73 Reviews
Engagement
Shoot included

About DePoy Studio

...because TRUE love does not fit in a BOX....

DePoy Studio is an expert wedding photography company based in Chandler, Arizona. Owners and photographers Cristina DePoy and Deloris Row are skilled in their craft. Their goal is to provide you with images that are both heart warming and breathtaking. They consider images from your special day more than just photographs, but works of art.

Services Offered
DePoy Studio has a number of photography services available for your wedding. A second shooter and additional hours are two of the services featured in their most popular package; allowing them to preserve every moment. The option of custom graphics lets you to put your own personal touch on your images. Products such as save the dates and thank you cards allow you to share your photographs with family and friends. Additional services DePoy Studio offers include:

  • Boudoir sessions
  • Engagement sessions
  • Liability insurance
  • Multiple locations
  • One event per day
  • Trash the dress
  • Albums
  • Canvas
  • Flush mount
  • Matted prints
  • Negatives
  • Prints

Categories: Wedding Photographer

Regions serviced: Phoenix

Follow DePoy Studio on

73 Reviews for DePoy Studio

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+11
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Engagement Shoot (9)
Multi. Locations (8)
Digital Files (7)
One Event/Day (6)
Second Shooter (5)
High-Res Images (4)
Boudoir Shoot (1)
Destination / Travel (1)
Trash The Dress (1)
Albums (1)
Canvas (1)
Prints (1)
Save the Date (1)
Thank You Cards (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Wow - from start to finish - we had such an amazing experience working with Depoy Studios. Both Cristina and Deloris felt like they were part of the family right from the beginning. It was because of that we decided to have them be part of our special day. We are now celebrating our 6 month anniversary and still talking about the amazing experience that we had. Now if that doesn't say something I am not sure what does. If you have an opportunity to meet the ladies and work with them you are sure lucky and will not regret your choice.
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts....we can't wait to book the next photo shoot....babies here we come!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nicole, 6/14/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

What can I say about the girls, Cristina and Deloris, and photography of DePoy Studios....RAW, stunning, emotional, awesome, epic, breathtaking, and totally kick ass!!!

I could not have asked for more beautiful artwork. My husband and I are photography freaks!!! We have images of us and our loved ones all around our home; they are our artwork. These moments that were captured are displayed in our home and mean more to us than a Picasso, Van Gogh, or Leonardo da Vinci. These are our moments, our smiles, our tiers, our joy, and we could have not hired a better wedding photographer to capture these moments.

Saying we have NO regrets on our photography choice was our number one goal for our wedding day, and we have not a one. The rest was just for show, we knew the ONLY thing that would matter once the day is over was that we had those moments to share forever!!!

DePoy Studios is not the cheapest nor are they the highest, by any means, but the artwork you will receive is worth every penny and then some. I would of paid 3x as much. I cried when I saw the images and got to relive our wedding day.

If photography means as much as it does to you as it does to us.....call them now!!!

We, Kim and Chris highly recommenced DePoy Studios to EVERYONE.

THEY ARE OUR PHOTOGRAPHERS FOR LIFE.

Kim and Chris

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User4191497, 2+ years ago, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

When we started planning our April wedding we knew one thing that was very important to us in our planning and that was a finding a fantastic wedding photographer, we absolutely found that in DePoy Studios! Cristina and Deloris were such a pleasure to work with and they made everything so easy! Our images turned out stunning and we could not be happier with how everything went! It is amazing some of the moments that were captured and how perfect the timing was so that any one who looks at the photos can experience the joy and happiness as if they were there with us.

Not only did we find the best wedding photographer out there but we also found our photographer for life. Any life event in the future we know exactly who we will have on speed dial. Thank you so very much Cristina and Deloris for capturing how special this day was for us on film, it means so much to us having these moments captured in time forever!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jenna, 4/5/14, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Christina and Deloris were such a pleasure to have on our big day.. Right off the bat, when I met them at the bridal show, they were super friendly and offer more for the $ than any other vendor. We clicked immediately and I felt like I was planning my photography with long time friends. We met a few weeks before the wedding for dinner and drinks and she asked all the questions I didn't know I had! Down to every detail Christina made sure everything was how I wanted.

The day of the wedding my makeup went almost an hour over the planned time and this caused bridal party photos to be cut short.. I was so disappointed we didn't get to do a lot of fun poses I found on ointerest, but didn't let it get to me the rest of the day.. Then when Christina sent me the photos several weeks later I was thrilled with how amazing they turned out!! They captured such great shots in so little time I was amazed and beyond pleased :)

I would recommend these fabulous ladies for any down to earth bride who wants to have fun at her wedding and have the photos taken represent her beauty and happiness on her big day!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Brandy, 12/23/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. DePoy Studios is absolutely amazing!

The pictures that I received from Christina and Dolores are absolutely AMAZING. I mean, I knew that I looked good on the day of my wedding, but DAMN! She worked with even all of my crazy requests. My husband and I like to think that we’re unique and wanted pictures that reflected our personality. Christina took the time to brainstorm with us and she was sooo patient with me when I changed my mind (and believe me, I know I did it a lot). She provided us with so many great ideas and even introduced me to new poses and photography tricks.

My mother in law was all about the family photography and wanted to take over the show at times (so frustrating) Christina neatly put her in her place and honestly made the show about my husband and I. She was absolutely professional and made me feel like the most beautiful bride in the world. My photographs reflect that. If you want someone that is going to be willing to listen to you, accommodate all of your crazy requests and deliver quality photos that you are going to be proud to show everyone, DePoy Studios is the way to go. I will definitely hire Christina for future photography needs.

Profile Picture Nancy, 11/2/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

DEPOY STUDIO IS FANTASTIC!!! Christina and Heidy took amazing pictures of our wedding and engagement!! they were professional, reliable, and FUN! they truly were meant to be for my and Nancy's Hallowedding! They even dressed up! I can't say enough about them! They were the one vender we did not have to worry about following through with exactly what they promised. We will definately use them for other events in the future! Thank you so much Christina and Heidy for making us feel so special! :) :) :) We can't thank you enough! Danielle Maffetone

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User3653565, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

christina and heidy were amazing, they were easy to work with, open to our ideas and fun! they were patient with our wild crowd, we couldn't imagine working with anyone else! love them!!! :) :) :) Nancy Maffetone

Profile Picture nancy, 10/26/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Depoy was great for our wedding and engagement pictures!! We absolutely loved working with them, we had numerous ideas for pictures and they made it happen. They were reliable, fun and I was always able to get a hold of them. We even have a couple pictures we spaced on and they are willing to meet again to capture the ones we missed! I would recommend them to anyone! I am very pleased with our pictures and hope to use them in the future for other life events :) Thank you Christina and Delores!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Casey, 10/19/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

They did a wonderful job with the photos. Both the engagement photos and wedding photos were beautiful. They were very professional as well and understanding! Super flexible and easy to work with. I would recommend them to everyone!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture lindsey, 10/6/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Cristina & Deloris of DePoy Studios were absolutely FANTASTIC!!! They are personable, intuitive and most of all FUN FUN to work with! You can see that photographry is their passion and it shows in the quality of their images. Some very emotional and tender moments have been captured through their lenses; moments we will cherish for a lifetime! They were always available to answer questions and offer suggestions; always with enthusiasm. Our wedding was not small by any means (250+) and we have received so many wonderful comments from our guests about Cristina and Deloris. They are truly a one-of-a-kind team!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lois, 8/24/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography

DePoy Studio Pricing

Wedding Photography Pricing
Starting Price
$2,100.00
Starting Price Includes:
2nd Shooter
Digital Files
Engagement Shoot
High-Res
Wedding Photography Package Pricing

DePoy Studio FAQ

Contemporary
Photojournalism
Film
Natural
Traditional
Vintage
Boudoir Shoot
Custom Graphics
Engagement Shoot
High-Res Images
Liability Insurance
Multi. Locations
One Event/Day
Second Shooter
Trash The Dress
Additional Hours
Destination / Travel
Hand-Coloring
Slideshow
Toning
Video
Wedding Portraits
Albums
Canvas
Digital Files
Flush Mount
Matted Prints
Negatives
Prints
Save the Date
Thank You Cards
Proofs
5 AWARDS

Photos & Videos

356 Photos

Amazing moments

28 Photos
220x220 sq 1441142505391 soho63weddingphotographer
220x220 sq 1441142287341 f9a7239 copy
220x220 sq 1441142674596 samesex wedding photographer
220x220 sq 1441142279522 flagstaff wedding photographer05
220x220 sq 1441142355430 pheonix wedding photographers06
220x220 sq 1441142333345 biker wedding photo
220x220 sq 1441142309711 shenandoah mill gilbert13
220x220 sq 1441142432959 asdfg4
220x220 sq 1441142362123 pheonix wedding photographers12
220x220 sq 1441142381880 chandler same sex wedding photographer012
220x220 sq 1359592953726 st
220x220 sq 1441142398846 chandler same sex wedding photographer007
+16
Photos
220x220 sq 1359596543600 sft6
220x220 sq 1441142415103 chandler same sex wedding photographer1
220x220 sq 1441142449799 katlin and matt wedding603 copy
220x220 sq 1441142482260 sopy and sean engagement blog02
220x220 sq 1441142488344 sopy and sean engagement blog06
220x220 sq 1441142553458 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 20
220x220 sq 1485461530835 flagstaff wedding
220x220 sq 1485461531100 flagstaff wedding photographers
220x220 sq 1485461546648 gay wedding photographer
220x220 sq 1485461554662 gilbert wedding photographer
220x220 sq 1485461562356 gilbert wedding photographers
220x220 sq 1485461571790 hilton pointe tapatio wedding
220x220 sq 1485461581368 hindu wedding photographer
220x220 sq 1485461594382 sedona wedding
220x220 sq 1485461606659 soho63 wedding photogrpaher
220x220 sq 1485461616332 winter engagements flagstaff

Amber and Rory Sedona Wedding

28 Photos
220x220 sq 1434497999305 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 01
220x220 sq 1434498014257 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 02
220x220 sq 1434498030535 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 03
220x220 sq 1434498044093 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 04
220x220 sq 1434498071034 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 05
220x220 sq 1434498085463 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 06
220x220 sq 1434498095378 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 07
220x220 sq 1434498114776 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 08
220x220 sq 1434498130821 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 09
220x220 sq 1434498137706 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 10
220x220 sq 1434498152382 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 11
220x220 sq 1434498167403 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 12
+16
Photos
220x220 sq 1434498189543 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 13
220x220 sq 1434498204482 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 14
220x220 sq 1434498222231 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 15
220x220 sq 1434498229564 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 16
220x220 sq 1434498237337 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 17
220x220 sq 1434498258984 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 18
220x220 sq 1434498267310 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 19
220x220 sq 1434498280588 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 20
220x220 sq 1434498286592 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 21
220x220 sq 1434498303574 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 22
220x220 sq 1434498321524 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 23
220x220 sq 1434498330290 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 24
220x220 sq 1434498344721 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 25
220x220 sq 1434498351022 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 26
220x220 sq 1434498359203 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 27
220x220 sq 1434498373857 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 28

5 VIDEOS

1 Wedding Deal & Discount

220x220 sq 1365806093094 deal weddingwire

Military Discount

$1,800.00 Value | Promo Code: MD
DePoy Studios likes to give back to those who servie our country. We offer a 15% discount to all military members. This is our way of giving back to those who already give so much! Thank you for your service!
#WWc093624da987314b

Professional Network & Endorsements

16 ENDORSEMENTS
I love DePoy Studios, They are professional and super fun to work with. it's amazing how creative they are!! All my brides have been thrilled with DePoy.

I would highly Recommend DePoy Studios for your wedding photos, and any other occasion. They are professional but so fun to work with, and not to mention the outstanding and creative minds that will deliver fabulous photos of your wedding!

I just can't say enough about Cristina and Deloris. As a planner every time a client books me and I ask them if they have a photographer I always think of DePoy studios. I have worked with them on numerous occasions and their professionalism as well as quality of work is by far the best I have seen. You can stop looking for your photographer. DePoy is it!

We LOVE DePoy Studios! Their captivating photos keep you wanting to see more! The ladies of DePoy Studios are always willing to go the extra mile. They have an impeccable eye for detail to capture just the right moment for that one of a kind photo. Their outstanding work ethic is unprecedented, which is why we highly recommend DePoy Studios and we are always look forward to working with them again!

DePoy Studios is one of the best out there hands down. They put the needs of their client at the top of their priorities and give them a level of service that can't be touched. DePoy Studios deliver a level of imaging that can only be described as WOW!!

Map

44 S San Marcos Pl, Chandler , AZ 85225   See On Map
480-772-9927 (phone)
By appointment only
DePoy Studio is a wedding photographer from Chandler, Arizona servicing weddings throughout the local area, including Flagstaff, Sedona, and Phoenix areas. DePoy Studio is a professional wedding photographer that has been part of the Phoenix wedding industry since 2012 specializing in same sex, LGBTQ, romantic, fun, badass wedding photography.