weight loss frustration!
I've been on weight watchers for a month now I'm working my butt off watching what i eat, not using any activity points or reserve i didn't even give into temptations at work and I'm only loosing a pound per week, if that i worked even harder this week because I'm not happy with the results and only lost 0.6!!! i no its a lose that's great but I'm getting so discouraged!! Any suggestions!?

Married: 05/04/2013
Posted On: May 5, 2012 at 10:29 AM • Vendors are allowed • Add to My WatchlistFlag As Inappropriate0 likes

15 Comments | Login or Signup to post a comment!

Married: 10/15/2011
Reviews: 7
May 05, 2012 at 10:35 AM • Flag As Inappropriate
What's your workout routine?

Amanda
Married: 07/07/2012
May 05, 2012 at 10:41 AM • Flag As Inappropriate
I feel you. My body is being incredibly stubborn. I was 148 pounds at the beginning of January. I started lifting weights and running regularly and gained weight. I did get smaller in my measurements though. My advice - stay off the scale. Go by your measurements and how your clothes fit. I know its hard to put the scale away. But it only frustrates you. Our self worth shouldn't be defined by that stupid number.

May 05, 2012 at 10:43 AM • Flag As Inappropriate
I spin 2 to 3 times a week thats an hour, I jog 2 - 3 times a week for a half hour, I do the eliptica for 40mins to and hour i started doing the row machine to mix it up a bit... I also do arm and ab machines

Married: 07/21/2012
May 05, 2012 at 10:45 AM • Flag As Inappropriate
add some weights low lbs high reps. the more muscels you build the mor calories you will burn naturally

Married: 10/15/2011
May 05, 2012 at 10:48 AM • Flag As Inappropriate