Weddings To Go! Key West
" All inclusive, on location, wedding services. We're ready when you are!"
    471 Reviews
Anywhere in Key West !
Anywhere in the Florida Keys!
Key West, FL 33040  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (471)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Thank you very much to Weddings To Go for coordinating our last minute, intimate nuptials. It was truly magical and I loved the flowers, the setting, and the stress-free vibe. Sandra and Debbie were most gracious and professional as our officiant and photographer. I really appreciate having done the whole process via email, especially with our busy schedule. Thanks again to the best team at WTG, Eileen and Ray Jensen!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stacey & Tim 1 Reviews
Ray and Eileen Jensen where great. They were very helpful and very friendly and we appreciate everything that they did for us to make our special day the best day of our lives.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Wonderful, easy and organized. Beautiful location and pictures/editing. Thankyou again! :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brenda 1 Reviews
Ray & Eileen made our wedding so beautiful, from the flowers to the wedding photos. This was absolutely intimate & stress free. Even the courthouse personnel said we were getting the best by using them & they were right! Thanks for the beautiful wedding & photos!! Could not have been happier! Very sweet & professional.
Wedding: 07/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah Beth 4 Reviews
From the beginning Ray and Eileen were amazing. The couple themselves performed our ceremony and did the photography, which turned out beautiful. My cake was delicious, my flowers were gorgeous, and the beach location they chose was perfect. From start to finish they made our wedding stress free and special. They are a wonderful couple and kept us laughing the whole time, and even showed us a few places on the island to check out while we were there. Thanks you guys!
Wedding: 07/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adell and... 1 Reviews
Absolutely perfect in every way. Ray and Eileen provided us with an intimate, beautiful wedding with absolutely no stress. Our friends loved the livestream and it's been great fun to go back and relive the event ourselves. We could not have asked for better service or a lovelier day.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carol 2 Reviews
PERFECT! Ray and Eileen gave me exactly what I wanted, a simple and stress free ceremony. All emails and phone calls were answered quickly and they referred me to Lorri for hair and make-up who was amazing. Weddings-To-Go has everything an easy-going bride could want.
Wedding: 07/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ellen 1 Reviews
Best service ever! There was no stress and the wedding was beautiful! We would highly recommend this company!
Wedding: 07/07/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tom and... 1 Reviews
Everything was perfect. Not living in Key West, I booked with Weddings to Go, and they did the rest, cake, flowers and provided transportation.
The beach location was perfect, and Ray and Eileen were a pleasure to work with.
Thank you for making our special day a day we will never forget.
Tom and Mitzie Sesock
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 1 Reviews
AMAZING!!!!! Weddings to Go was so great! Never a worry in the world. They took care of everything!
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Weddings to go key west were awesome. What wonderful people to work with. Made us feel extremely comfortable. We would definitely recommend their service to all our friends.
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Ray and Eileen did our wedding in Key West as we planned from Ohio. They were extremely helpful ahead if time clarifying details and offering suggestions. Day of was awesome from the officiating and decor, to the transportation and photography. They made it easy, and we couldn't be happier.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tim 1 Reviews
We loved our wedding! It was a beautiful location, stress free and quick which is just what we wanted.
Wedding: 06/30/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Larry 1 Reviews
Thank you for a fun wedding day for us. It was very nice.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Isabella 1 Reviews
I just have to say THANKS .The day of the wedding was horrible, raining, almost an hurricane. But Weddings to go gave us a double wedding. The day that was raining we married, and the next day we married again at the beach. Decoraton, flowers and officiant were PERFECT!! The pictures are so beautiful. ALL PERFECT. We absolutely recommended you :)
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Margaret 1 Reviews
This vendor was above and far beyond all expectations. We got rained out, bride was beyond hysterical, vendor and groom with help of Uncle, worked out the details, the wedding happened on its expected date, with small change in location. Day after, wedding occurred on beach with beautiful blue skies and dreamy clouds. Vendor was professional, helpful and saved the day.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 877-933-8646
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0