Nearby Vendors to Consider

About icandothat design

Custom Wedding Designs at Affordable Prices!

Categories: Wedding Invitation

Regions serviced: Cleveland

Follow icandothat design on

67 Reviews for icandothat design

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Custom Invitations (6)
Design (6)
Printing (6)
Programs (4)
RSVP Cards (4)
Addressing (4)
Shipping (4)
Menus (2)
Place Cards (2)
Save the Dates (2)
Thank Yous (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Jenna created my wedding invitations and has been nothing but a pleasure to work with. She showed me every step of the way and ask my opinion on everything. She was always available whenever I had a question. Even my late night bridezilla freak out moments! She's sweet as can be, and her prices are more then reasonable. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for any type of invitations.

Profile Picture Leah, 8/25/18, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Jenna was AMAZING to work with. When it came to invitations, I really had no idea where to even begin. I knew I wanted something pretty, that reflected our style and tastes, and the feel of our wedding day. After an initial consultation with Jenna, we jumped right in to designing and tweaking the design from there until we came to the perfect finished product that both my fiance and I loved. Jenna was quick to respond, flexible with my wants and changes, and super easy to work with. We are so happy with our finished invitations, and I love that she took care of the addressing of envelopes for me, one less thing on my list! I recommend her and her work to the highest degree, and have loved working with her for our wedding invitations! Thanks again Jenna!!

Profile Picture Meredith, 5/19/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Jenna was fantastic to work with! We loved her designs from the beginning!

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 12/31/17, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Jenna is wonderful to work with! Her products are flawless & she is incredible to work with. Very responsive & helpful. Absolutely recommend her!

Profile Picture Liz , 12/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

When my fiance and I totally forgot about wedding invitations just a few months before the big day, Jenna came to the rescue! A mutual friend recommended her and I couldn't be happier with our experience. She understood our vision and aesthetic from the start and really wowed us with her designs. Our invitations, welcome sign, etc - all absolutely perfect! Even within a short window, she was able to work her magic. Jenna is a dream to work with and I'd highly recommend her to anyone.

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 6/3/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Jenna was absolutely amazing to work with. She was very responsive to emails, and made the entire invitation/wedding day stationary process so easy for us!! The end results were amazing. She took our ideas and made them into amazing art! Thank you so much Jenna for making this part of the wedding planning process so easy on us (and very affordable!)!!!

Profile Picture Kari, 5/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Jenna was amazing!! We talked and texted multiple times back and forth to make sure the design was just what I was envisioning. The sample came quick, and so did the finished product. Multiple people complemented the design. Absolutely gorgeous.

Profile Picture Ashley, 2/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Jenna was great to work with and one of my favorite vendors throughout my wedding process. She made our invitations, ceremony programs, and welcome flyers. She was always prompt and had great style and design ideas. She was always thorough and never seemed to mind my picky requests! I would recommend her to all future brides!

Profile Picture Tina, 12/31/16, 6 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Jenna went above and beyond to make my wedding day perfect. From my invites, the the table menus, even the matching signage for the bar and gift table, her work took my wedding decor right over the edge into perfection. I loved that I could bring an idea or two to Jenna and let her creative juices just go crazy. Her style and sophistication shines in every design and you absolutely won't find a better designer if you want to be unique and original on your big day. I got compliment after compliment on my wedding invites, they were a true work of art.

Profile Picture Carley, 11/26/16, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Jenna was absolutely amazing! She made the whole process easy and stress fee, which was heavenly since we are planning a wedding for over 450 people. She worked with us until we created something we absolutely loved and responded promptly to each of my emails.

Profile Picture Heather, 10/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Invitations

icandothat design FAQ

Custom Invitations
Menus
Place Cards
Programs
RSVP Cards
Save the Dates
Thank Yous
Catalog Invitations
Imprinted Napkins
Addressing
Assembly
Design
Printing
Shipping
Calligraphy
Consultations
Eco-Friendly
Embossed
Engraving
Foil-Stamped
Laser Cut
Letterpress
Thermography
Minimum Order
25
6 AWARDS

Photos

100 Photos

My Photo Album

100 Photos
220x220 sq 1461518507897 modlich2
220x220 sq 1461518540040 crouch wedding
220x220 sq 1461518480836 haynes4
220x220 sq 1461518514597 mester1
220x220 sq 1461518519441 hillow2
220x220 sq 1385395542101 justine michael wedding preceremony 016
220x220 sq 1385393992114 kelly
220x220 sq 1418235498922 patchan wed2
220x220 sq 1385393722244 amanda
220x220 sq 1418235511350 robbins wed
220x220 sq 1356010633576 katiel1
220x220 sq 1418235420566 lauren2
220x220 sq 1461518488645 smith2
220x220 sq 1418235114587 dupont wed
220x220 sq 1418235098911 borum wed
220x220 sq 1385393975267 katelyn sl
220x220 sq 1356010688737 sarahw1
220x220 sq 1418235455806 moody shoot1
220x220 sq 1356010678183 reva1
220x220 sq 1461518525285 bauerwedding 22
220x220 sq 1356010560011 colleen1
220x220 sq 1418235195948 kramer wed
220x220 sq 1418235725028 zoll1
220x220 sq 1418235435724 lutcher1
+76
Photos
220x220 sq 1385394028868 plummer invitejes
220x220 sq 1385393953071 jennah
220x220 sq 1418235474785 nicholson wed
220x220 sq 1418235542031 scrabble 1
220x220 sq 1356010567237 deidra1
220x220 sq 1418235153193 edwards
220x220 sq 1418235132349 edwards 2 copy
220x220 sq 1356010610340 jenny1
220x220 sq 1418235167916 fultz 1
220x220 sq 1385394042016 tekla
220x220 sq 1356010541169 amber1
220x220 sq 1385393754097 elizabeth bir
220x220 sq 1385394002153 marci
220x220 sq 1418235566933 smith sears wed2
220x220 sq 1418235178872 hamel wed
220x220 sq 1356010641644 katies1
220x220 sq 1418235694111 warner wed
220x220 sq 1385393625173 jenna
220x220 sq 1385393780546 jenna
220x220 sq 1385394018759 megan
220x220 sq 1356010671035 miranda1
220x220 sq 1418235091895 bird wed
220x220 sq 1356010552820 ashleyb1
220x220 sq 1356010589773 heather1
220x220 sq 1385393961162 jennm
220x220 sq 1356010707421 westerninvite
220x220 sq 1356010653145 kynsey1
220x220 sq 1385393932501 jenna en
220x220 sq 1329688234646 envs
220x220 sq 1385394100280 amand
220x220 sq 1385394168916 kelly
220x220 sq 1356010170819 jenna1cy
220x220 sq 1385394159937 katelyn s
220x220 sq 1385394201872 tekla
220x220 sq 1356010161282 heather1
220x220 sq 1385394147828 jess
220x220 sq 1385394121165 becca
220x220 sq 1418235136836 edwards save
220x220 sq 1385394138654 catherine
220x220 sq 1418235104614 burdett save
220x220 sq 1385394188202 megan
220x220 sq 1385394084776 50swedding
220x220 sq 1356010109821 ali1
220x220 sq 1356010130796 elizabeth1
220x220 sq 1329688247607 front
220x220 sq 1356010117769 david1
220x220 sq 1385395580768 justine michael wedding preceremony 017
220x220 sq 1385394049198 cohill
220x220 sq 1385394060591 jennah
220x220 sq 1356010294730 gresham1
220x220 sq 1385394071422 marci
220x220 sq 1385393441911 cohill ba
220x220 sq 1385393480908 justine
220x220 sq 1385393514619 leggett sign
220x220 sq 1385393537021 plummer tableno
220x220 sq 1385395641903 justine michael wedding reception details 002
220x220 sq 1385393525371 leggett tabl
220x220 sq 1385393446995 cohill sign
220x220 sq 1385393505815 leggett name
220x220 sq 1356010390496 tablenumber
220x220 sq 1418235895234 table no
220x220 sq 1356010414284 westerntable2
220x220 sq 1385395609578 justine michael wedding reception details 002
220x220 sq 1418235884629 menu 2
220x220 sq 1356010399551 westernmenu
220x220 sq 1356010374825 gresham
220x220 sq 1385393496826 justine
220x220 sq 1418235891275 place card2
220x220 sq 1356010356230 cupcake
220x220 sq 1356010384222 seatinchart
220x220 sq 1356010350094 westerninvite2
220x220 sq 1385395448157 justine
220x220 sq 1356010326550 caitlin1
220x220 sq 1385395430266 jenna bach
220x220 sq 1356010340760 katiebach2
220x220 sq 1329688239424 invites

Professional Network & Endorsements

1 ENDORSEMENT
Not only have I worked with icandothatdesign for bride's save the date portraits, but when I needed an overhaul on my business identity, Jenna blew my mind with her amazing and quick branding designs. I recommend her to every bride I work with as well as my closest friends as they get engaged and begin planning their special days. When I get hitched, I wouldn't even DREAM of going anywhere else. If you want the best in the business, you've found it in icandothatdesign.

Events

Map

New York, NY 11375   See On Map
330-432-6977 (phone)