ZuZu's Petals
Georgetown, TX 78628  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (21)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so grateful to have found a florist that wanted my flowers to look like how I WANTED rather than their suggestions! Heather did an amazing job with my planning and our bouquets, centerpieces, and vases were exactly what I wanted!! Plus you can't beat the value and service!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
ZuZu's did a fantastic job for my recent wedding! The bouquets and boutonnieres were classic, elegant, and absolutely gorgeous. The floral arrangements and arbor were beautiful as well. Deirdre, the designer I worked with, was fantastic--she understood exactly what I wanted and executed it perfectly! Communication was always easy and prompt. ZuZu's was a fantastic vendor to work with.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Zuzu's did an amazing job with our flowers, I had no idea how to explain what I wanted, but everything still turned out exactly like it looked in my head. They were also so easy to work with, even letting us add last minute additions a week and a half before the big day. And they worked wonderfully with the items that i brought it be added into the centerpieces. I only wish I could have taken more of the flowers home, they were so gorgeous.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't highly recommend Zuzu's petals enough! I changed my order over and over again and they accommodated me every time without complaint. They sent an updated PO every time with every detail so that I could approve. They are so sweet to work with and have the cutest cottage that they work out of. The flowers turned out gorgeous, better than i could have every hoped! I highly recommend them!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WOW! ZuZu's Petals provided the most beautiful bouquets I have ever seen and they had flowers scattered all throughout the venue. The flowers on the arbor were perfect. I really had no idea how many flowers to expect and let me tell you, there was no shortage of absolutely stunning flowers.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Zuzu's did an amazing job creating wonderful arrangements for our wedding. They did an amazing job creating all of the center pieces, bouquets and boutonnieres. They also decorated the arbor at Kindred Oaks which was breathtaking. I was extremely happy with everything that Zuzu's provided for our wedding.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband, Brian, and I got married on March 22nd at Kindred Oaks in Georgetown, Texas. After seeing some of her arrangements at an open house and bridal expo, we decided to use Dierdre from Zuzu’s Petals as our florist. She had the idea of incorporating a lot of succulents into our arrangements and they looked amazing! I got so many compliments on my bouquet. She also decorated the arbor, a wreath above the reception space, bridesmaids/groomsmen corsages and boutonnieres, maid of honor bouquet, and the table centerpieces which looked like flowering branches. Her prices were reasonable and her shop is located on site at Kindred Oaks (but she will work other places), so it was really convenient to meet with her. She was so friendly, easy to work with, and willing to make changes when we wanted or needed. She had some great suggestions that made the wedding really beautiful. I would definitely recommend her to any bride!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
ZuZu's Petals did an awesome job with my wedding flowers. They turned out so beautiful! It was an easy and uncomplicated process from beginning to end. I had made several changes on the flowers and arrangements throughout the wedding process and they were all taken care of without hesitation. Deirdre did a beautiful job! I would highly recommend ZuZu's Petals to anyone looking for a florist.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What an amazing job ZuZu's Petals did for our March wedding! Everything was stunning, from the bouquets to the table settings. I couldn't ask for more.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with Deirdre at Zuzu's Petals. They were part of a package offered at Kindred Oaks. They are located just down the hill from the KO house which makes you very confident that you will not have any floral issues the day of. Deirdre was wonderful working with me helping me to hone in all my ideas and guiding and supporting me in whatever changes I wanted to make along the way. Everything turned out more beautiful that we could have ever imagined! Thank you so much for everything!
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers were prefect, exactly as I imagined. Zuzu’s petals and Heather were extremely easy to work with and the final flowers at my October wedding were amazing. During the first meeting, Heather listened to my vision, looked at the vases I wanted to used and quickly laid out how they would achieve my look. She was extremely flexible and open to different options to stay in my budget and her creativity with flowers was incredible. In addition, all email communications were promptly returned and our final conversation prior to the wedding laid all my fears aside as she walked through what ZuZus would provide and how they would achieve all my asks.
Finally, the flowers at the wedding exceeded my vision. The orange and blue flowers were vibrant and the perfect colors. I used multiple different vases on the tables and cocktail tables and they did an amazing job utilizing multiple different vases but keeping a uniform look. I would highly recommend ZuZu’s to anyone.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I has my bouquet and 7 bridesmaid's bouquets anda memorial bouquet for my sister, Jennifer. The flowers were absolutely perfect the woman I worked with was great! She was so helpful and understanding, my flowers were everything I wanted! :) I would reommend them to any friend :)
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 4 Reviews
Heather was great at taking our color scheme and a few favorite flowers and turning it into a beautiful wedding! Right away I knew that Heather understood the look and feel we were going for and she even suggested some special touches I hadn't even thought about. She was very flexible when I needed to make several small changes and she was willing and able to incorporate items I made or provided into her design. The bouquets, boutonnieres, and corsages were gorgeous and my vision for the reception totally came to life with Heather's centerpieces! I wish I could have kept all the flowers forever!
Wedding: 04/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The people were great and very educated I knew nothing about flowers so I told them what I was thinking color wise and they ran with it and everything was beautiful
Wedding: 03/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Zuzu's Petals did the flowers for my daughter's November wedding and we loved the results! Since my daughter lives in Germany and was planning the wedding from there, I had the initial consultation with Kathy, attempting to convey my daughter's taste and ideas for the flowers. Kathy "got it" right away. My daughter was wanting some flowers that were out of season in November and would have been quite expensive to use. Kathy suggested other flowers in the same shades and shapes that were much less expensive, but still gave the same romantic feel. Everything, from the bouquets, to the table arrangements, to the arch flowers were just as my daughter had imagined. I enjoyed working with both Kathy and Heather. Zuzu's Petals did a beautiful job!
Wedding: 11/30/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Heather and her team made the event beautiful with all the flowers. It turned out exactly liked planned with no surprises. The candy bar was so much fun and the centerpieces were stunning. The flowers around the Chuppah were amazing and I'm sure will make for wonderful pictures.
Wedding: 09/30/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 512-986-7800
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0