Weddings To Go! Key West

Weddings To Go! Key West

Favorite
Key West, FL
877.933.8646   Visit Website   Email Vendor
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.8
Responsiveness
4.8
Professionalism
4.8
Value
4.8
Flexibility
4.8
5.0

highly recommend very professional we had a great time and great location!!!!

Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Roxanne
1 Review
06/13/2015
5.0

They could not have been more professional and compassionate, these people were our wedding group, as we wanted them to share our day. I could not have been more pleased on our special day, And the most special friends we made, If ever you need or want something from someone who went out of there way to make your day special, You could not have better people to make things happen.

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Transportation, Travel, Unique Services (Other), Videography, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Elaine
1 Review
06/12/2015
5.0

Ray and Eileen made this all so simple. Planning was easy and all we had to do was show up. Everything was flawless, could not have asked for a smoother event. We got exactly what we wanted.

Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Nancy
1 Review
06/11/2015
5.0

Always responded promptly and were great to work with!!

Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Piper
2 Reviews
06/11/2015
5.0

We had the most amazing time with Weddings to go. Ray and Eileen where great and very helpful. They answered all my silly questions quickly and were very accommodating with any adjustments or changes we had. The event went off without a hitch and was so easy. They picked us up dropped us off and everything was ready to go. (We did the starfish package) They set up everything and even made adjustments due to the windy weather we had that day. The photographer was excellent. I don’t think we had a bad picture. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants an easy carefree wedding for a great price!!

Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography, Transportation, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

W2GKW made planning our big day a breeze! Eileen answered every email (and there were a lot) in a very timely manner. All we had to do was make a few decisions, which she walked us through, and show up on the day of the wedding. Our photographer was AWSOME and the pictures turned out great. The decor and flowers were better than we could have expected. The cake not only looked great, it was so delicious. We would recommend W2GKW to any couple looking to tie the knot in the Florida Keys.

Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Melissa
1 Review
06/06/2015
5.0

Ray and Eileen were very accommodating, we had a last minute wedding while we were on vacation in the Keys. Everything went very smoothly and they were true professionals. We just had to show up. So many package options available for various size weddings & you have plenty of options to choose from like the cake, flowers and decorations.

Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Summer
1 Review
06/05/2015
5.0

Everything was fantastic! Everybody with Wedding To Go was very helpful. Thank you for making something that could of been very difficult very easy as we had a destination wedding. Y'all are awesome!!

Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Emily
1 Review
06/01/2015
5.0

We just wanted something nice and simple on the beach, and that's what we got! Received the photos in the mail a week later as promised.
A great experience all the way around.

Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Charles McCloud
1 Review
05/30/2015
5.0

Debie was great. she helped us relax and pose for some great pictures. We both dislike having our photos taken, but she did a great job. Thank you Debie, Ray, and Eileen.

Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

We had an amazing wedding, thanks to Weddings To Go Key West. They were very responsive to emails and telephone calls with questions I had regarding our wedding. Everything was better than I imagined on our wedding day from decor to the photographer. We had a great experience with this company.

Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Kathryn
1 Review
05/29/2015
5.0

We can not thank Weddings To Go! Key West enough! They were amazing from start to finish! Planning a wedding from the UK we thought would be difficult but Eileen and Ray were super efficient. The vendors/ additional services they provided within the package were fantastic. Would definitely recommend.

Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Videography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Everything was absolutely beautiful. I have had so many comments about my pictures. It couldn't have been a more perfect day.

Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Deborah
1 Review
05/24/2015
5.0

We were so happy with wedfingtogo.com, no hidden cost, very well organized, friendly, everything we wanted was there for us and ready. When you purchase from the Internet you are never really sure what you are going to get. This was the real deal and they did an awesome job...even when we made a change to do something special for us at the end. They adapted to our request and made it even better. Great photos..cannot express enough how happy we were....thank you!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Shirl
2 Reviews
05/23/2015
5.0

Very organized and timely in responding to questions. Great couple to help make the day extremely fantastic and calm!

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Luisa
1 Review
05/23/2015
5.0

Ray and Eieen are a very nice person.We came from Italy to get married in Key West because was my dream and I could carry through theirs help and professionalism . Thanks so much and sorry for my english!

Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes