WeddingFavors.org

WeddingFavors.org

Thousands of unique wedding favors at wholesale pricing!

New York, NY 10118 | map
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.6 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.6 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.6 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.5 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.5 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I ordered my favors from here after looking at about 10 other sites and they had the best price and reviews! We ordered the heart wine stoppers and they are great quality I love that they came in a plain white box I found labels on vistaprint that worked perfectly!

  • Wedding: 02/14/2015
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Ashley
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I ordered some super cute place card holders. The arrived quickly and looked just like I thought they would. Thank you!

  • Wedding: 10/12/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We ordered the stemless white wine glasses from them and they were great! Out of 120 none were broken and all had the ink just as it appeared in the preview before purchase. They arrived on time and were well packaged.

  • Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great ideas here...reasonable prices...Great selection

  • Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our guests were all very pleased with the favors.

  • Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Received our wedding favors quickly and just as we expected!

  • Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

This company was used for both the shower favors and the wedding favors. The selections in coffee mugs and stemless wine glasses were worth it. They were packaged and shipped with care. Very pleased!!

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Private User
10 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Lots of products to look at. Very cool. Found exactly what I was looking for!

  • Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

thank you. I am so happy for my wedding favors!!!

  • Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Weddingfavors.org supplied my thank you favors for my guests. I purchased 190 personalized glasses with gift boxes for every guest at my wedding. There were some glasses that I was not happy with as far as the printing and they replaced them with no questions asked. They didn't even make me return the glasses that I felt were not satisfactory. Even with getting the glasses that were not perfect I still had a good experience with Weddingfavors.org. I would recommend them to friends and I would use them again.

  • Wedding: 08/04/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We were really happy with WeddingFavors.Org. The website is easy to use, the prices are great, and the shipping was FAST! We love the champagne flutes and the bottle stoppers. I recommend them to everyone!

  • Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

our glasses came out perfect. I did not have any problems with them or my order.

  • Wedding: 06/24/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We were very happy with the service.

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Private User
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We did the glass coasters and mini champagne glasses engraved with our wedding date and name, we worried about the glasses breaking during shipping but I'm very pleased to say everything arrived on time and in great condition! Thank you.. Will recommend

  • Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Excellent service. I needed them at a very short notice and they managed to ship it to me very soon. The customer representative I spoke to on the online chat was extremely professional and very eager to help me get in my order as quickly as I could.

  • Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Affordable favors and had a quick turn around time.

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Anonymous
5 Reviews
Prev
877-328-6755
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.6
out of 5.0
71 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®