Your Photo Memories
Serving NY-NJ-PA-CT-MA-RI
Hartford, CT 06103  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (11)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Andy from Your Photo Memories Photography was very professional and fun. We were so lucky we chose him. The pictures turned out great. Will definitely use him in the future. We would definitely recommend Andy for your special event.
Wedding: 11/20/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great photographer, vas really able to deliver great image and creativity. The only reason he got 4 out of 5 on professionalism is because his assistant showed up in blue jeans and converse sneakers, this combination did not look well in an elegant white wedding.
Wedding: 08/07/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a great experience working with Andy. He is very professional and we were very impressed with his service. The pictures came out beautiful and the quality couldn't been better. I would definitely recommend Andy.
Wedding: 04/08/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
KAndy is an amazing photographer. He has all the qualifications and meets all the criteria anyone can ask for. His packages are great he can work in different locations. The quality of his work and eye for color is amazing, and I am picky with pictures. We loved his professionalism and customer service. Andy is very easy to get along with. Highly recommended.-J&C
Wedding: 10/17/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Andy is an amazing photographer! To give him 5 stars would be an insult. He deserves 10 or more. 

If you're looking for a photographer, he's your guy.
Wedding: 10/09/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I just want to thank you all SO much for the beautiful pictures. Andy did an amazing job and we couldn’t be happier with the way everything turned out.He was easy and fun to work with!
Ulyana
Wedding: 08/28/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I, we had a pleasure working with our wedding photographer by the name Andriy Hudymyak. We were so impressed by his work, the wedding pictures were just STUNNING. He is so creative in his work; he is so experienced in his field. The wedding album that Andriy made for us - is just unbelievable. So many of our friends and family who already have seen the album, they all say that they have never seen anything like that before. The quality of work is the highest!!! We thank Andriy for so many things: he made us feel so comfortable, the photo shoot was just flowing, it was stress free and we were just enjoying creating photo memories that will last a life time. Andriy completely devoted himself for that day. He was aware of his surroundings, knew what is coming next and how and when to capture the memories. We couldn't have been happier with Andriy and everything that he did for us. The pictures are amazing, and the photo album is just unbelievable!!!! Thank you Andriy!!!
Wedding: 08/07/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Highly recommend !!!!
Wedding: 07/24/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent photographer! Our wedding pictures came out absolutely beautiful. Would recommend Andy to everyone who's looking for a professional with a vision when it comes to transforming your memories into perfect images!
Wedding: 05/01/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Andy is really professional photografer and very talented person.He knows how to create wonderful photos,when you look at its,it seems that peaple is alive.I have unforgetteble memories about my wedding thanks to Andy.I advise to use his services and you will never be sorry for that.
Wedding: 04/24/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 1 Reviews
Andy's services had a reasonable cost. He came on time, prepared, took great quality pictures, and made them available to me very quickly. I was very impressed and I recommend him to everyone!
Wedding: 01/09/2010
Services Used: Photography
 203-517-8708
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0