Foto Vibe Photo Station

Foto Vibe Photo Station

Nearby Vendors to Consider

About Foto Vibe Photo Station

We Bring the Fun!

Foto Vibe Photo Station is a Costa Mesa, California-based company that provides modern photo booth stations. Offering unique, printed souvenirs of the wedding, they create personalized backdrops together with fun, wacky props. Their modern and creative approach brings fun and enjoyment to the guests that will leave them smiling all throughout the event.

Experience
Owners Todd and Lori Bousman established the company in 2016. With more than 17 years of experience in graphic design, visual merchandising, marketing, press relations, and social media, Lori has an extensive background in brand development. She has applied her skills to different brands of apparel, footwear, and cosmetics. Now she applies this experience to help make each wedding she works on as unique and memorable as possible.

Services Offered
Foto Vibe Photo Station provides curated backdrops, well-printed souvenirs, seating charts, and ceremony books. They offer unique, modern services with open-air photobooths, including:

  • Filters (sepia or black and white tones)
  • Green screen
  • Video options
  • Animated GIFs
  • Thank-you cards

Categories: Wedding Rental

Regions serviced: Orange County

Follow Foto Vibe Photo Station on

8 Reviews for Foto Vibe Photo Station

5.0
out of 5.0
Sort by:

5.0

I was stressed out about finding a photo booth for my wedding because I've been to so many weddings that the photo booth was super cheesy. I did a ton of research and ended up hearing about Foto Vibe from a co-worker who attended a party that Foto Vibe was a part of. I did some research and could not believe how amazing Foto Vibe was. Are you kidding...customized backdrops and props that were creative, SOLD!!!! Lori was prompt, helpful, entertaining and made the photo booth so much fun. You're able to send the pictures via text, email AND print them out on the spot. I was so thankful to have Lori a part of my BIG day. 110% worth every dime!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Leslie, 6/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Photo vibe was amazing to work with! They had the cutest booth ever, and even did a cute customized backdrop for us. They really went above and beyond, were an absolute hit at the wedding, and were a pleasure to work with.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Shauna, 5/31/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Foto Vibe was perfect for our wedding. Lori & the team are amazing. I recommend getting the extra custom features as it really makes things special and worth the upgrades.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Liah, 5/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

The staff was amazing, helping to give us our best sides and our next moves for ideas.
The props were very nice and matched the theme of the party, not cheesy like i have previously seen.
Loved the printed take away piece as it too matched the wedding invitation.
It felt a different level of quality and made the party even more fun (if possible.)
Too much fun

Will book for my next event

Profile Picture lindsay , 5/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We had an amazing Foto Vibe experience when they came to my husbands 50th bday party at our home. They had the best props and back drops all quality all coordinated with thoughtfulness prior to the event! I would highly recommend Foto Vibe!

Profile Picture Deena, 4/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I attended my best friends wedding and the Foto Vibe Photo Station was too much fun. I have already booked for my birthday party. The station was very unique not like other cheesy photo booths I've done at events. Everything was brand new. The props were cute, glamorous and everything was current with trends. There was a custom backdrop matched the “black/white” theme of the wedding.

The staff was helping give us our best sides and our next moves for ideas. Everyone got a printed take away piece matched that matched the wedding invitation. Foto Vibe Photo Station= 5 Stars

Profile Picture ceiliah, 4/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

I would definitely recommend using Foto Vibe Photo Station! We had an epic Foto Vibe Photo Station at my sister Katie's bridal shower and wedding - it was a huge hit at both! When I saw set-up for the first time, my jaw dropped to the floor - it was PERFECT. Super epic. I couldn't get over how lovely everything looked from the backdrop to the theme-appropriate props to the quality of the images. Not to mention, Lori was so nice and fun to work with! I highly, highly recommend using Foto Vibe at your next event. They were a definite highlight at the shower and wedding!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Emily, 5/14/15, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths

Foto Vibe Photo Station Pricing

Foto Vibe Photo Station Price Rates

Photobooth Pricing
3 Hour Package
Starting from $750.00
3 Hour Package Includes:
Backdrop(s)
Prints
Props
Social Media Integration
Most Popular Package:
$600.00
Most Popular Package Includes:
Backdrop(s)
CD/DVD of Images
Prints
Props
Social Media Integration
Event Rentals Pricing
Event Rental Prices Include:
Delivery
Set Up

Foto Vibe Photo Station FAQ

Delivery
Setup
Clean Up
Showroom
Photobooth
Aisle Markers
Aisle Runners
Altar/Arch
Audio Equipment
Centerpieces
Chair Covers
Chairs
Chuppah
Dance Floor
Decor
Drapery
Lights
Lounge Furniture
Mandaps
Signage
Tables
Tent Accessories
Tents
Trinkets
Vases
Backdrop(s)
Prints
Props
Social Media Integration
CD/DVD of Images
Enclosed Booth
Flip Book
2 AWARDS

Photos & Videos

45 Photos

Foto Vibe

45 Photos
220x220 sq 1496086600665 2017 4 29 62775c
220x220 sq 1500742536286 2017 7 15 82326a
220x220 sq 1500742361339 2017 7 15 81503a
220x220 sq 1496086384480 2017 5 27 68363a
220x220 sq 1500742623152 2017 7 15 82410c
220x220 sq 1500932413006 2017 7 22 76587c
220x220 sq 1496085795870 2017 3 11 52960b
220x220 sq 1496086769697 2017 5 21 66988b
220x220 sq 1496087197961 2017 4 29 60004b
220x220 sq 1496087261336 2017 3 11 47067b
220x220 sq 1500932370968 2017 7 22 76587b
220x220 sq 1496087558263 2017 5 27 70256b
220x220 sq 1496342694622 2017 4 29 60865a
220x220 sq 1496342719371 2017 4 29 62775a
220x220 sq 1496946418492 2017 5 27 60731a
220x220 sq 1496946416911 2017 5 27 60671a
220x220 sq 1496946477932 2017 5 27 60843c
220x220 sq 1496087098794 2017 5 7 58112b
220x220 sq 1487834359027 screenshot 2017 02 22 23.15.57
220x220 sq 1500932334076 2017 7 22 75420b
220x220 sq 1496946526088 2017 5 27 62843b
220x220 sq 1496946565724 2017 5 27 63001a
220x220 sq 1496946606807 2017 5 27 68118b
220x220 sq 1496946647492 2017 5 27 68299b
+21
Photos
220x220 sq 1496946730220 2017 5 27 68363c
220x220 sq 1496946771031 2017 5 27 70118a
220x220 sq 1496946853353 2017 5 27 70644a
220x220 sq 1496946944958 2017 5 27 71889a
220x220 sq 1496946986037 2017 5 27 72058a
220x220 sq 1496947067096 2017 5 27 72158c
220x220 sq 1496947113139 2017 5 27 72796b
220x220 sq 1500742266119 2017 7 15 75732a
220x220 sq 1500742272552 2017 7 15 75568c
220x220 sq 1500742326681 2017 7 15 80629a
220x220 sq 1500742393739 2017 7 15 83756c
220x220 sq 1500742425131 2017 7 15 84298c
220x220 sq 1500742459205 2017 7 15 84745a
220x220 sq 1500742488360 2017 7 15 84858a
220x220 sq 1500742535957 2017 7 15 80338a
220x220 sq 1500742584619 2017 7 15 82326c
220x220 sq 1500742675225 2017 7 15 83540a
220x220 sq 1500742704891 2017 7 15 83893a
220x220 sq 1500742759648 2017 7 15 84298c
220x220 sq 1500932326467 2017 7 22 76364a
220x220 sq 1500932455653 2017 7 22 76669b

2 VIDEOS

Professional Network & Endorsements

Map

Costa Mesa, CA 92627   See On Map
949-697-4009 (phone)