Weddings To Go! Key West
" All inclusive, on location, wedding services. We're ready when you are!"
    527 Reviews
Anywhere in Key West !
Anywhere in the Florida Keys!
Key West, FL 33040  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (527)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Made our last minute wedding exactly what we wanted!!!
Wedding: 09/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tess 2 Reviews
Very happy with the friendliness and professionalism of these fine folks!
Wedding: 09/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sonny 1 Reviews
Everything was so nice. Thanks for everything. Very happy with your service. Sonny Wilson.

Wedding: 09/24/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tammy 2 Reviews
Was a wonderful ceremony ! And the pictures were AMAZING! So thrilled with it!
Wedding: 09/23/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
These guys made the wedding so easy. Ray and Eileen are very prompt when I had a question and know all the details of Key West. All we had to do is show up and get married. Everything was beautiful and the pictures are great. Unlike most wedding companies, weddingstogokeywest sends you a DVD with all your pictures so you can print the ones you want. We paid extra for the steel drummer to add to the Caribbean feel and he was great. We would definitely recommend them to anyone else.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Niki 2 Reviews
Eileen and Ray were fabulous. All of their recommendations were spot on. The wedding photos turned out great! The beach wedding was perfect. Our special day was absolutely perfect thanks to Weddings To Go!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ray and Eileen made our wedding special and stress free, just like we wanted! We were in key west on our motorcycle and wanted some wedding pictures with bike. Ray took plenty of pictures of our ceremony then moved us to a better location on the beach to take the pictures on the bike. All the pictures turned out great. You can tell Ray is passionate about what he does. Eileen officiated the ceremony (and helped me with my makeup :) she was very relaxed which made us more calm. Ray and Eileen made our special day more special. They had 7 more weddings later the same day but they made us feel like we were the only couple getting married that day:) . To top it off I forgot the marriage license so they drove me back to the hotel to get it after the ceremony. We highly recommend. WEDDINGS TO GO if you're tying the knot in key west.
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Thank you! Everything went perfect, the officiant and photographer were stellar!! We are blessed!! Jerome & Mary Lynn
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Thank you! Mr. & Mrs. Jerome Lee Pinder!! Picture turned out great!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary Jane 1 Reviews
Had a wonderful experience. Requested date/package plan and Weddings To Go handled the rest. Would recommend them to anyone planning a destination wedding or vow renewal. Love the pictures!
Wedding: 09/16/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Charlise 1 Reviews
Can I just say there is a reason why Weddings To Go has such a high rating. Because they were absolutely amazing. We came in on a cruise ship and it just so happened to be raining cats and dogs and zebras and monkeys. By 7:30 a.m. Ray had already called to say that we would not be able to have a beach wedding but they had already found another venue for us. For about 30 seconds I was disappointed but hey it was rain what could they do. Through rain, late guests and everything else Ray & Eileen made sure everything was absolutely perfect and we are totally thrilled we used their service.
Thank you so much,
Mrs. Slow Walker :-)
Weddings To Go! Key West responded with the following comments:
THANK YOU...."Mrs. Slow Walker" Charlise for such a nice review. 2 things:
1) While we were shooting the individual images of everyone, and got to your father and you, when he broke down, hugged you and began crying....we were all really touched. What a nice man. 2) THANK YOU also, and Derrick.....and ALL OF YOUR FAMILY AND GUESTS....for being AWARE enough to realize that we couldn't control that monsoon rain storm....and that we all tried our very best to still make your wedding happen in spite of it. WE ALL TRULY APPRECIATED YOUR WONDERFUL ATTITUDES....AND UNDERSTANDING.
Wedding: 09/12/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bryan 1 Reviews
Extremely nice and very professional. We would recommend them to everyone.
Wedding: 09/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
Great people to work with! I highly recommend for their service and professionalism!
Wedding: 09/08/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Weddings to Go performed our vow renewal on the beach for our 39th anniversary. Everything was great. Ray and Eileen were very responsive to all questions prior to the ceremony. It went off without a hitch. Eva, the photographer, was super as was Diane, the officiant. My wife and I had a very special ceremony. The photos came out excellent and the CD was delivered personally by Eileen since we're staying at Key West for the month. Highly recommend Ray and Eileen and their whole operation for a vow renewal.
Thanks everyone!!!
Chris and Jean.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erika 1 Reviews
We loved working with Ray and Eileen. They were professional and personable at the same time. I would recommend using them to anyone.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ray was absolutely amazing not only did he take gorgeous photos, he made the whole experience fun. The whole thing was perfect... ceremony, location and the incredible sunset that followed. Ray gave us a ton of recommendations for places to go for dinner, he had us follow him by car to the restaurant and he surprised us by calling ahead and making a dinner reservation for us! He also gave us some tips that have made our visit to key west spectacular. Great responsiveness and overall work of this company. Could not be more thrilled of our incredible photos!!!!
Weddings To Go! Key West responded with the following comments:
THANK YOU you guys for this thoughtful review. It means a lot. As far as the "beautiful photos" go….you two were easily half of it! You were also really nice people….and that….goes a long, long way. (Plus Deanna….you are MY kind of bride….and ya know that!) Shaun….is a VERY Lucky guy! Thank you again. It was total fun!
Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
 877-794-8147
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0