Weddings By Christine
My goal is to make your wedding ceremony a memorable one to last a lifetime!
    41 Reviews
Ventura, CA 93033  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination)
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (41)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christine is fantastic! She says she loves what she does, and it really shows. She was very caring, intuitive, and responsive. We were planning our wedding from the easy coast and were able to go through everything with her ahead of time via skype and email.
The ceremony itself was beautiful - my husband and I couldn't have been happier!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kayla 1 Reviews
Christine was amazing! My husband and I wanted something short, sweet and simple and she definitely did exactly what we wanted but put her own special touch to it! I would recommend Christine to anyone getting married in her area! She was so great! It definitely wouldn't have been the same without her!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christine was an amazing officiant! She was very professional and made herself available to us for when we had any questions and/or or concerns about our big day. We especially enjoyed the fact that she ran through the entire process with us during our rehearsal and put us at ease when it came to our nerves. She was very supportive throughout the entire process and was very excited about our big day.
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brian 2 Reviews
Christine is wonderful, she was friendly and very helpful in building our ceremony and included all that we wanted. Christine was great and patient with our young children, which we had included in our wedding party and ceremony. It was all very personalized and special!
Christine made sure the ceremony flowed and really helped bring out the happiness and love.
Thank you Christine.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
You won't regret having Christine as your officiant. She does a wonderful job.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our wedding was amazing. Christine was simply the best. We had a private wedding on the beach in Ventura just my husband our son and me. Christine catered to all of our needs, our wants and desires; she made our special day perfect. Our pictures were better than I could imagine. I don't think we would of been happy with anyone else. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you Christine.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carmen 1 Reviews
It was an amazing day im never going to forget. Christine thank you for everything my ceremony was great everyone love it thanks
Wedding: 12/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Christine was perfect. She made my ceremony exactly what I had wanted. She told us from the get go that this wedding was about us and what we wanted it to be. She made everything easier. She is super nice and sweet. She also starts you off with a sample ceremony packet if you don't want to write up your own but she allows you to write up your own if you'd like. She is also really affordable. I really cant say enough good things about her she really is great.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
From moment one you made us feel comfortable and excited about the event. And it was a beautiful one with wonderful memories for us to have as a family. Thank you so much!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jonathan 2 Reviews
Christine created a beautiful ceremony for us and helped make our wedding perfect. We would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Evelyn 1 Reviews
Christine was such a pleaduse to work with. She was attentive to all our needs. Every time I needed to reach her on the phone, she was available. After the wedding the registrars office sent us a letter saying that they hadn't received our marriage license so I phoned Christine right away. She made all the proper phone calls to their office and found out that our marriage license was on its way and that the letter was a mistake. That was truly a relief. I would recommend her as your wedding officiant 100%!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angel and... 1 Reviews
Christine was Amazing!! From the day my fiancé and I met her I knew she was going to be the one to marry us. She was quick in respoding to my emails and if she was busy with another event she made sure to let me know that she would be responding to my emails as soon as she was available. She gave us samples of ceremonies so that my fiancé and I would make it our own and had no problem making either traditional or non-traditional. It was important that my fiancé and I had our ceremony to the way we wanted it to be because it was our day and Christine had no problem in doing so. I really appreciate the fact that she was able to put up with the wedding coordinator from hell at my venue....so sorry Christine. Christine kept reminding me that it was my wedding and if I didn’t like the way the coordinator was arranging things to make sure I say something. Thank you for being very patient, I really appreciate that. The day of the wedding I had a minor last minute change and she had no problem with that. I gave her the names of the witnesses and she took care of that and even took my marriage license to the county which was a huge relief for us. If you are looking for a minister I would highly recommend Christine she was amazing. Thank you again!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lizbeth 1 Reviews
Christine was everything we wanted and more - nothing short of amazing! From the moment we had our initial meeting, I knew I wanted her to marry us. Christine helped us prepare our ceremony details, recommended special touches to add to the ceremony, and even arrived early to help seat our guests and pass out programs. If an amazing officiant is what you are looking for, Christine is the one!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachelle 1 Reviews
Christine was amazing and made us feel so comfortable. She Allowed us to customize everything and made it personal to us. HIGHLY recommended.
Wedding: 04/14/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

chelsea 1 Reviews
Christine was amazing!! She came to the wedding site the night before to rehearse, and was at the ceremony early to help everyone get ready. Definitely recommend her to engaged couples all around such a great day! (:
Wedding: 03/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
I was very pleased with the service that Christine provided for us.
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Officiant
 805-947-6460
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0