White Lotus Studios Photography
Modern • Stylish • Unique
    29 Reviews
1570 Hollywood Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45224  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (29)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Kami with White Lotus Studios is amazing! Her photos are beautiful and she was so great to work with. She helped make our wedding day wonderful!
White Lotus Studios Photography responded with the following comments:
Thanks Megan! You were a beautiful bride and so much fun to photograph!!! We love your photos too!!!!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was great working with this studio. Kami prepared us well for the wedding day and what to expect. Our 2 photographers Sara and Courtney were awesome. They made us feel very comfortable and clearly knew what they were doing and had creative ideas for the photos. They were also flexible and incorporated our requests as well. Would highly recommend this studio.
White Lotus Studios Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much! We had a great time photographing your wedding!!!!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Whitney 2 Reviews
Awesome photography and the sweetest employees! They are friendly, energic and have wonderful unique ideas!
White Lotus Studios Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you!!!! You are a wonderful couple- we wish you all the best and can't wait to see you again for other photo sessions in the future!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Working with White Lotus Studios was amazing!! The photographers were so easy and fun to work with and our pictures turned out wonderful. Couldn't have asked for better!
White Lotus Studios Photography responded with the following comments:
Thanks Heather!!! You were a beautiful bride!!!!
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
The bridal pictres were not stressful al all--great ideas for poses--candid shots-pics are wonderful!
White Lotus Studios Photography responded with the following comments:
thanks jennifer!!!!!!
Wedding: 08/03/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved working with White Lotus! They worked around all the photographs that I wished to have taken. They were prompt and really fun to work with!
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Kami and Candice did an amazing job with our wedding photos! Kami was wonderful to work with and always answered every question that I had quickly. We haven't seen the final photos yet, but just seeing a couple of the previews Kami sent, I am very excited and know they will be awesome! I would definitely recommend White Lotus to anyone!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 4 Reviews
Kami and Courtney were wonderful! They were easy to work with, responsive and professional. They did such an amazing job getting the posed pictures done quickly, and were not even noticeable at the reception but got GREAT photos. Kami was great at communicating with me and was extremely realistic with budget and the options available.
White Lotus Studios Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much! It was so much fun photographing your wedding! You and Adam make a great couple. Hope married life is going great so far!!! :)
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
White Lotus Studios was absolutely wonderful!!! Kami and Candice were amazing! They were very professional and made taking pictures fun and laid back. Everyone commented on how well they worked together and how they were not a distraction like many photographers can be during wedding ceremonies. My husband and I didn't even remember seeing them at all during the ceremony, but they were there we have the photos to prove it! I would totally recommend them to anyone. They were great to work with and we feel like we got the most for our money!
White Lotus Studios Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you! We had such a great time photographing your wedding day. You guys were so much fun. I was also nice to photograph your awesome friends and family!
Wedding: 06/18/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was absolutely great working with Kami! She was very professional and super flexible with her schedule, which was really important since my husband and I live in another city and getting back in to town was sometimes difficult. She was very quick at getting our photos back and we love them all! Thanks so much for capturing all the special moments on our wedding date.

-Nicole and Nathan Kight
Wedding: 06/05/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kami is a very professional and fun photographer to work with! We loved working with Kami and recieved so many compliments on our wedding photos!
White Lotus Studios Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you! We really enjoyed being a part of your wedding!
Wedding: 05/22/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kami and White Lotus Studios photographed our wedding in December 2009. My husband and I wanted to do something outside of the box, something other than the pose and smile pictures around the church. When we went to meet Kami we told her our ideas and she was so excited! It was nice to see her just as excited about our ideas as we were. Outside of the "regular" wedding pictures, we all went down to fountain square and my husband and I went ice skating. Yes, that's right, I ice skated in my wedding dress, and my husband in his tux. The pictures could not have been more beautiful. I cherish those photos more than any others because the raw emotion was captured so perfectly. Plus, Kami got out on the ice with us in her shoes, no coat, trying to cover her camera with her jacket in the sleet/rain.... talk about skill :)
Thank you to Kami and White Lotus Studios for giving us the most beautiful, romantic, and cherished memories that I can look at for years to come.
Wedding: 12/19/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't have been any happier with my experience with White Lotus. Kami is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, patient and timely with her responses. This helped immensely in the planning process.

The day of the wedding was spectacular. The ladies caught every detail without being pushing or invasive. They were a lot of fun to be around and we received numerous compliments as to how well they kept us all on schedule.

I can't even put into words how pleased we are with the finished product. I have friends that paid twice what we did and did not receive even a fraction of the quality. Our pictures truly caught the joy and emotion we both felt that day. Each picture was very creative and unique and we will cherish them forever.
Wedding: 10/10/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They did an oustanding job and I am very pleased with my wedding photos!!
Wedding: 10/02/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved Kami! She was so professional and fun the day of the wedding and really made things easy on me, my family, and the whole wedding party. She is flexible and really listens to what you want in your wedding photos. I highly recommend her!
Wedding: 09/05/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very easy to work with, very accomodating and very knowledgeable! Our pictures turned out absolutely gorgeous!!
Wedding: 08/29/2009
Services Used: Photography
 513-515-5260
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0