876-587-3753  or send us an email at events@jamaicaweddingdj.com.

Categories: Wedding Musician, Wedding DJ, Wedding Entertainer, Wedding Rental, Wedding Decor & Lighting, Wedding Party Supply

Regions serviced: Jamaica, New York City, Atlanta, Miami

Follow Jamaica Wedding DJ on

72 Reviews for Jamaica Wedding DJ

4.8
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
MC (9)
Microphones (8)
Sound/PA System (8)
Consultation (7)
Do-Not-Play List (4)
Uplighting (3)
One Event Per Day (2)
Liability Insurance (1)
Photobooth (1)
Sort by:

5.0

We had a wonderful experience! Our tent was stunning, the lighting was just what we wanted, and our DJ was amazing! He met with us the day before, found obscure songs for us, made us feel comfortable, acted as our MC and played all the songs we wanted. People still rave about him! Thank you!

Profile Picture Brenelle, 7/11/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies
Services Used: Consultation, MC, Microphones, Sound/PA System
5.0

Jamaica Wedding DJ was excellent to work with from start to finish! Very responsive, professional, and made the evening so much fun! Would definitely recommend. Thank you Kevan & Tiffany!!

Profile Picture Bailey, 2/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies
5.0

Great jamaica wedding Dj i ever seen before.It was an outstanding experience.Thanks alot once again.Good luck and keep going

Profile Picture Hritik, 12/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies
5.0

I invited DJ Nardo to perform on the day of my wedding . When I first logged on to their website, I saw this Warning sign that their Photo Booth contains high level of fun. At first, I thought it was a hoax or marketing strategy, but alas! It was much more than fun.

Profile Picture Dr. Flora, 12/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies
5.0

We worked with Kevan with the Reggae Tech Group and everything was perfect! I was nervous with a destination wedding and only meeting Kevan a couple days before but immediately felt better talking to him! They did our wedding and "rehearsal" bonfire! Everyone loved the music and the MC-ing was flawless! I would recommend them to anyone planing an event and/or wedding!

Profile Picture Jayme, 11/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer, Lighting & Decor
5.0

We were married on 8/19/17 at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites by the lazy river and had our private reception in the Sole Mio Restaurant. Thanks to DJ Vaun we had an awesome time with our guests. From the start Jamaica Wedding DJ was very responsive to our emails (which goes a long way when planning a destination wedding). DJ Vaun set up to meet with us before the wedding and we went over all final details. He was very welcoming and professional. I would highly recommend his services to every bride who is planning a destination wedding in JA.

Profile Picture tyesha, 8/19/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Entertainer, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Consultation, MC, Microphones
5.0

DJ Juvenile was amazing! He definitely catered to our needs and wants. He gave great suggestions along with my request. He was very friendly and seemed excited at our meeting. The music was incredible. ALL my guest were on the dance floor. People are still telling me it was the best wedding they've been to and I believe it had a lot to do with the entertainment.

Profile Picture Balinda , 7/8/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ
Services Used: Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC, Microphones, Sound/PA System
5.0

Thank You DJ Kevan for taking great care of us the night of our wedding. The night before our wedding we met sand consulted over the flow of our wedding music. The night of our wedding DJ Kevan did everything we discussed in our meeting and got the crowd on their feet dancing. Thank you for making our reception in Jamaica memorable hands down one of the best in Jamaica.

Profile Picture Rosina, 6/28/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC
5.0

We had DJ Dutch, and I don't say this lightly... He was the best wedding DJ ever!!!! Dutch and Stacy made our wedding so much fun and they were so warm and friendly!!! People are still talking about how great the DJ was!!! A big thank you to jamaicaweddingdj, DJ Dutch and Stacy!!!! RESPECT!

Profile Picture Nikki, 6/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies

Jamaica Wedding DJ Pricing

Ceremony Music Pricing
Starting Price
$200.00
Ceremony Music Package Pricing
Most Popular Package Price
$200.00
Most Popular Wedding Package Includes:
Ceremony Music
Cocktail Hour Music
Microphones
Music During Breaks
Sound/PA System
DJ Pricing
Starting Price
$200.00
Starting Price Includes:
Consultation
MC
Sound/PA System
DJ Package Pricing
Most Popular Wedding Package
$950.00
Most Popular Wedding Package Includes:
Consultation
MC
Microphones
Sound/PA System
Photobooth Pricing
3 Hour Package
Starting from $1,000.00
3 Hour Package Includes:
Backdrop(s)
CD/DVD of Images
Props
Most Popular Package:
$1,000.00
Most Popular Package Includes:
Backdrop(s)
CD/DVD of Images
Props
Event Rentals Pricing
Tents
Starting from $350.00
Tables
Starting from $7.00
Chairs
Starting from $4.00
Dance Floor (12x12 ft)
Starting from $200.00
Event Rental Prices Include:
Clean Up
Delivery
Set Up
Wedding Lighting Price
Starting Price
$840.00
Starting Price Includes:
Clean Up
Delivery
Set Up
Uplighting
Wedding Lighting Package Pricing
Most Popular Package Price
$1,240.00
Most Popular Package Includes:
Clean Up
Dance Floor Lighting
Delivery
Set Up
Uplighting

Jamaica Wedding DJ FAQ

Brass - Quartet
Brass - Quintet
Brass - Trio
Instrumental-Duo
Instrumental-Solo
Instrumental-Trio
Orchestra
Soloist / Vocalist
String-Quartet
String-Quintet
String-Trio
Acapella
Choir
4-6
1-3
7+
Drums
Flute
Guitar
Piano
Saxophone
Trumpet
Violin
Bagpipes
Cello
Clarinet
Harp
Oboe
Organ
Viola
Winds
Ceremony
Cocktail Hour
Instrumentals
Learn New Songs
Liability Insurance
Microphones
Music During Breaks
Reception
Rehearsal Dinner
Sample Music
Sound/PA System
Vocals
Country
Electronic
Hip Hop
Indie
International
Jazz
Oldies
Pop
R&B/Soul
Rock
Top 40
Christian
Club
South Asian
Consultation
Do-Not-Play List
Karaoke
MC
Video Projection
Bilingual MC
Liability Insurance
One Event Per Day
Flat Screen
Microphones
Photobooth
Projector
Sound/PA System
Uplighting
Disco Ball
Clean Up
Delivery
Setup
Showroom
Audio Equipment
Chair Covers
Chairs
Chuppah
Dance Floor
Decor
Drapery
Lights
Lounge Furniture
Mandaps
Photobooth
Signage
Tables
Tent Accessories
Tents
Aisle Markers
Aisle Runners
Altar/Arch
Centerpieces
Trinkets
Vases
Linens
Barware
China
Chocolate Fountain
Flatware
Glassware
Backdrop(s)
Props
CD/DVD of Images
Enclosed Booth
Flip Book
Prints
Social Media Integration
Accent
Audiovisuals
Chandeliers
Dance Floor
Hanging Decor
Lanterns
Monograms
Outdoor
Pinspotting
String
Uplighting
Wall Wash
Clean Up
Day-Of Coord.
Delivery
Drapery
Event Design
Setup
Event Planning
Floral Design
Venue Selection
5 AWARDS

Photos & Videos

45 Photos

Party Rocking

13 Photos
220x220 sq 1424995804862 tp0673
220x220 sq 1424995817745 me10567
220x220 sq 1424995836794 whitelaw wedding
220x220 sq 1424995907403 dancing 2
220x220 sq 1424995938771 gnb0214
220x220 sq 1424995965721 lk0472
220x220 sq 1424996157489 nvk 598
220x220 sq 1424996325551 jk 448
220x220 sq 1424996455551 nvk 525
220x220 sq 1450291646264 66c64c27 11bb 4280 9bfa 16f9ac40f8a5
220x220 sq 1450291660820 1ef0e197 e331 4384 8894 d7c298ebffab
220x220 sq 1450291673123 05eca702 2adb 423b a691 e01695e475b9
+1
Photo
220x220 sq 1450291698723 81e3fc3f 2c80 4a96 84ac 9ceb5fc51307

Tent Rentals

13 Photos
220x220 sq 1424993989895 tent
220x220 sq 1424993847832 img2173
220x220 sq 1424993899697 img2163
220x220 sq 1424994117768 tent rose hall3
220x220 sq 1424994215171 tent rosehall2
220x220 sq 1424994147551 clear top 800x533
220x220 sq 1424994188900 clear tent
220x220 sq 1424994248359 tent liner
220x220 sq 1454102665935 img1336
220x220 sq 1454102709812 img1827
220x220 sq 1454102731272 img1831
220x220 sq 1454102749473 img1835
+1
Photo
220x220 sq 1454102957240 jt 010 e1427760628607

5 VIDEOS

Professional Network & Endorsements

5 ENDORSEMENTS
Kevaughn and his team are geat at what they do.... Love working with them

Great DJ!!! Also very professional at all times.

worked with this dj finally and i will definitely be recommending him to my brides who need his services. he is the best wedding dj in jamaica..

Map

Lot 210 Westgate Hills, Montego Bay, St. James, Jamaica   See On Map
315-939-5572 (phone)
9AM - 5PM (Monday - Saturday)
Jamaica Wedding DJ is a wedding DJ Service from Jamaica. We service weddings throughout the local area, including Montego bay, Negril, and Kingston. Jamaica Wedding DJ is a professional wedding DJ Service, MC and Lighting Company that has been part of the Jamaica & Caribbean wedding industry for 15 years. We specialize in Professional DJ, Master of Ceremonies, Video DJ, Decor/LED up lights, Party Lights, Live Video Streaming, Dance Floor Rental, Tent Rental, Projector with Screen, Equipment Rental, Karaoke .