Weddings To Go! Key West
" All inclusive, on location, wedding services. We're ready when you are!"
    495 Reviews
Anywhere in Key West !
Anywhere in the Florida Keys!
Key West, FL 33040  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (495)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

stanley 1 Reviews
Excellent service and took great care in making sure you were happy where the location on the beach was perfect for us. They are so friendly and easy to work with ,I will recommend weddings to go key west to all.
Wedding: 08/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Charlotte 1 Reviews
I would like to thank Ray an Eileen for making my dreams come true. We had Our biggest wedding package an it was that an more..the photographer we had was Amazing...she was very on point an all of my family enjoyed her...Ray an Eileen was on point with emailing me back whenever I sent an email....even with all the changes I made they were never tired if answering questions. I would definitely recommend key west weddings to go..
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael &... 1 Reviews
My husband and I renewed our vows celebrating our 19 year anniversary. Rey and Eileen helped make our wish a reality. They were professional, thorough, and responsive. They are experts of the Key West area and extremely helpful in providing insight which helped us finalize our decisions related to location and accommodating our requests. Thank you for a job well done and making our special day beyond memorable. I highly recommend their services. :-)
Wedding: 08/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robert 1 Reviews
Everyone at WEDDINGS TO GO was so nice, friendly, helpful, and very professional...in general, they are all fantastic people. We are so satisfied with the beautiful job that they did for us and we would be glad to recommend them to anyone in need of the services that they provide.
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
JUST PERFECT! So easy to plan from New York. Ray and Eileen took care of it all. It poured five minutes before the wedding so I was a nervous wreck the drive to the beach. Diane our officiant calmly reassured us that it would pass. Sure enough when we arrived at the beach the sun came out and the cool breeze began blowing. The site was set up beautifully with shells on each side of the archway. The flowers were gorgeous! The photographer and videographer were so professional...and fun. They took their time with us and got great shots. I HIGHLY recommend Weddings To Go. My only complaint... Never got to meet Ray and Eileen but they magically put this together from wherever they were. Thank you!
Wedding: 08/12/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 1 Reviews
Our weddingstogokeywest experience was exactly what we hoped for - beautiful in its simplicity and hassle free!
Ray & Eileen are professionals at what they do. Our photos are gorgeous and the ceremony was perfection.
Wedding: 08/04/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough good things about Ray and Eileen. They were professional and just awesome all around. They performed a short notice vow renewal for us that went off without a hitch as if we had planned it for months. They also took great photos and provided an online album along with a disc with everything. We would highly recommend them to anyone that wants their day to go right.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so happy we chose Weddings to Go as our way of beginning our life together as man and wife. We can't thank Eileen and Ray enough for making this a wonderful time for our families, friends, and us! They made it so easy by offering suggestions and allowing us to make choices on flowers, cake, and setting for this beautiful day. The ceremony, hair stylist, photographer, guitarist, flowers, setting, and officiant were amazing. We would not have chosen any other way to begin our lives together and can't thank you enough to making this day easy, beautiful, and full of love for us!!

Sincerely,

Bryant and Cheryl
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Band, Flowers, Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rick 1 Reviews
Ray & Eileen were very easy to work with. My wife and I had a very simple renewing of our vowels wedding. They were a true pleasure to work with and the day after we got home our cd showed up in the mail. I will recommend them to any of my friends that would like to do this. Rick & Jeannie Bowen
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Susan 1 Reviews
What could be easier than just showing up? A very special thanks to our photographer Eva who came back to take an extra few pictures when a rainbow appeared after our wedding!! Everyone was so friendly and we couldn't have been happier with the services provided, beautiful flowers and lovely cake delivered just as promised. Thank you all for a lovely wedding.
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
It was exactly what we were looking for. Pleasant experience!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Glenn 1 Reviews
Everything went great as planned they took the worry out and handled it all....
Wedding: 07/27/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Our experience was excellent. Ray and Eileen were very accommodating and ready to answer any questions or concerns we had. I would do it all over again 10 times!!!! Our day was perfect!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gina 1 Reviews
Weddings To Go was first class from start to finish. Any questions I had were answered promptly. They offered suggestions for post wedding dinner locations and were great with feedback on my selections. They readily used the ceremony wording my husband and I came up with. All I did was show up at the beach, step out of the car, and I was handed my phenomenal bouquet. I walked to the beach where the photographer started capturing our big day immediately. The arch and flowers were beautiful. Everything went off on time. The photographer got great pictures. The pictures were up on the website the next day and the CD of all the pictures was waiting for us when we got home. I highly recommend Weddings To Go!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria Jose 3 Reviews
Both Eileen and Ray were wonderful, everything went smooth, couldn't be happier. Thanks to w2g our special day was fantastic!!!!!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris & Elia 1 Reviews
Without a doubt, the most patient, understanding and flexible people to work with in order to make our wedding day such an amazing experience!

Every step of the way, every little detail, going above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of, handled in a professional yet personal manner and the finished with the best possible results....a very happy husband and wife.

Weddings to go was defiantly the right way to go!

Many thanks from the biggest pain in the a** award winners, Chris & Elia Kostyrka
Wedding: 07/21/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
 877-933-8646
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0