Weddings To Go! Key West

Weddings To Go! Key West

" All inclusive, on location, wedding services. We're ready when you are!"

Anywhere in Key West !
Anywhere in the Florida Keys!
Key West, FL 33040 | map
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.8 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

THey performed a wedding on the beach it was perfect the day was stress free they arrived on the on the pictures were excellentI couldn't have planned it any better we did our wedding on the sense that they captured the best sunset we've ever seen I would use waiting to go in a heartbeat again and the keys they did a great job thank you guys

  • Wedding: 01/04/2015
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
dominique
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Weddings to Go! Key West did a fantastic job of planning and setting up our sunrise wedding on smathers beach. We contacted them less than 3 weeks before our planned date and they pulled everything together without a hitch. The turn-key packages that they offer and the service provided really made the whole experience stress free and that much more enjoyable. Highly recommend using them!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Made getting married stress free

  • Wedding: 01/01/2015
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Lynn
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Eileen and Ray took care of everything for our wedding and were great to work with. If you want the easiest way to get married in Key West without sacrificing quality, book with Weddingstogokeywest.

  • Wedding: 01/01/2015
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Ace and Carolee
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our entire experience with Ray and Ilene was incredible, from start to finish, they made it easy! From recommending venues for our reception to the day of events, we couldn't be happier!

  • Wedding: 12/31/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Max and Stephanie
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great beach wedding! The photos and service were excellent. I would highly recommend!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Ray and Eileen are a class act. Everything was perfectly planned and went off without a hitch (except ours). From the correspondence with them before the wedding, the transportation, the scene set up, the photographer, the officiant, the ceremony, and the fast turn around of the disc to our home-couldn't have asked for anything better. We didn't even pick out our own flowers. We just sent pictures of our clothes and told the florist to fix something that would go with them. We were 100% happy with every aspect and would definitely recommend weddingstogokeywest.com services-in fact, we already have. Ray and Eileen are great.

  • Wedding: 12/27/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Mary
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Completely impressed with weddings to go beyond my expections! There team is ready 100% from the moment you call to make your experience nothing shy but extrodinary! Very helpful, professional, and literally take all the work off your shoulders... All you need to do is show up!
From the setting, to flowers, photography, cake to hair and makeup everything was fantastic! Had the white glove service and I felt like an absolute princess! These people even went above and beyond to make sure I was notified at the bad weather that was coming in and recommended us to change the date which resulted in amazing pictures of our sunset wedding instead of the rain we would have gotten!
Can't express my gratitude and how happy I am that we chose weddings to go key west for our special day!!!

Weddings To Go! Key West responded with the following comments:

THANK YOU….Paul and Jessica! And especially THANK YOU Jessica….for being such a totally REASONABLE, UNDERSTANDING and REALISTIC bride in lieu of the really bad rain that hit the next day! Listening….sure paid dividends! What a great sunset you had! Thanks again for such a kind review. We all really appreciate it.

  • Wedding: 12/23/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Paul and Jessica
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great team!! Very friendly and professional!

  • Wedding: 12/17/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Katie
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our wedding was everything we expected and more. The decorations were perfect and we truly had the best day of our life. Ray and Eileen truly care about your wedding and doing everything they can to make it an amazing experience. We strongly recommend a destination wedding by Weddings To Go Key West!!

  • Wedding: 12/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our wedding day was exactly what we had wanted it to be- easy, relaxing and all about us. Ray and Eileen were professional, pleasant and always responsive. Thanks to them for making it amazing for us!

  • Wedding: 12/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Jill
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Ray and Eileen at Weddings to go are the way to go for your Key West wedding. From the very first time I talked to them on the phone I knew I made the right choice and that I was in good hands.

  • Wedding: 12/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Very organized, hassle free, very friendly staff.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Everything went off without a hitch. We arrived at our location early and we started right away. Ray was a great photographer, very professional. There are so many good options, all of which are very reasonably priced. It was just the two of us so we were in and out. Considering how many weddings were done that day, we were very happy.

Weddings To Go! Key West responded with the following comments:

Athena....you don't know just HOW MUCH this particular review means to us....
because you.....were married on : 12/13/14 !!! (And IT DEFINITELY WAS...."busy"!
Thank you for your review! We had fun!

  • Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Officiant, Photography
Profile Picture
Athena
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Beautiful ceremony, stress free, very professional staff. Would definitely recommend for your wedding service

  • Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Joie
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We wanted to renew our vows on our 11th anniversary on the beach we had our first date.
I researched several vendors before contacting Weddings To Go. Once I talked with Ray I knew I had found the prefect vendor. With so many options / packages to choose from it is easy to customize the perfect wedding. Ray was wonderful to work with! He was honest and had great ideas of how to make our day special.
Anytime I had a question he took time out of his busy schedule to assist. It made us confident we made the right choice.
The staff was professional and sincere. Thank you Weddings To Go Key West for making our day special.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Private User
4 Reviews
Prev
877-933-8646
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.8
out of 5.0
607 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2015 logo small
2015 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2009 logo small
2009 Bride's Choice Award®