Weddings To Go! Key West

Weddings To Go! Key West

" All inclusive, on location, wedding services. We're ready when you are!"

Anywhere in Key West !
Anywhere in the Florida Keys!
Key West, FL 33040 | map
Services: Day-Of Coordination, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Wedding: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.8 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Could not have asked for a better company to work with. Everything was absolutely perfect! My wedding was all I could've dreamed for! Will and have definitely recommended Roy and Eileen to others! Thank you again!!

  • Wedding: 02/28/2015
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Katy
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

If anyone if looking to get married in the Keys, I would highly recommend contacting Weddings-to-Go. Thank you Ray and Eileen! From start to finish, every detail... You are masters of this craft. You made the whole experience stress free and I appreciate the professionalism of everyone involved. I have never been photogenic, but Ava snapped the shots at just the right moment and caught all of the emotions/moments on film. She is an excellent photographer. I could not have asked for a better experience. <3 Karen

  • Wedding: 02/17/2015
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Thank you so much for everything! It was absolutely perfect! From the quick responses to emails, the decor done by Diane, my hair done by Lorri, and the beautiful pictures taken by Eileen! Everything was exactly what we expected and More! Thank you for helping and making our day one that we shall always remember! From IL to Key West we couldn't have picked a better wedding planner!!!! Sunset Wedding 2/9/15 Mr. & Mrs. Rick & Cinde Carroll!!! <3

Weddings To Go! Key West responded with the following comments:

Although I would love to take credit for those photos, it was actually Debie who took them....I am the one who responds quickly!! Thank you for your kind words, your wedding really was great! Eileen

  • Wedding: 02/09/2015
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I can't say enough to describe what a WONDERFUL experiance we had! Everything was perfect. They did what they said, when they said and how. We originally planned on a beach wedding, but weather didn't agree. Plans were quickly changed without a hitch and we had the ceremony at our B&B. Our officiant and photographer went above and beyond to make our moment special. Our special thanks to them. Professional is putting it mild. They both were genuine and sincere. I would recomend Weddings to go to anyone! It was truly amazing! The price was great, I would have spent alot more any where else. Thank you for making our day even more memorable!!!! Jenn & Monica

Weddings To Go! Key West responded with the following comments:

Jenn and Monica....THANK YOU SO MUCH for being SO UNDERSTANDING and SO REASONABLE......when you woke up to find out that it was raining! It worked out fine and your pictures came out great! We are glad that you enjoyed it!

  • Wedding: 01/24/2015
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Weddings To Go is amazing! From Ray and Ilene's responsivness to answer all my questions before and after our wedding to Saundra and Eva making our wedding perfect!

  • Wedding: 01/24/2015
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Jennifer
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Thank you so much for everything. We had a beautiful ceremony that we will cherish forever. The officiant and photographer were both wonderful and the pictures came out gorgeous. Thanks for the great advice along the way. You made it all come together beautifully. Thank you! Jason and Pete

  • Wedding: 01/17/2015
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

THey performed a wedding on the beach it was perfect the day was stress free they arrived on the on the pictures were excellentI couldn't have planned it any better we did our wedding on the sense that they captured the best sunset we've ever seen I would use waiting to go in a heartbeat again and the keys they did a great job thank you guys

  • Wedding: 01/04/2015
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
dominique
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Weddings to Go! Key West did a fantastic job of planning and setting up our sunrise wedding on smathers beach. We contacted them less than 3 weeks before our planned date and they pulled everything together without a hitch. The turn-key packages that they offer and the service provided really made the whole experience stress free and that much more enjoyable. Highly recommend using them!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Made getting married stress free

  • Wedding: 01/01/2015
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Lynn
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Eileen and Ray took care of everything for our wedding and were great to work with. If you want the easiest way to get married in Key West without sacrificing quality, book with Weddingstogokeywest.

  • Wedding: 01/01/2015
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Ace and Carolee
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our entire experience with Ray and Ilene was incredible, from start to finish, they made it easy! From recommending venues for our reception to the day of events, we couldn't be happier!

  • Wedding: 12/31/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Max and Stephanie
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great beach wedding! The photos and service were excellent. I would highly recommend!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Ray and Eileen are a class act. Everything was perfectly planned and went off without a hitch (except ours). From the correspondence with them before the wedding, the transportation, the scene set up, the photographer, the officiant, the ceremony, and the fast turn around of the disc to our home-couldn't have asked for anything better. We didn't even pick out our own flowers. We just sent pictures of our clothes and told the florist to fix something that would go with them. We were 100% happy with every aspect and would definitely recommend weddingstogokeywest.com services-in fact, we already have. Ray and Eileen are great.

  • Wedding: 12/27/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Mary
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Completely impressed with weddings to go beyond my expections! There team is ready 100% from the moment you call to make your experience nothing shy but extrodinary! Very helpful, professional, and literally take all the work off your shoulders... All you need to do is show up! From the setting, to flowers, photography, cake to hair and makeup everything was fantastic! Had the white glove service and I felt like an absolute princess! These people even went above and beyond to make sure I was notified at the bad weather that was coming in and recommended us to change the date which resulted in amazing pictures of our sunset wedding instead of the rain we would have gotten! Can't express my gratitude and how happy I am that we chose weddings to go key west for our special day!!!

Weddings To Go! Key West responded with the following comments:

THANK YOU….Paul and Jessica! And especially THANK YOU Jessica….for being such a totally REASONABLE, UNDERSTANDING and REALISTIC bride in lieu of the really bad rain that hit the next day! Listening….sure paid dividends! What a great sunset you had! Thanks again for such a kind review. We all really appreciate it.

  • Wedding: 12/23/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Paul and Jessica
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great team!! Very friendly and professional!

  • Wedding: 12/17/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Katie
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our wedding was everything we expected and more. The decorations were perfect and we truly had the best day of our life. Ray and Eileen truly care about your wedding and doing everything they can to make it an amazing experience. We strongly recommend a destination wedding by Weddings To Go Key West!!

  • Wedding: 12/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Prev
877-933-8646
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.8
out of 5.0
619 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2015 logo small
2015 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2009 logo small
2009 Bride's Choice Award®