65 Reviews
Shoot included

About DePoy Studio

...because TRUE love does not fit in a BOX....

We are Cristina DePoy and Deloris Row owners/photographers of DePoy Studios. Our desire is to create killer art that will leave your friends in awe. Customer service is at the heart of our business. We work hard for you because we love being a part of your love story, the smiles, tiers of joy, and love that fills the air is all a part of why we love what we do! 

Our number one goal is to give our couples the most heart warming, breath taking, and fearless images they could ever imagine! DePoy Studios works diligently to make your wedding day incredible and your artwork as unique as you are. We work with you months in advance to prepare you for your wedding day. If this includes dinner and drinks we are in!

We like our couples to think of us as their wedding experts. We thrive on helping our couples find great vendors and capturing all the moments that these vendors help create. If a couple can't find a good DJ, call us. If a couple needs a killer makeup artist, we know the best. If you just need someone to chat with, pick up the phone. DePoy Studios wants to come to your wedding feeling like a part of the family. 

To get an idea of who DePoy Studios' clients are, they are couples, both gay and straight, that value stunning photography and view it as one of the most important elements of their day. Our couples cherish the moments we capture on our cameras; they are truly priceless works of art. DePoy Studios clients are people who laugh at themselves, stand out from the crowed, and know how to have a good time. If you say they are unique, you are right on track! They tend to be loud at times, have HUGE hearts, and are our friends come their wedding day.

If this sounds like you, what are you waiting for? Pick up the phone and lets create your first family heirloom!

Here are ways to reach out!


email info@depoystudios.com

website http://depoystudios.com/

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/DePoyStudios

DePoy Studios is a Chandler area based wedding photography company that is available for world wide travel. Where will you take us?!

Let's get to shooting,

DePoy Studios :) 


Categories: Wedding Photographer

Regions serviced: Phoenix

Follow DePoy Studio on

65 Reviews for DePoy Studio

out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Engagement Shoot (8)
Multi. Locations (6)
Digital Files (5)
Second Shooter (4)
One Event/Day (4)
High-Res Images (2)
Boudoir Shoot (1)
Destination / Travel (1)
Trash The Dress (1)
Albums (1)
Canvas (1)
Prints (1)
Save the Date (1)
Thank You Cards (1)
Sort by:


They did a wonderful job with the photos. Both the engagement photos and wedding photos were beautiful. They were very professional as well and understanding! Super flexible and easy to work with. I would recommend them to everyone!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture lindsey, 10/6/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography

Cristina & Deloris of DePoy Studios were absolutely FANTASTIC!!! They are personable, intuitive and most of all FUN FUN to work with! You can see that photographry is their passion and it shows in the quality of their images. Some very emotional and tender moments have been captured through their lenses; moments we will cherish for a lifetime! They were always available to answer questions and offer suggestions; always with enthusiasm. Our wedding was not small by any means (250+) and we have received so many wonderful comments from our guests about Cristina and Deloris. They are truly a one-of-a-kind team!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lois, 8/24/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography

My husband Jason and I.. Fell in love and had it shot by Depoy studios.. They rocked it .. With speed coordination and spontaneous way of photographing.. We loved working with them and capturing our story book day.. I will use them for life just as I hope you do .. Thank you Depoy studios..

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kelly, 8/20/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography

My Partner and I are very happy to have had DePoy Studio shoot are official wedding photos.We are very pleased with the quality and style of the photographs. Cristina and Deloris made us feel comfortable and very at ease during the shoot which reflected in the quality of the pictures. We highly recommend DePoy Studio for your photography needs. Sincerely, Alvin & Ron Curcio

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ron and Alvin, 5/30/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography

Christina and Delores made the session very fun. They were full of great ideas and very professional. They knew what they were doing! They made my fiancé very happy and that's all that matters right guys!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Todd, 5/10/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography

To say that DePoy Studios did an amazing job on my wedding is a HUGE understatement! If I could say only one word about the quality of their work it would be "BADASS"!! DePoy Studios is my new go-to for all of my photography needs. They came to the wedding early and stayed late and did not even charge more. Their customer service is top of the line. We never waited too long for them to get back to us on anything. Our photographer was the most importent thing to us when it came to our wedding, so finding the right fit was key to us. DePoy Studios wanted to know about what made us different from other couples. It was more like gaining a friend than hiring a wedding photographer. If you are a bride looking for a wedding photographer, you just found them. LOOK NO FURTHER! DePoy Studios is just BADASS at what they do!!! Bernadette 

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Bernadette, 4/19/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography

My daughter says that her wedding images are "BADASS", but from a mother's point of view the images that DePoy Studios captured are tearjerking, stunning, and take my breath away. I cried the day I saw them. 

I am one of those mothers that had to be involved with choosing a good wedding photographer. My husband and I did not feel that photography was one of the most important things for our wedding day and we regretted it in the long run. So my daughter's wedding photographer was going to be at the top of the list. 

When we found DePoy Studios we knew right away that they were the "ones"! They wanted to get to know my little girl and what set them apart from other couples. This was so very importent to me, as a mother. I wanted someone who took the time to get to know us as people, not just a pay check! 

If you are a mother or father out there looking to make sure that your child's wedding day images are stunning, you have found the right photographers. DePoy Studios is a mother's dreams come true. Just go in and sit down with Cristina and Deloris and get to know them. 

My husband I am will we hiring tem to do a fashion bridal shoot. I can't wait! 

I highly recommend them to all!


View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Dolores, 4/19/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography

DePoy Studio was a pleasure to work with. They were very professional and patient with all of my questions and concerns. The product was amazing! I would recommend them to friends or family!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 4/14/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography

We actually did a Trash the Dress photo shoot, I chose wedding because it was the closest thing they offered. Depoy Studios rocked it! They were so interactive and so upbeat it was impossible not to have a good time! We had paint, dirt, and water flying and they were right up there in the action getting the best shots that they could! They are all about getting the best images possible and help you capture that perfect moment. There was a few times we were unsure exactly what to do and right away they were letting us know ideas! They are on top of everything from images to advice! Thank you Depoy Studios for the beautiful images!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Heather, 4/7/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography

Depoy studios did our engagement photos a few weeks ago! I had won a free shoot from the bridal expo! My fiance and I were very impressed! These ladies captured our love beautifully. They were very professional and genuinly kind. They were flexible with our work and school schedule and stayed in contact through phone calls and responded to my emails quickly. During the shoot we felt relaxed and comfortable. It was such a great experience that we will be using this company in the future! I would like to thank depoy studios from the bottom of my heart for giving us these memories that we will continue to cherish for years to come. I would absolutely recomend this company to anyone :)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Leslie, 2/20/13, 6 Reviews
Category: Photography

DePoy Studio Pricing

Wedding Photography Pricing
Starting Price
Starting Price Includes:
2nd Shooter
Digital Files
Engagement Shoot
Wedding Photography Package Pricing

DePoy Studio FAQ

Boudoir Shoot
Custom Graphics
Engagement Shoot
High-Res Images
Liability Insurance
Multi. Locations
One Event/Day
Second Shooter
Trash The Dress
Additional Hours
Destination / Travel
Wedding Portraits
Digital Files
Flush Mount
Matted Prints
Save the Date
Thank You Cards

Photos & Videos

358 Photos

Amazing moments

28 Photos
220x220 sq 1441142505391 soho63weddingphotographer
220x220 sq 1441142287341 f9a7239 copy
220x220 sq 1441142674596 samesex wedding photographer
220x220 sq 1441142279522 flagstaff wedding photographer05
220x220 sq 1441142355430 pheonix wedding photographers06
220x220 sq 1441142333345 biker wedding photo
220x220 sq 1441142309711 shenandoah mill gilbert13
220x220 sq 1441142432959 asdfg4
220x220 sq 1441142362123 pheonix wedding photographers12
220x220 sq 1441142381880 chandler same sex wedding photographer012
220x220 sq 1359592953726 st
220x220 sq 1441142398846 chandler same sex wedding photographer007
220x220 sq 1359596543600 sft6
220x220 sq 1441142415103 chandler same sex wedding photographer1
220x220 sq 1441142449799 katlin and matt wedding603 copy
220x220 sq 1441142482260 sopy and sean engagement blog02
220x220 sq 1441142488344 sopy and sean engagement blog06
220x220 sq 1441142553458 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 20
220x220 sq 1485461530835 flagstaff wedding
220x220 sq 1485461531100 flagstaff wedding photographers
220x220 sq 1485461546648 gay wedding photographer
220x220 sq 1485461554662 gilbert wedding photographer
220x220 sq 1485461562356 gilbert wedding photographers
220x220 sq 1485461571790 hilton pointe tapatio wedding
220x220 sq 1485461581368 hindu wedding photographer
220x220 sq 1485461594382 sedona wedding
220x220 sq 1485461606659 soho63 wedding photogrpaher
220x220 sq 1485461616332 winter engagements flagstaff

Amber and Rory Sedona Wedding

28 Photos
220x220 sq 1434497999305 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 01
220x220 sq 1434498014257 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 02
220x220 sq 1434498030535 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 03
220x220 sq 1434498044093 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 04
220x220 sq 1434498071034 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 05
220x220 sq 1434498085463 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 06
220x220 sq 1434498095378 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 07
220x220 sq 1434498114776 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 08
220x220 sq 1434498130821 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 09
220x220 sq 1434498137706 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 10
220x220 sq 1434498152382 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 11
220x220 sq 1434498167403 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 12
220x220 sq 1434498189543 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 13
220x220 sq 1434498204482 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 14
220x220 sq 1434498222231 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 15
220x220 sq 1434498229564 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 16
220x220 sq 1434498237337 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 17
220x220 sq 1434498258984 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 18
220x220 sq 1434498267310 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 19
220x220 sq 1434498280588 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 20
220x220 sq 1434498286592 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 21
220x220 sq 1434498303574 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 22
220x220 sq 1434498321524 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 23
220x220 sq 1434498330290 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 24
220x220 sq 1434498344721 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 25
220x220 sq 1434498351022 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 26
220x220 sq 1434498359203 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 27
220x220 sq 1434498373857 los abrigados resort wedding photographer 28


1 Wedding Deal & Discount

220x220 sq 1365806093094 deal weddingwire

Military Discount

$1,800.00 Value | Promo Code: MD
DePoy Studios likes to give back to those who servie our country. We offer a 15% discount to all military members. This is our way of giving back to those who already give so much! Thank you for your service!

Professional Network & Endorsements

I love DePoy Studios, They are professional and super fun to work with. it's amazing how creative they are!! All my brides have been thrilled with DePoy.

I would highly Recommend DePoy Studios for your wedding photos, and any other occasion. They are professional but so fun to work with, and not to mention the outstanding and creative minds that will deliver fabulous photos of your wedding!

I just can't say enough about Cristina and Deloris. As a planner every time a client books me and I ask them if they have a photographer I always think of DePoy studios. I have worked with them on numerous occasions and their professionalism as well as quality of work is by far the best I have seen. You can stop looking for your photographer. DePoy is it!

We LOVE DePoy Studios! Their captivating photos keep you wanting to see more! The ladies of DePoy Studios are always willing to go the extra mile. They have an impeccable eye for detail to capture just the right moment for that one of a kind photo. Their outstanding work ethic is unprecedented, which is why we highly recommend DePoy Studios and we are always look forward to working with them again!

DePoy Studios is one of the best out there hands down. They put the needs of their client at the top of their priorities and give them a level of service that can't be touched. DePoy Studios deliver a level of imaging that can only be described as WOW!!



44 S San Marcos Pl, Chandler , AZ 85225   See On Map
480-772-9927 (phone)
By appointment only
DePoy Studio is a wedding photographer from Chandler, Arizona servicing weddings throughout the local area, including Flagstaff, Sedona, and Phoenix areas. DePoy Studio is a professional wedding photographer that has been part of the Phoenix wedding industry since 2012 specializing in same sex, LGBTQ, romantic, fun, badass wedding photography.