X-Treme Custom Sound Inc.

X-Treme Custom Sound Inc.

Favorite
Pitt Meadows, BC
778.834.0835  
Is this your business? Claim this listing
• Customize your Storefront with your business info
• Network with and learn from other professionals
• Showcase your work with photos & videos
• Collect reviews from your clients and build more credibility
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
4.9
Professionalism
5.0
Value
5.0
Flexibility
5.0
5.0

Our experience with the X-Treme Custom Sound was great. We first met at a wedding fair and then we followed up to arrange a consultation with Jeff. He owns the company and is a DJ and is very friendly, knowledgeable and willing to spend the extra time with you to make sure you know what you’ll be getting. They have a Ceremony and Reception list so you can let the DJ know what you want to do at what time and what kind of songs you want to be played. He originally was going to have a certain DJ be at our wedding but due to some last minute bookings or cancellations he told us there would be a different DJ (Ken) two weeks prior to the wedding. Jeff has a great team of DJs working for X-Treme Custom Sound so when we received the notification we had absolutely no stress and knew that this different DJ would have all of the information needed for everyone to have a great night. Ken did an amazing job and we’ve had lots of feedback from our guests that they really enjoyed the music and the evening. We even had a guest say they had so much fun at our wedding because her husband never dances and Ken got him on the dance floor. Thanks Ken!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

We had a blast in our wedding.Our DJ so professional and work with us kindly which type of music we wanna played and request is open to our guests and his working with our emcee as well,with so much thing going on at the receptions our music is a big part why our guests enjoy and have so much fun that night.We give thumbs up and we will recommend them again for sure. Keep up the good work.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
1+ year ago
5.0

Jeff from X-Treme Custom Sound was friendly, professional and helpful from our very first meeting. Not only did he provide exceptional DJ services, but he offered suggestions and advise on other aspects of the wedding, such as the bouquet toss, that we hadn't even considered. He also agreed to MC for us with only a couple days notice as our other MC choices all cancelled last minute. We loved the selection of songs he played and even people we never expected to dance were up on the dance floor. Jeff was wonderful to work with and we would highly recommend him.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Alison
1 Review
11/02/2013
4.7

DJ was great. played exactly the types of music we wanted. the dance floor was completely full all night long. we would definitely recommend X-treme custom sound!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Anne
2 Reviews
09/13/2013
5.0

Dj and photo booth were excellent. Everyone raved about our event. It was the perfect combo. Dance floor was never empty.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Melissa
1 Review
08/17/2013
5.0

I would highly suggest X-Treme Custom Sound for any event. The team and Jeff are true professionals to work with and certainly gets the place dancing and having fun! Their photo booth rentals are also great for events!!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
07/14/2013
5.0

Was very happy with the music and the overall experience. Will definitely recommend Xtreme Custom Sound to friends and family!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Carla
1 Review
07/13/2013
5.0

Jeff did an amazing job at our wedding . We had him do our ceremony and reception and everything was awesome . He had the timing of all the music perfect and kept the dance floor full all night . We highly recommend Jeff for any event :)

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Amanda
2 Reviews
08/25/2012
5.0

I highly recommend X-Treme Custom Sound for any upcoming wedding or event. Jeff was so great to work with and is very organized. He truly listened to all my requests and made our wedding such a rockin' party!
In addition, Jeff and his team have lots of experience at many locations across the Lower Mainland, are quick to reply to email/phone calls, and have very competitve price packages.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Ashley
1 Review
08/17/2012
5.0

We were extremely happy with Jeff. Music was very important to us for our wedding and we wanted the dance floor to be busy all night. Jeff took the time to meet with us and make sure our needs were met. He brought the expertise and was open to our suggestions....he also let us know when he was concerned about certain songs that wouldn't work which was great. The dance floor was never empty and dancing at my wedding with my guest will be something we will always remember.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jeremy
1 Review
07/27/2012
5.0

Jeff at X-Treme was fantastic. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ. He accommodated all of our music requests and even gave some friends a ride when their cab never showed up at the end of the night. If we ever need music for another event we'll definitely be hiring X-Treme Custom Sound.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
2+ years ago
4.7

We were very impressed with our DJ. He kept our guests on the dance floor all evening.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Jeff from X-Treme Custom Sound was an amazing DJ at our wedding! Everyone was up dancing till the last song was over and we all had a great time! He also gave us suggestions for some wedding games that we could play which were great. He even offered to be our MC when we were having trouble finding one. I would highly recommend him to any bride or anyone looking for a good DJ.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Jeff was amazing!
i gave him few things that i really wanted and he made suggestions and we went from there. Had great ideas for wedding games and also played MC. Suggest him to absolutly anyone!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes