Wicked Cake Creations
Cake Design Studio
4140 Linden Ave
Suite 101
Dayton, OH 45432  | map
Desserts: Cupcakes, Groom's Cake
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (31)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely loved Wicked Cake Creations! They were very helpful throughout the whole process and they were always quick to reply! She was also very flexible when I ended I up ordering a grooms cake too! Both our wedding cake and grooms cake were more than we could have imagined! They were perfect as far as looks and taste! Everyone loved them! Even before our wedding I recommended them to friends who recently got engaged! I will continue to recommend them :)
Wicked Cake Creations responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Samantha! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We went in with pictures of what we liked (tree stumps with various realistic things growing off of them) and she was very kind, her cakes were delicious, and she was very flexible with us as we had to change our wedding date. I was a little disappointed with the appearance of the tree bark, but her mushrooms and tree knots were amazing! She was somewhat flexible with pricing, as we didn't want to spend over $450, so she would say what decorations she could omit to lower the price. Overall, we enjoyed this service.
Wicked Cake Creations responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the kind words and detailed review Andrea! We appreciate the feedback as it helps us improve our service for future customers. Congratulations on your wedding and we wish you many years of happiness!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The service was awesome! Wicked Cakes understood & provided exactly what we were looking for. Also the price was very reasonable for the amount of cake we received. I recommend this vender to any bride.
Wicked Cake Creations responded with the following comments:
Thank you Aisha! We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review, especially one as wonderful as this one!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Stacey did an amazing job on my cake and it was everything I asked for and more.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Stacey was a pleasure to work with. I sent her a few pictures of wedding cakes that I liked and she created a customer cake for our wedding. We got so many compliments about how great the cake looked and it tasted wonderful, too!
Wicked Cake Creations responded with the following comments:
Thank you! So glad to hear you were happy with everything.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Awesome cake!!!!! Exactly what i asked for and wanted :) the detail was amazing and i couldn't have asked for better service and communication!
Wicked Cake Creations responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great couple to work with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The cake was wonderful, it looked beautiful and taste was amazing. Stacy helped with last minute changes I requested, very supportive.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brenna 1 Reviews
Wicked Cakes did an amazing job taking our Ohio State theme and designing an elegant wedding cake that all our wedding guest couldn't stop talking about. We had 3 flavors which many of our guest had multiple pieces of and all I heard was how wonderful every flavor was! Stacey took my dream and picture of my perfect wedding cake and made it come to life. I have already told many people and will continue to tell anyone I see about our amazing service and cake from Wicked!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cara 1 Reviews
The cake not only looked amazing but tasted even better! Wicked Cakes listened to what I wanted and delivered a spectacular cake to my wedding. I can't wait to eat the top layer next year - it is very tempting in my freezer :)
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Catie 1 Reviews
I would absolutely recommend Wicked Cakes to ANYONE needing a cake for any reason. Stacey made two amazing cakes for my wedding and I could not be more greatful. I have heard from multiple guests that her cake was the best cake they have EVER had. I would have to agree.

Use Wicked Cake Creations. Do it. :)
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
BEST cake around!!! Extreme professional and able to adjust numbers in last minute planning!! It was a beautiful cake and nothing to worry about when setting up!
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Priscilla 1 Reviews
Stacey & Mark made working with them extremely easy. They were responsive to both emails and calls. Our parents did the tasting and said both Stacey & Mark were not only helpful but very friendly and nice. Cake turned out gorgeous and delicious. Would recommend them to anyone.
Wicked Cake Creations responded with the following comments:
Thanks Priscilla! So glad to hear you were happy with everything.
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stacey at Wicked Cake Creations was AWESOME from the day we met her. She was extremely professional and did an exceptional job on our cupcake tower :) We were more than happy with her design, ideas, and creation! She exceeded our expectations and we will definitely use her for any future "Creations" we may need!
Wicked Cake Creations responded with the following comments:
Thank you Sarah! So glad to hear you were happy.
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Wicked Cake Creations created a wonderfully looking and tasting cake for my wedding! Working with Stacey was easy and she provided us with great wedding cake tasting and helped us sketch out exactly what we were wanting in a wedding cake. The final product on our wedding day turned out better than I could have imagined and went perfectly with our wedding colors! I will definitly be keeping Wicked Cake Creations in mind for future cake and bakery needs as well as passing the name on to friends who will be getting married in upcoming years! Thanks again!
Wicked Cake Creations responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When I went to talk to Stacey for the first time I had only a vague idea of what I wanted my cakes to look like. She did an amazing job of designing them on paper for me! When they showed up the day of the wedding they were exactly what we had discussed. I had many compliments on the cake. Thanks for helping to make my day so awesome! :)
Wicked Cake Creations responded with the following comments:
Thanks Rachelle! We loved this setup. One of the most unique ones we have done so we are very glad you chose us!
Wedding: 08/31/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 937-387-8223
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0