Wild Bunches Floral
Flowers With An Attitude!
403 KC Memory Lane
PO Box 803
Dripping Springs, TX 78620  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (80)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Wild Bunches for our wedding on October 12 and couldn’t be happier! We initially met with them because they were located at my wedding venue (Memory Lane) and figured it would be easy to have everything in one place. However, after meeting with them and reading all of the great reviews, we knew we would not only have the convenience of them being at my venue, but also have beautiful flowers. They also were more affordable than another option we considered, which is huge when planning a wedding.

I came to them not really knowing much about flowers and just wanting something simple and rustic. I told them the two flowers I wanted and they turned it into more than I could’ve imagined. On top of the beautiful work, they were also awesome at communicating (I swear, there must be something in the water at Memory Lane, because both them and Wild Bunches were awesome emailers!). I emailed them so many times and they were always quick to answer my questions and happy to make changes.

When we met for our final meeting, they were super on top of it and knew exactly what to do. I felt confident that they would get everything right (which they did) and also make beautiful arrangements. On the day of, the bouquets and boutonnieres were ready before we needed them and the floral arrangement on the altar was perfect. My bouquet is also still mostly alive 10 days later, which is pretty cool. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to go with Wild Bunches and recommend that all Dripping Springs and Austin-area brides check them out! :)
Wedding: 10/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The staff was very welcoming and helpful from the very first meeting. After getting an initial quote that was a little outside of our budget they were SO helpful and understanding. They worked with me to get flowers that were beautiful and within my budget.

On the day of they arrived in a very timely manner and promptly set up all of the flowers. Everything turned out to be amazingly beautiful. They also provided extra materials for the flowers at no charge shepherds hooks, wooden stumps, ect. We found that very helpful.

We had a wonderful experience with Wild Bunches and I highly recommend them for any event.
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wild Bunches was an absolute pleasure to work with. Knowing nothing about flowers, I found one picture I liked and they ran with it. From the beginning, they were so helpful and patient. Even when I spent too many hours on pinterest and found new ideas I thought about, they told me what they thought would or wouldn't work and helped create my special day. The girls over there responded to every message, question and idea and the customer service was outstanding!! Flowers are such an important part of a wedding and they couldn't have done a better job. When my flowers arrived day of, they were everything I could have asked for and more. I received so many compliments about them, and they went with my wedding decor so well. For me having no idea what I wanted and only a picture to go off of, they hit the ball out of the park!
Wedding: 10/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My bouquets were A-MAZ-ING! My photographer called them bad@$$ florals, and he was right! I requested flowers that weren't really flowers. I'm not a floral type of girl. But, they sat down with me and suggested the perfect mix of funky and bright NON-traditional options. I couldn't say enough about my bouquets. Loved them!
Wedding: 10/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I've seen Wild Bunches work many times, at friends wedding and I follow them online, so we knew immediately that we'd go with them for our flowers. They beyond exceeded our expectations! I wasn't really sure what I wanted and I tend to change my mind a million times and want a million different things. They were very excepting of all my Pinterest pics and of all the confusing, and probably contradicting, things I told them I liked. If I had any questions they were always very quick to respond to my emails and they would ask me questions too to make sure I'd be happy with what they created. I knew whatever they presented me with on my wedding day would be amazing so there was no doubt in my mind that even if I hadn't given any direction Janet and Elizabeth would create something beautiful. And they did! We got so many compliments on the bouquets and centerpieces and the bouquets stayed alive and beautiful even after we got home from our honeymoon. I'm so happy and thankful we used Wild Bunches and would recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 10/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wild Bunches was awesome! I got so many compliments on our bouquets. All I wanted was a simple yellow rose bouquet for myself and my girls, because this was my grandmother's favorite flower. The staff listened to what I wanted and never tried to "upsell" me. They worked with my budget and made excellent and helpful suggestions. All communications were returned in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone, but ESPECIALLY brides getting married at Memory Lane or La Hacienda.
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers were my favorite part of the wedding. First, Elizabeth was an absolute doll to work with. I had a good friend tell me as I was in the planning process say, "hire vendors that you would want to be friends with. It will make the process so much easier". This could have not been more true. Elizabeth really understood my vision without me having to do the research and leg work. All the flowers were local and in season so the price was very reasonable. They really went above and beyond to make my mother and me happy. Even down to the wire, I made a mistake of the number of tables. It was not a problem to add another arrangement. Thank you Wild Bunches!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My daughter's wedding was beautiful. We loved all of the beautiful arrangements that were created for the centerpieces. Your staff was extremely friendly and helpful to work with throughout the process, and they seemed to have fun bringing in the flowers on the wedding day and setting them up. We had no idea how many flowers we actually ordered, and I'm glad we didn't. They were one of the favorite parts of the friends and family who came to the wedding.
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wild Bunches Floral were unbelievable to work with. They sat down and helped me make my floral proposal from scratch and worked with me for weeks to get it at my budget and with everything I wanted! They were amazing at making sure every detail was taken care of and that I would have nothing to worry about the day of. They did an excellent job delivering the arrangements and when I finally saw them my whole wedding party was amazed. They did an exceptional job putting everything together! I am so grateful and would highly recommend their services to anyone!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kaley 2 Reviews
I can't say enough great things about Wild Bunches Floral! They provided the flowers for my wedding at Becker Vineyard and every detail was absolutely perfect. All of our guests just raved about our beautiful flowers! From the first meeting to the last, they were patient with me and provided me the time I needed to choose the details. Their prices are extremely reasonable and I felt like I got so much more than I paid for. Thank you Wild Bunches Floral for helping to make my wedding day perfect!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cheryl 4 Reviews
Wild Bunches made my decision easy when choosing a florist for my big day! Everyone in the office was extremely helpful, and I instantly knew I was going with them after my very first phone consultation with Elizabeth. Originally, I wasn't even going to use fresh flowers for my centerpieces due to budget, but after all of my research, I decided it was worth the expense. Wild Bunches arranged my flowers in these adorable 5x5 wooden boxes, and the best part was that I used them as aisle markers in the ceremony, and moved them over to the reception tables to use as centerpieces. This was a destination wedding, so everything was done via phone/ email, so I was extremely nervous about how the flowers would turn out. When I first laid eyes on them, they were not at all what I imagined... they were even better! I didn't put much thought into what kind of flowers I wanted, I just trusted their judgment and it was worth every penny. The sizes of the bouquets were perfect, as I didn't want anything too big or overbearing, and the color palette was beautiful! I couldn't be happier with how they turned out!
Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sweetest people ever. Made our wedding more beautiful than we could've imagined. Thank you!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
First off I want to say that these girls are awesome to work with! They are excited and you can tell that they take your event personally. I interviewed other florists and they actually tried to talk me out of what I wanted! When I met with Melissa, however she was super excited and could see my vision. I was even able to incorporate a piece from my grandmother's dress into my bouquet. When I walked into the venue on my wedding day I knew that I had chosen the right florist for my event! My vision was perfectly realized, even beyond what I could have imagine - it was perfect! Should I have an opportunity to work with them in the future, I definitely will!
Wedding: 07/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful flowers for my daughter's wedding. Arrangements much fuller than I expected. Lasted a long time. Very pleased. One problem: they wrapped the bridesmaids' bouquets in navy ribbon. Supposed to be ivory. No navy in our color scheme. But otherwise great.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
On a tight budget, I was afraid my floral arrangements would look sparse and puny. Quite the opposite: they looked better than if envisioned/hoped for and better than the photos is provided as examples. My bouquet was breathtaking, and the BM bouquets were adorable, dense, and colorful. The colors were beautiful and really set the tone for our wedding. The groom even commented on how much he liked his boutonnière. Also, to help save money, they suggested using the same mason jar arrangements on the ceremony aisle and on the reception tables. I'd never have thought of that and it saved me hundreds of dollars. Just beautiful, plentiful, the perfect sizes, shapes, and colors. Very responsive when I made changes throughout the year, too! They even throw in a free (beautiful) toss bouquet. These ladies are artists.
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wild Bunches created beautiful work for us. They were easy to work with, gave great advice, and matched perfectly with our classy Texas affair. They were a bit on the pricey side, which meant that we wound up doing the centerpieces ourselves, rather than paying the $60+ per table. However, the bouquets and boutonnieres they did for us were beautiful. They even did a small hair clip for our flower girl that was absolutely precious! Absolutely great, friendly service and beautiful product.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0