Weddings To Go! Key West
" All inclusive, on location, wedding services. We're ready when you are!"
    553 Reviews
Anywhere in Key West !
Anywhere in the Florida Keys!
Key West, FL 33040  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (553)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was PERFECT! Ray and Eileen made it so easy to ask questions and get answers quickly. They eased my mind as a bride. Everything was smooth and very Beautiful.
Wedding: 10/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Weddings to go , were amazing! They made our wedding day so special and stress free. I would definitely recommend them to a friend, or use them again to renew our vows! Ray and Eileen thank you so much.
Wedding: 10/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 2 Reviews
Weddings to go was awesome! Ray and Eileen were so helpful. Responded to my phone calls and emails within minutes. The photos that were taken by their photographer are beautiful! Anyone getting married in Florida should check out their website they have something for everyone! Thank you all again for making our special day even better with beautiful memories to go along with it!
Wedding: 10/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There aren't enough words to describe how wonderful Ray and Eileen are and how wonderful they made our wedding day.Living states away and not really seeing anything in person and taking their advice on things THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST AT WHAT THEY DO!!!! All i can say is THANK YOU RAY AND EILEEN FOR MAKING OUR WEDDING DAY SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
RAY AND NICOLE
Wedding: 10/12/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsey 1 Reviews
Ray and Eileen Jensen were wonderful to work with while planning our wedding! I had many questions during the planning process, and they were always very quick with their responses and addressed any questions I had. We booked the White Glove package and could not have been more pleased with the results. Everything ran so smoothly and stress free. I would highly recommend using "Weddings To Go" if you are planning on getting married in Key West! You will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 10/12/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ray and Eileen were amazing! Always very quick to respond to emails and phone calls, also helped us out with plenty of recommendations for rehearsal dinner and reception locations. The ceremony location looked even better than what I imagined! everything was beyond perfect! Ray was an amazing photographer as well we had so much fun with him :) Thank you both for making our special day perfect!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amber 1 Reviews
The wedding provided to us by Weddings To Go Key West was wonderful. It was simple and exactly what we wanted. After missing the times to visit the courthouse, Eileen was able to meet us on short notice to marry us before we had to leave Key West. It was absolutely perfect.
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gillian 1 Reviews
Ray and Eileen made planning our wedding so easy. We married at sunset on a sailboat and from the moment we stepped on the boat, the crew and our captain ensured everything was perfect. Attentive, professional and super friendly. The "Danger" is the most amazing boat in an awe inspiring setting. Highly recommended and Ray and Eileen, super thank you, you guys rock!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brent 1 Reviews
Weddings to Go Key West was the best choice we could've made for our paradise wedding. They took care of everything for us and we couldn't have asked for more. The ceremony was great. The photography is awesome. Ray and Eileen were also very fun and entertaining.
Wedding: 10/09/2014
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
I could not be happier with my experience with Weddings To Go Key West. The ceremony, flowers, and decor were exactly what I wanted. It was simple yet elegant. The harpist was wonderful and the photographer did an amazing job. Ray and Eileen took care of everything so all we had to do was show up! I highly recommend Weddings To Go Key West!!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jan 1 Reviews
We were very pleased with our wedding.
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tina 3 Reviews
Everything was perfect! Ray and Eileen are so helpful! We were nervous about not having a rehearsal but we didn't need one! Not to mention all of our photography is absolutely gorgeous and we had a link to all photos within 24 hours and our disc with full size photos was in my mailbox when I arrived home!
Wedding: 10/03/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just wanted to say thank you so much to Ray and Eileen. You made us both feel so comfortable and captured all of the amazing moments of our special day. The pictures are better than I could have imagined. Thank you so much for helping us create a wonderful life-long memory! We will be back next year for vow renewals, can't wait to see you guys again! --
Wedding: 10/02/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Suzanne 1 Reviews
Our ceremony was simple, yet beautiful. If you are looking for a stress free wedding, this is the way to go. Everything was set up prior to our arrival in Key West. A quick phone call to let them know we had made it into town; they gave us the location (on the beach) and a time to meet them. I also ordered a fresh floral arrangement through them, and they were stunning! They provided me with a small vase and box to keep them in (perfect for travel) and the flowers lasted until the following Saturday (7 days)! The pictures were wonderful, and posted to their website by the next evening. By the time we got home, our photos had arrived in the mail. They took care of filing our marriage license in our home county, and we received the certified copies from the Clerk of Court by mail within about a week.
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Very great expiecence . Couldn't have asked for anything different. .
Wedding: 09/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megdalina 1 Reviews
They were wonderful!!I would highly recommend them to any future bride and grooms!!
Wedding: 09/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 877-794-8147
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0