WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM
    203 Reviews
PO BOX 140182
CORAL GABLES, FL 33114  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Baptist...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (203)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Frank! He did such an amazing job! Our wedding ceremony was soo perfect and beautiful. After witnessing a bad ceremony I wanted to make sure I got the best of the best and frank was deff it! He spoke such beautiful words and with soo much passion! He did our ceremony half English and half Spanish and in both languages he speaks perfectly without an accent. He does such an amazing Job getting everyone on board and in order the day of. He also takes his time to get to know you and your story with your fiancé to make the ceremony more sweet and personalized! ThAnk you soo much frank! You made my day extra special!!
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Dear Katheryn, thank you for your kind words. I truly enjoyed performing your ceremony. I have the best job in the world. Nothing can top being the first to address you as Mr and Mrs. The weather was beautiful and we made it happen just as we planned. Many happy years! Frank
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mike 1 Reviews
Frank was absolutely wonderful. The ceremony was perfect, and just exactly what we expected. Frank was very professional and caring. He walked us through the ceremony prior and provided us with special additions such as a family piece with our children and a "jumping the broom".I would recommend Frank to anyone looking for a special wedding ceremony that they will remember the rest of their lives. Thanks Frank!
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Dear Mike and Cheri, thank you for your kind words. I am delighted that you were pleased. It was a wonderful day to celebrate love as the sunset was a witness. I truly was honored to have been the first to present you a Mr & Mrs. Many happy years to you .

Sincerely
Frank
Wedding: 07/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 1 Reviews
Frank is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! He has a way with words and was very helpful all around on the day of the wedding. I was late to my own wedding and I made myself feel rushed and he kept telling me to relax and just
Enjoy it. I would definitely recommend Frank to everyone and anyone.
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 11 Reviews
Frank was wonderful very professional and well spoken. We enjoyed working with Frank on our special day!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vanessa 2 Reviews
My husband and I had a surprise wedding! All of our guests were under the impression that they would be attending a house warming party. Frank arrived on time and did a wonderful job guiding my dad (who had no idea what was going on) and all of the other guests! He spoke beautifully about our mothers who were single mothers and my grandfather who passed away about 3 years ago. Everyone in the ceremony was in tears, including my husband and I! I highly recommend Frank! He is wonderful and will make any wedding special with his beautiful words!
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Thank you Vanessa for your kind words. The surprise wedding was a great idea. Two reasons to celebrate. A truly special day. Many happy years! Frank
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 2 Reviews
Frank was fantastic. He catered to all of our needs in making our wedding special & romantic. He did the ceremony in English, but also incorporated Spanish, being that we have some family that only understand Spanish in attendance.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katrina 1 Reviews
Frank was very friendly, reliable, and professional. We kept in contact by both phone and email. He made my wedding ceremony exactly what I always wanted it to be. It was the perfect length and he spoke beautiful words. The ceremony honestly could not have been more perfect. I received many compliments! Thank you so much Frank!
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
I am so happy you enjoyed the ceremony and the love I put into. A once in a lifetime moment needs to be unfortetable. It was an honor and priveledge for me to have been chosen to perform it. Many blessings to you two. Sincerely, Frank
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alejandra 3 Reviews
Frank was the officiant at our wedding. He did such an incredible job that everyone couldn't stop talking about him! A few family members even took down his information because he did such a wonderful job. He made the ceremony very sweet and beautiful. He truly made it special and a moment to never be forgotten. I recommend him to everyone!!
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Yes it was a most special day. Full of love, emotion and joy. Thank you for the honor of performing your ceremony. I am so pleased you loved the ceremony. Many blessings to you both. Sincerely Frank
Wedding: 06/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nai 1 Reviews
Frank is so awesome! He made my wedding very special. He knows just the right words to say, he is the best officiant for the job. Thanks Frank!
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your kind words. My reward is knowing you were pleased. Celebrate many happy years! Frank
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danceny 1 Reviews
Frank is the perfect professional. He is true to his word and dependable. The perfects traits for such an important occasion.
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your supportive words. I am so happy you were pleased. It was a beautiful evening to celebate love on the beach. Many happy years! Frank
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank was amazing, he is a true professional and he started the wedding off perfectly. He was flawless and can roll with the punches without a problem.
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Thank you Christopher for your kind words. I truly enjoyed performing the ceremony. I am still feeling the energy of the experience along with you. It did turn out perfect. I was honored to have been there with you.
Sincerely.
Frank
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
Frank was simply amazing. My husband and I did most of the planning ourselves and it was so relieving to have someone guide us through the process. The moment we met with him we knew he would be great for out bilingual ceremony. From constant emails from me and our request for a "wine box" and for mention of loved ones that couldnt be present. He didnt do too much or too little of anything. SImple, intimate, and perfect. EVERYONE loved him and every word he said. We couldnt have asked for a more perfect day.
Thank you!
The Guevaras :)
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
I was truly priveledged to have been there with you. There is no greater moment than the instant that you become husband and wife. So much joy errupts the moment you kiss and are presented a Mr and Mrs. I can sense the energy all around. I appreciate your wonderfiul review and wish you many years of happiness. Sincerely. Frank
Wedding: 05/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Frank was phenomenal, very professional and he performed a lovely ceremony just as we wanted. Very satisfied.
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Thank you for sharing with me your kind words. I was honored to have been given the oportunity to perform it. Many happy years! Frank
Wedding: 05/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Frank is kind and caring. We loved his sense of humor at our wedding!
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
A joy and smile reminds me of being there. I am thankful to you for the priveledge of performing it. Frank
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I had our wedding on May 17th at the Viceroy-Miami. The ceremony took place on the 15th floor at the "Fire Place Terrace" which in itself is an amazing backdrop and perfect for a beautiful wedding ceremony. That being said, the backdrop of the ceremony was only the canvas and we wanted to make sure we picked the right “artist” to make the scene come alive. My wife and I scoured South Florida for the right officiant and as soon as we sat down with Frank, we knew he was the right man for the job. Frank is a very intelligent, well rounded and mild mannered individual. His voice is powerful yet soothing. During our initial meeting, my wife and I were both close to tears while Frank explained to us the meaning of marriage and the journey of a relationship. His knowledge of different religions and cultures was key, as I am Jewish American and my wife is a Catholic Cuban. He was able to blend the two cultures and religions into the ceremony beautifully. Our guests (and us of course) thought Frank’s words and stories were beautiful. The passion he brought to the ceremony and the emotions he evoked in everyone was something neither we nor our guest had ever seen/felt before. Frank was amazing and we thank him for making our special day perfect. He will be a part of our lives for the rest of our lives as we watch the ceremony on our wedding video. Thanks again Frank. You are a true professional and a genuine human being.
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Joshua, I truly thank you and Annie for your remarkable review. I was so happy that the weather was in our favor. The Terrace turned out to be perfect for an outdoor wedding. I am delighted you were pleased. It was a beautiful moving experience for all of us including myself. Many blessings for the two of you. Sincerely. Frank
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

I really couldn't have asked for a more beautiful ceremony. Frank is so talented, he speaks eloquently and most importantly, speaks from the heart. He performed the ceremony in english and spanish and it flowed so perfectly! Frank met with us a couple of weeks prior to the ceremony and went over the entire thing (including practicing the walk and handshake) since we weren't having a rehearsal. He was kind enough to accommodate my ceremony despite there having been a change in the time. By booking Frank you not only get an officiant for a day, you will also get a beautiful ceremony that you will remember for a lifetime.
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Laura, I remember the day we met and began to develope your ceremony and all the special elements that we explored you Derrick and I. Then the change in dates and time that shifted the calendar to the point that I had to rework my calendar so I can perform your ceremony. I wanted to stick with you and not have anyone else besides me perform it. I was honored to have been there and deliver the ceremony that you both had dreamed of. I am glad we did it together. Thank you for your kind words and I am delighted that you were pleased. Many blessings throughout your future years! Sincerely
Frank
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 305-484-4383
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0