Wild Bunches Floral
Flowers With An Attitude!
403 KC Memory Lane
PO Box 803
Dripping Springs, TX 78620  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (53)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Wild Bunches does beautiful work! They were right on time with the delivery and very professional. My daughter loved her bouquet. It was exactly what she had hoped it would be!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Wild Bunches did an outstanding job on our wedding flowers. I honestly did not know what I really wanted and so I was of little help in deciding how to make the bouquets. The flowers were more beautiful than I ever expected!
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am not a flower person, but Wild Bunches got me excited for flowers!! My bouquet was absolutely stunning and I don't want it to wilt. EVER. We did minimal flowers, and now after the day I wish we would have done more because they are absolutely stunning and amazing at what they do! At the final meeting, I told them I wanted a little change in what I had originally told them about, and I am so glad that I did!!

Everything they did fit perfectly with the day and I am so glad we had them be a part of our day! They have made me a person who now has multiple favorite flowers!!!
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gabe 4 Reviews
Wild Bunches Floral did a great job helping me through the decision process of picking out which flowers to use and were also very flexible with my budget. The flowers were beautiful and were delivered right on time.
Wedding: 12/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers were absolutely beautiful. They really put together the vision I had for my wedding flowers.
Wedding: 11/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Wild Bunches Floral did the flowers for my wedding this November at Hideout on the Horseshoe in Canyon Lake, TX. Wild Bunches was super easy to work with, their customer service was wonderful, and their prices were reasonable. They did not nickel and dime us like many other floral shops. They created absolutely gorgeous bouquets, boutonnieres, and centerpieces. The flowers were vibrant, fresh, and flawless. Wild Bunches went above and beyond to make sure the flowers and tables were gorgeous for the wedding and reception. I would highly recommend Wild Bunches Floral to any bride!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved Wild Bunches! I don't know much about flowers so I was a bit concerned about how everything was going to turn out. But Elizabeth made the whole process super easy! I had a meeting with her and she asked me a bunch of questions about what colors I wanted and if I had any favorite flowers and then she just went from there. Everything was incredible. She did my bouquet, my bridesmaids bouquets, a kissing ball for my flower girl, our centerpieces for the reception, and boutonnieres and corsages for the groomsmen and family members and I didn't have to worry about a thing! She responded to all of my calls and emails almost immediately and answered every question I could think of! I would absolutely recommend Wild Bunches to anyone I know!
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wild Bunches did an amazing job on the flowers and greenery for my daughter's wedding! We worked with Elizabeth, and she spent time with the bride to understand her preferences, likes, dislikes, and budget. Elizabeth took that input and created a plan that was absolutely wonderful! The flowers were gorgeous, as were as the centerpieces and presentation of the floral. We couldn't have asked for more. Highly recommend Wild Bunches!!!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

stacie 4 Reviews
Our first meeting I came prepared with pictures from Pinterest, and wanted my arrangements and bouquets to look just like those picture. When they arrived in the bridal cottage with out bouquets, they were prettier than I imagined!! Working with Elizabeth was such a breeze, and she understood everything I described and it came out so much better than I had hoped! I would 100% recommend Wild Bunches to anyone planning their wedding or any other event. They're the sweetest, most responsive people I've worked with, and absolutely loved the final product!!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wild Bunches did the flowers for my daughters wedding and the were beautiful! They listened to her vision and made it happen! Everything was perfect!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allison 6 Reviews
The flowers from Wild Bunches were amazing. I used their services for my wedding day. I planned my Austin wedding from Chicago so I did not get to meet with my vendors in person. Elizabeth at Wild Bunches was able to g chat with me and look at my Pinterest boards to see what I wanted. The bouquets that they came up with exceeded my expectations. The flowers at the reception were beautiful. They were also able to work with my budget and make it a little cheaper using flowers that still looked amazing. I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of using their services.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Wild Bunches did an amazing job on the flowers for our wedding. They were easy to work with and very accomadating every step of the way. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved our experience with Wild Bunches!!! The staff is wonderful to work with. Very friendly, caring and professional. The florals were absolutely stunning!!!! Everything was perfect from start to finish!!!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The ladies at Wild Bunches were very accomodating and great to work with. On my first meeting with Wild Bunches, I really had no idea what I wanted besides colors. Elizabeth and Rachel worked with me over the course of the year. They helped walk me through the process and made it very simple and understandable. They did an awesome job of helping me design the bouquets and arrangements, and worked to meet the needs of our budget. Elizabeth and Rachel were always very responsive through emails and phone calls and worked with me to continuously customize my order. I was so excited when the flowers arrived at the venue on the day of. The flowers were so beautiful and I had lots of compliments from guests! The arrangements were the perfect fit and matched my vision for the wedding day! I would highly recommend Wild Bunches!!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered a bouquet for me and boutonnières for the 6 men in my ceremony. Not only did my bouquet turn out exactly as I wanted-like I went in to a field and plucked fresh wild flowers, but everyone was so nice and helpful. The flowers were very fresh and lasted all weekend. They even made a flower for the officiant without me even asking.
Wedding: 06/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We very much enjoyed working with Wild Bunches for our wedding. My bridal bouquet was GORGEOUS, and somehow managed to photograph even better than it looked in person! Our reception decor was beautiful as well. it was like these ladies understood completely my vision--I couldn't have made my flowers any more perfect if I had a magic wand.

Wild Bunches isn't the cheapest florist in Austin, but they're not the priciest either. To us, it was worth the cost.
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0