About Forget Me Not Flowers

We specialize ONLY in Wedding Flowers

 

Weddings are our specialty because they're the only thing we do. With our close attention to detail and careful arrangement of every flower, you're sure to have flowers that you will love. We carefully pick fresh flowers and arrange them to create the wedding flowers of your dreams.

 

We offer a free, no hassle consultation and will come to your ceremony to take care of everything. From setting up arrangements, showing you how to hold your bouquet to pinning on flowers. We are new to wedding wire but not the business. I have worked as a florist since 1988 and as of 2000 I only focus on weddings.

We are happy to do any weddings in Beaver County, Pittsburgh, Cranberry, Butler, some parts of Ohio and West Virginia, large or small budgets, fresh or artificial/silk.

If it is hard to meet for a consult, if you send us a picture of any bouquets you would like pricing for, we are more than happy to help.

 

Let us help you have the day of your dreams.

Contact us at 724-495-2686

oravitz5295@comcast.net

Evening appointments available 

Categories: Wedding Florist

Regions serviced: Pittsburgh

Follow Forget Me Not Flowers on

48 Reviews for Forget Me Not Flowers

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Delivery (12)
Bouquets (12)
Boutonnieres (11)
Consultations (8)
Corsages (8)
Table Arrangements (6)
Set Up (5)
Altar Decor (5)
Single Flowers (4)
Venue Visit (3)
Flower Petals (2)
Event Design (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Absolutely LOVED my bouquets! It was exactly what I hoped for. Kathy was very easy to work with, provided quick responses to all emails, she delivered my flowers on one of the coldest days of the year (3 degrees and snowing) and prices were better than competitors. Thank you so much Kathy!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Tammy, 12/31/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Delivery, Bouquets
5.0

Kathy was wonderful! She is a professional, yet you would feel like you are talking with a friend. She brought my vision of wedding flowers to life and they looked absolutely stunning! We had a problem with our final payment as our check got lost in the mail. She was very understanding. If you are looking for the best wedding florist, Kathy is it!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jenna, 12/16/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

I cannot say enough great things about Kathy & Forget Me Not Flowers. I'm not a big flower person, so I had NO idea what I wanted the bouquet arrangements to look like for my big day. For months I sent Kathy different pictures I was finding on the internet and Pinterest. She was so patient and really worked with me to make sure she could make my perfect arrangement and stay within my preferred budget. When Kathy walked in with my flowers on my wedding day, I was so overwhelmed with how beautiful they were (I cried! I never cry over flowers!!). My flowers were better than I ever imagined they would be. All throughout the day I got compliments on our arrangements and they made our photos look amazing! Kathy did the best job ever & she was such a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Kathy to anyone in the Pittsburgh area that needs a florist for their wedding day.

Profile Picture Brittni, 10/28/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Delivery
5.0

Incredible job on the bouquets! They were absolutely beautiful and I received many compliments!!

Profile Picture Melissa , 10/13/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Kathy was great! She was very responsive during the wedding planning process and so helpful in providing recommendations based on the flowers I wanted for the wedding. She delivered the flowers on time to the venue and I only wish I could've had more time to talk to her and thank her more for all of her help!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kathleen, 10/7/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Kathy was absolutely wonderful!... she truly has a gift!... understood exactly what I wanted and in my budget! my cascading white rosee bouquet was more beautiful than I imagined! She was also very prompt with emails!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Brenda, 10/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Kathy was amazing. We had to deal with category 5 Irma and the destruction in Florida and kathy pulled through with everything we discussed and beautiful flowers at a fabulous price. Easy to work with as well as outstanding arrangements.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nicole, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements, Delivery, Set Up, Venue Visit
5.0

LOVED LOVED LOVED my flowers! Kathy was such a breeze to work with. I sent her so many pictures from pinterest with my ideas and what I wanted, she was always quick to respond. What I got was far more then what I expected! If you are looking for beautiful affordable flowers, Kathy is your girl! Thank you so much Kathy!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amber, 9/9/17, 6 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages
5.0

Kathy did an amazing job on my flowers. We had a wildflower theme and her arrangements were so colorful and surpassed my expectations. She responded quickly to all of my ideas and shared some of her own helping my vision come to life.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Shawna, 7/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Corsages, Flower Petals, Table Arrangements, Consultations, Delivery, Set Up

Forget Me Not Flowers Pricing

Bouquet Pricing
Bride Avg. Price
$125.00
Bridesmaid Avg. Price
$55.00
Boutonniere Pricing
Boutonniere Avg. Price
$10.00
Table Arrangements Pricing
Low Arrangements Avg. Price
$55.00
Elevated Arrangements Avg. Price
$75.00
Wedding Floral Pricing
Floral Services Price Includes:
Consultations
Delivery
Setup
Venue Visit

Forget Me Not Flowers FAQ

Classic
Country
Eclectic
Glamorous
Modern
Nautical
Preppy
Romantic
Rustic
Tropical
Vintage
Consultations
Delivery
Event Design
Set Up
Venue Visit
Clean Up
Preservation
Samples
Wholesale/Bulk
Aisle Decor
Altar Decor
Artificial
Bouquets
Boutonnieres
Corsages
Flower Crowns
Flower Petals
Single Flowers
Table Arrangements
Chuppah Decor
Flower Girl Baskets
Non-Floral
4 AWARDS

Photos

48 Photos

My Photo Album

48 Photos
220x220 sq 1454372484979 image1 1
220x220 sq 1508794312237 img2892
220x220 sq 1503941595921 dsc05511
220x220 sq 1508794077925 pittsburgh bride fall navy
220x220 sq 1480776627143 image 9 24 16 at 2.15 pm
220x220 sq 1454372349250 img9067
220x220 sq 1508794139381 candace 9
220x220 sq 1498584137397 candace 6
220x220 sq 1503941653873 dsc05531
220x220 sq 1423257194105 katiaforerophotography flowersacon 1
220x220 sq 1454369191801 82354448004934849521615837274o
220x220 sq 1423257250915 maras flowers
220x220 sq 1498584166671 img1678
220x220 sq 1503941624528 dsc05508
220x220 sq 1423257271769 teal wedding
220x220 sq 1508793855594 0805171144 01 copy
220x220 sq 1454372305253 map3955
220x220 sq 1454369237581 dsc0332 46
220x220 sq 1423257217900 leeann photo heinz chapel
220x220 sq 1454369333785 dsc05697
220x220 sq 1454372228660 dsc05365
220x220 sq 1454372270666 dsc01330
220x220 sq 1424023241037 peoniy wedding bm
220x220 sq 1424023187663 jenny add
+24
Photos
220x220 sq 1423257158143 erin reed flowers
220x220 sq 1424023059226 centerpiece 2
220x220 sq 1424023101883 centerpiece6
220x220 sq 1454369101398 mg5681
220x220 sq 1454369494867 dsc02234 1
220x220 sq 1454369779636 p1010030
220x220 sq 1454372383540 dsc08415
220x220 sq 1454372409342 dsc03467 1
220x220 sq 1454372438541 p1010042 1
220x220 sq 1454372461049 dsc08555 1
220x220 sq 1480776506262 webdsc0862
220x220 sq 1503941688113 dsc05535
220x220 sq 1508794000349 dsc03983
220x220 sq 1508794193283 mint green
220x220 sq 1498583947464 dsc05546
220x220 sq 1508795507453 dsc04146 1
220x220 sq 1508795527756 dsc05380
220x220 sq 1508795593188 dsc05522
220x220 sq 1508795705626 dsc05775
220x220 sq 1508795722394 dsc05783
220x220 sq 1508795764628 dsc05791
220x220 sq 1508795782870 dsc05799
220x220 sq 1508795811498 dsc05821 1
220x220 sq 1508795834755 dsc05536

Professional Network & Endorsements

Map

5295 Tuscarawas rd, Beaver, PA 15009   See On Map
724-495-2686 (phone)
Forget Me Not Flowers is a wedding florist from Beaver County. We service weddings throughout the local area, including Beaver, Monaca, and Beaver Falls. Forget Me Not Flowers is a professional wedding florist that has been part of the Beaver County wedding industry for 28 years. We specialize in wedding flowers.