Weddings To Go! Key West

Weddings To Go! Key West

" All inclusive, on location, wedding services. We're ready when you are!"

Anywhere in Key West !
Anywhere in the Florida Keys!
Key West, FL 33040 | map
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.8 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great team!! Very friendly and professional!

  • Wedding: 12/17/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Katie
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our wedding day was exactly what we had wanted it to be- easy, relaxing and all about us. Ray and Eileen were professional, pleasant and always responsive. Thanks to them for making it amazing for us!

  • Wedding: 12/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Jill
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Ray and Eileen at weddings 2 go were fabulous to work with for my wedding in key west. From the very first phone call I knew I was in good hands. Because of their extensive experience, they immediately gave me the level of comfort that everything would be taken care of... And it was with the utmost professionalism . Thank you Ray and Eileen for making our day special day so perfect!

  • Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Karen & Chris
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Very organized, hassle free, very friendly staff.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Ray and Eileen at Weddings to go are the way to go for your Key West wedding. From the very first time I talked to them on the phone I knew I made the right choice and that I was in good hands.

  • Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Excellent customer service, kind people, very flexible, patient, real professional and beautiful pictures.

  • Wedding: 12/10/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Tania
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Thank you Eileen and Ray for making our day so easy, beautiful and just what we wanted. Casa Antigua was just beautiful, could not have asked for a better location. From the vows, to the music, the flowers, the venue everything we wanted you made sure it was there and the photographer was great, very flexible and creative. Thank you again for making our day go so smoothly!!

  • Wedding: 11/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Fabulous wedding from start to finish! Not just an affordable company but a real wedding company who pulls out all the stops! It was luxury arriving at the beach and seeing the transformation they were able to accomplish. Ray and Eileen, we can't thank you enough! The photographer was wonderful and the violinist played until our last photo was taken. Exquisite.

  • Wedding: 11/25/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Allie
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Wonderful, sweet couple! Beautiful wedding!

  • Wedding: 11/24/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Jennifer
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Booking our wedding by phone from Indiana couldn't have been easier. Great people to deal with and they were available for any questions we had before reaching Key West. Beach wedding was spectacular!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

It's so confusing to think about who to contact and work with on planning a wedding from 1000 miles away. Weddings to Go made the preparations simple and the execution flawless. We highly recommend them!

  • Wedding: 11/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Kevin
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Excellent! So easy to work with. We had the best day of our life, no worries from start to finish!

  • Wedding: 11/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Incredibly professional and friendly. Listened to all of our questions and they did everything they could to give us a stress free day! Offered many options for us to help us create the day we always wanted. We would recommend Weddings To Go to anyone who is looking to have a beautiful, stress free Island wedding!

  • Wedding: 11/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Cindy
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I never thought a stress free wedding would be possible but weddings to go definitely made it just that for us! Highly recommend them. Location was beautiful and the Photos came out wonderful

  • Wedding: 11/13/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I just wanted to share my daughter Key West wedding with anyone who is thinking of a destination wedding. We used Weddingstogo.com and they were awesome!! The wedding took place at Smather's Beach, it was a beautiful venue. Everything was on time and professional. I also hired Conch Limos and again they were on time. Kevin was incredibly helpful and kept in touch with me while we were on our cruise and the driver who goes by smurf was friendly and took us everywhere we wanted to go. I was very nervous the morning of the wedding because everything was done online but no glitches and everything went smoothly and more than I ever expected!!!!!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Eileen was great! She was on time, professional and helped set the scene for our vow renewal.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Prev
877-933-8646
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.8
out of 5.0
585 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2009 logo small
2009 Bride's Choice Award®