About Events Etc NW

Bringing your Wedding to LIFE!

Whatever your wedding rental needs may be Events Etc NW can help you bring your big day to life! Whether you desire a full wedding planner or just want to rent the items, Events Etc NW is here to help. Come visit our massive warehouse and extensive inventory and begin planning your wedding today with Events Etc NW.


Categories: Wedding Rental

Regions serviced: Portland

Follow Events Etc NW on

34 Reviews for Events Etc NW

out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Delivery (1)
Chairs (1)
Dance Floor (1)
Decor (1)
Tables (1)
Tents (1)
China (1)
Flatware (1)
Glassware (1)
Linens (1)
Sort by:


Worst experience in my life time. I normally don’t go through all this length to express my displeasure but this company is worth exposing. Never again in my lifetime will ever seek to do business nor will I recommend friends and family- this place and the lack of customer experience, lack of response, yes please do not waste your time calling or leaving a message- they will hardly answer. I think they only one person working at all times. Customers please beware of their manipulation tactics - horrible horrible service-

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Habte , 7/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths

The day before delivery I called around 9am to find out the delivery time. Lady on the phone said she was figuring out the routes right now and she agreed to call me back when they have the times. So I called back and left a message at the end of the work day (because they didn't call me back and they didn't answer the phone, but they might have been closed it was between 5-6pm). The next day (delivery day) I call again first thing in the morning and left another message because they didn't answer (around 10am). They finally called me back and told me it would be delivered between 1-3pm but it's not guaranteed (ok, I get it traffic happens and what not.) throughout the day I got a few calls from them, informing me that they were headed to sandy (an hour drive to the venue) and then me so it's now pushed back to a delivery (we guessed around 6pm...not ideal but ok). I got a call saying they were stuck in traffic but are coming. Then another informing me that they have been told to abandon their route and deliever first thing in the morning around 6 am. I told them no it has to be delievered tonight, at this point I had people waiting all day only for them at this point so we can put my reception room together. I talked to Jason and eventually he works it out that they will come that night. Well did my rehearsal and the dinner. And then they delivered at 9:30pm. Started set up, had a table break on us (but I ordered extra), had trouble figuring out which linen went where, I was missing a few linen for tables (but I made it work). Overall the 10% I got off was not worth the stress and staying up till 1am the night before my wedding.

Profile Picture Justina, 7/15/19, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Chairs, Tables, Tents, Linens, Delivery

Horrible experience. We rented a dance floor. It was delivered late evening after we had set up and went to our rehearsal dinner. We called but didn't get an answer so we just left a message. They delivered it later that night but never told us. On our wedding day we came to finish setting up a few things. We found the dance floor but there was no plywood deck to support it on the grass. We called Jason and he didn't do anything to correct it. The dance floor was also very dirty and had food / drink stains on it. They didn't correct the problem so we were not able to use the dance floor. We called several times to get a refund but they never responded. We had to file a dispute with the credit are company

Profile Picture Missy, 7/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths

Events Etc NW FAQ

Clean Up
Chair Covers
Dance Floor
Lounge Furniture
Tent Accessories
Aisle Markers
Aisle Runners
Audio Equipment
Chocolate Fountain


32 Photos

My Photo Album

32 Photos
220x220 sq 1421286651011 5718417020421712474239541937n
220x220 sq 1421286653657 145977448386089306525215029962882250301n
220x220 sq 1421286656904 15077379855692095614223041638n
220x220 sq 1421286660441 469204920129842132171305915548n
220x220 sq 1421286663896 2488313798556554289512063721531n
220x220 sq 1421286667472 2974701827074551437731720854163n
220x220 sq 1421286670862 380894210027682411750896377039n
220x220 sq 1421286674714 3869184503366517141841959779180n
220x220 sq 1421286677608 3905472100268490785001377941790n
220x220 sq 1421286680444 391918210029292411589160605336n
220x220 sq 1421286682830 3935692187216482090201912705207n
220x220 sq 1421286684154 3956432100265157452002011448040n
220x220 sq 1421286686784 3968462187222548756261660804296n
220x220 sq 1421286688250 400214214366068644578774075322n
220x220 sq 1421286690556 4002792100260890785761168636836n
220x220 sq 1421286694246 4003102110914123053771400657705n
220x220 sq 1421286696893 4026002100294224115761878207754n
220x220 sq 1421286700781 402879210025775745274639779912n
220x220 sq 1421286704341 4056062187228715422311409313889n
220x220 sq 1421286706660 4070122110914789720371431743729n
220x220 sq 1421286710560 420746254626177951900263990784n
220x220 sq 1421286714013 428122254635231284328756441943n
220x220 sq 1421286717649 557910492016020879580443797508n
220x220 sq 1421286721249 9546494889369678541521337739126n
220x220 sq 1421286724861 970499492016084212907839071105n
220x220 sq 1421286728851 13928265357947798350371777226471n
220x220 sq 1421286732389 14525645357950965016722097897167n
220x220 sq 1421286735871 14566525357946798350471461305577n
220x220 sq 1421286740601 15077575560673378077811496757133n
220x220 sq 1421286746443 103863987448386155973181677232819090857056n
220x220 sq 1421286749630 104255037448386122639855009331984807079916n
220x220 sq 1421286754631 108886987604538673691261837193745025679617n

Professional Network & Endorsements

Events Etc. NW recently planned a corporate function at our venue, the Foundry at Oswego Pointe, and it was out of this world. They were true professionals to work with who transformed the entire space. They were incredibly easy to work with and attentive throughout the night, and their eye for detail and design made the entire event a total success - everyone was raving about it! We definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a flawlessly executed event.


35900 Industrial Way Suite 201, Sandy, OR 97055   See On Map
503-722-3884 (phone) 503-722-3884 (fax)