Wild Bunches Floral
Flowers With An Attitude!
403 KC Memory Lane
PO Box 803
Dripping Springs, TX 78620  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (66)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
First off I want to say that these girls are awesome to work with! They are excited and you can tell that they take your event personally. I interviewed other florists and they actually tried to talk me out of what I wanted! When I met with Melissa, however she was super excited and could see my vision. I was even able to incorporate a piece from my grandmother's dress into my bouquet. When I walked into the venue on my wedding day I knew that I had chosen the right florist for my event! My vision was perfectly realized, even beyond what I could have imagine - it was perfect! Should I have an opportunity to work with them in the future, I definitely will!
Wedding: 07/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
On a tight budget, I was afraid my floral arrangements would look sparse and puny. Quite the opposite: they looked better than if envisioned/hoped for and better than the photos is provided as examples. My bouquet was breathtaking, and the BM bouquets were adorable, dense, and colorful. The colors were beautiful and really set the tone for our wedding. The groom even commented on how much he liked his boutonnière. Also, to help save money, they suggested using the same mason jar arrangements on the ceremony aisle and on the reception tables. I'd never have thought of that and it saved me hundreds of dollars. Just beautiful, plentiful, the perfect sizes, shapes, and colors. Very responsive when I made changes throughout the year, too! They even throw in a free (beautiful) toss bouquet. These ladies are artists.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wild Bunches created beautiful work for us. They were easy to work with, gave great advice, and matched perfectly with our classy Texas affair. They were a bit on the pricey side, which meant that we wound up doing the centerpieces ourselves, rather than paying the $60+ per table. However, the bouquets and boutonnieres they did for us were beautiful. They even did a small hair clip for our flower girl that was absolutely precious! Absolutely great, friendly service and beautiful product.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
EXCELLENT! I rated them with 5 stars but would give them more if I could, they exceeded my expectations. Thank you Wild Bunches for playing a very important part of my special day and making it what I've always dreamed of.
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was pleased with my flowers and they were very beautiful, Wild Bunches was very professional and responsive with emails.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
We used wild bunches floral (mainly because our venue recommended them and we got a free toss bouquet if we used them). The flowers did look ok but they weren't really what I was expecting. I'm really not much of a flower girl so I'm not too picky but by the time I had to walk down the aisle with my bouquet they were kind of wilted and I was a little disappointed (it was just a couple of the flowers though so maybe it was just the heat or something that caused this). They are really good about working with what is in season and suggesting options for flowers but I would recommend going in with a firm base of what you want. I say think because I wanted to have some hydrangeas and they kind of discouraged them (not sure why) but I ended up adding some later for the gift table and by the end of the night (and even two weeks later when I came back from honeymoon) those were the only flowers that still looked like flowers! so my advice... do your research and know what you want before you have your meeting to decide what you want and be firm about it. if you think it will work it will.
Wedding: 06/09/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our flowers were absolutely perfect! I had so many compliments on our bouquets and center pieces. Wild Bunches was great to work with - they developed beautiful ideas and we're really great about working within our budget! I can't say enough good things about them and would absolutely recommend them to any bride!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wild Bunches did all of the flowers for my wedding, and they were GORGEOUS! I LOVED the bouquets and boutonnieres and centerpieces! The initial meeting was great because they asked a lot of questions, showed me pictures, talked through the process, and most importantly, made me feel very comfortable with them handling all of the floral details. I told them my vision and showed them some photos I had, and they did an amazing job at making it all come to life. I can't say enough good things - I definitely recommend Wild Bunches!
Wedding: 04/27/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had no opinion of flowers when I set out to chose and wild bunches made them beautiful. They made everything look great and were willing to work with me to keep it simple. They matched simple and elegance easily!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wild Bunches was fabulous! They were my second florist vendor I spoke to as my first was not responsive and then they did get back to me they were not even close the same page I was on. I explained my situation and Wild Bunches made sure to tell me that they will listen to what I needed. After a half hour on the phone I knew they were exactly what I was looking for. The flowers were so amazing and exactly as I had envisioned them! I would recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 2 Reviews
The flowers were beautiful and everything i wanted! The team is great at communicating and they are always happy and upbeat when talking to you. It was great working with them and everything turned out wonderful.
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wild Bunches was great. All of the flowers were beautiful. My bouquet was perfect, as were the bridemaid's. I loved the centerpieces. The pricing was great compared to the people I looked at Austin proper. Since our wedding date was right in the middle of spring, sometimes emails weren't returned as quickly. I also emailed my final changes, and then was called and had to go through them again; the person had not read the email because they were so busy. Other than that, the flowers were perfect, and everyone had so many compliments!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Wild Bunches does beautiful work! They were right on time with the delivery and very professional. My daughter loved her bouquet. It was exactly what she had hoped it would be!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Wild Bunches did an outstanding job on our wedding flowers. I honestly did not know what I really wanted and so I was of little help in deciding how to make the bouquets. The flowers were more beautiful than I ever expected!
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
The flowers were beautiful the day of! My only complaint is that the vendor is not able to show you a sample bouquet in advance. Although my bouquet was very beautiful, I would have made some minor adjustments had I been able to see it prior to the event. My bouquet was very tightly packed - must have had over 100 flowers, which is a little much for my liking. The bridesmaids' bouquets were beautiful, everything I had hoped. This vendor is a little pricey, but many of the flowers they use are locally-sourced, which was very, very important to me. I would recommend Wild Bunches. Their location is beautiful too, so at least go visit them! :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am not a flower person, but Wild Bunches got me excited for flowers!! My bouquet was absolutely stunning and I don't want it to wilt. EVER. We did minimal flowers, and now after the day I wish we would have done more because they are absolutely stunning and amazing at what they do! At the final meeting, I told them I wanted a little change in what I had originally told them about, and I am so glad that I did!!

Everything they did fit perfectly with the day and I am so glad we had them be a part of our day! They have made me a person who now has multiple favorite flowers!!!
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0