Weddings To Go! Key West
" All inclusive, on location, wedding services. We're ready when you are!"
    394 Reviews
Anywhere in Key West !
Anywhere in the Florida Keys!
Key West, FL 33040  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (394)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you so much Eileen & Ray!!!! The two ladies, who performed the ceremony and took the photos, were just GREAT!!! You guys made this so simple and stress free, for Jim and I. I recommend if you want something simple and stress free, PLEASE use Wedding To Go for your wedding.

Jim & Melissa Johnson
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sandra and... 1 Reviews
Outstandingly Job Well Done!!!
Everything that was agreed to was preformed above and beyond. Eileen and Ray picked us up on time. We had a comfortable ride and theconversation put us at ease. We were able to stop for a bottle of the bubbly on the way to the beach. At Ray's recommendation we had a 10AM wedding with no one on the beach and the mid day heat still a couple of hours away. We got down to business picking the right spot and Eileen flawlessly officiating and very much making it very personal with her demeanor and words.
Family still cannot believe how seamless our very important day took place and thank God Ray took these Mahvelous pictures to prove it...my wife was stunning and he made me look presentable...lol!!!
Thank You Ray and Eileen.....
Raul and Sandra
Wedding: 04/06/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brett 1 Reviews
Jennifer and I were looking for something fun, stress free, affordable and memorable. We got all of that and more using weddings to go! Ray and Eileen have done this before! Communication was awesome. They provided transportation to and from our beachfront location. The pictures were posted on their website the next morning. They made us feel at ease and we all had fun! I will recommend weddings to go; key west to anyone looking to make their special day perfect. Thanks guys; everything was awesome!
Wedding: 04/03/2014
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer... 1 Reviews
Ray and Eileen were amazing to work with! Great personality, great enthusiasm and a true concern for our experience on our special day. Everything was so easy and flawless. They operate a very well oiled machine and they helped make our ceremony perfect! We can't rave about them enough.
Wedding: 04/01/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brandi 1 Reviews
My husband and I couldn't have asked for a better wedding night! Ray and Eileen were so much fun and professional. From the time I spoke with Ray, months before the wedding, I knew we picked the right company. They picked us up from our resort, and drove us to the wedding site, which was gorgeous!!! The weather was perfect - blue skies, sunset, warm breezy night, and Ray did an excellent job of taking LOTS of beautiful photos. Eileen did a fantastic job with the ceremony. 10 minutes before the wedding, we asked if she could read our custom made ceremony and let us read our own vows. It was no big deal..she did a fabulous job reading them and even put her own spin on it for the ring ceremony and declaration of marriage. They made it so much fun and had us laughing several times throughout. We can't thank them enough!!!

If you're looking for a fun, stress free wedding, look no farther. Ray and Eileen are trustworthy, honest, fun, and reputable. We'd refer them to friends and family for sure!

Jeff and Brandi
Wedding: 03/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Patty 1 Reviews
We wanted a simple yet beautiful ceremony. Weddings to go Key West gave us exactly what we wanted.
It was perfect and we are very happy that we eloped and used this company.
Wedding: 03/24/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

lori 1 Reviews
Its difficult to makeplans for a destination wedding and eileenand ray made everything easy for me. They responded to my calls/emails within minutes or hours and provided exactly what we wanted. Thanks for helping us make our day so special and fun! Lori and johnathan
Wedding: 03/24/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christine 1 Reviews
If you are looking for a private and romantic wedding then weddings to go is for you . The price was great and we were not rushed and we even took additional pictures after. We got our cd in the mail with in days and were able to view the pictures the next day .sunset wedding pictures came out beautiful. Quick and easy ceremony .. We loved it
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Scott 1 Reviews
Our daughter was married in Key West on March 17, 2014. We were looking for a place where she could get married while the cruise ship we were on was docked. We found Weddings To Go through internet searches. When we contacted them they were very professional and stayed in constant contact with us throughout the whole process. When we arrived in Key West, the bride and groom were picked up at the cruise ship and taken to the beach where WTG performed a beautiful ceremony. The day was perfect and we couldn't have asked for anything more. We did not feel rushed to complete the ceremony or the pictures. Ray was a delight to work with. I would recommend WTG to anyone looking to do a destination wedding in Key West!!!
Wedding: 03/17/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karen 1 Reviews
Everything was excellent! Easy to work with, very professional!
Wedding: 03/16/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Justin 1 Reviews
I don't think our little wedding could have went any smoother. Eileen was awesome!!! Probably the best wedding planner I have every met. Ray was OK too ...

Weddings To Go! Key West responded with the following comments:
"Touche ' Justin! Ya got me! (But you still are…..THE LUCKIEST MAN….ON EARTH! Yohanna……IS AN ANGEL!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ericka 1 Reviews
I am so glad that we picked Weddings to Go Key West! The wedding day was perfect! Everyone that came to the wedding commented on how wonderful it was! It was organized and seamless, and Eileen and Ray were so efficient and took care of everything. We went for the White Glove Service and the day was made so special. The photographer took the most amazing pictures and we received the disks with our DVD slideshow and pictures before we even returned from our honeymoon. The cake was delicious and delivered to our dinner venue (also recommended by Eileen). The steel drummer set the mood for the ceremony. The lady that did the hair and makeup did an excellent job and was so friendly. The trolley car was a fun touch for everyone to ride in. The flowers and beach decor were beautiful. The communication leading up to the wedding was great. Eileen would respond immediately to any question we had. We would recommend (and have!) Weddings to Go Key West with Eileen and Ray to everyone!
Wedding: 02/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very low key event exactly what we wanted the beach was beautiful. They knew exactly when to start the wedding for the beautiful sunset for pictures. Very helpful! Would definitely recommend.
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Thank you so much! We couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tom and Ilene 1 Reviews
We were very pleased with the wedding ceremony and the photographs! They were above and beyond what we expected. Thank you so much for making our day very "special"!
Tom and Ilene Cooke
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

julian 1 Reviews
We were very satisfied from the begining to the end
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 877-933-8646
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0