WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM

WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM

Favorite
CORAL GABLES, FL
305.484.4383   Visit Website   Email Vendor
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.9
Responsiveness
4.9
Professionalism
4.9
Value
4.9
Flexibility
4.9
5.0

Words can not express our gratitude towards Frank. We needed a bilingual officiant and found Frank with his 250+, 5 star reviews. We knew we found the best person for us when we met with him. He is a very nice guys with a very soft, smooth voice. Our wedding guests were half Spanish-speaking and half English. He did the most beautiful bilingual ceremony any of our guests have ever seen. I highly recommend Frank for the most memorable wedding ceremony you could have. He is well worth it, and we are so grateful to have found him. Thanks again Frank!! You are the best!!

WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind words. I am happy you were pleased. It was a beautiful evening and the ceremony turned out great. You both make a beautiful couple. I was honored to have been selected to perform your ceremony. It seams like yesterday you were meeting with me for the first time. Time seams to accelerate as the day draws near. Now you have wonderf memories to share and remember. Many blessings. Frank

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Our ceremony and reception wouldn't have been the same without Frank. His beautiful words kept all of our guests attention on the ceremony and in touch with their spirituality. He did an excellent job as mc as well, very energetic and he had everything under control. We are very happy we picked him and would recommend him to anybody.

Maricarmen and Alejandro

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Yenisleidy
1 Review
04/26/2015
5.0

Frank was amazing to say the least. He left everyone in my wedding talking about what a great service he provided. Frank had a great attitude and was always wiling to personalize every moment of the wedding ceremony. Thank-you Frank!!

WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:

Thank you Yenisleidy for your great review. I am delighted you were pleased with my service. Glad the family enjoyed the ceremony as well. I appreciate you posting your experience so I can continue doing what I love most. Many happy years! Frank

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Rosielen
4 Reviews
04/11/2015
5.0

There are no words to describe how thankful I am for his services. Since the day I met him on my sister's wedding I knew I wanted him for mine too. He is so professional and so kind and good at what he does. If you want to have the best wedding, you need Frank in your life, he made everything so easy and simple for me and my husband. As an officiant and master of ceremony he is the best. He also made my party and guest dance all night. His prices are very good. Thank you so much Frank

WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:

Dear Rosielen, what a privilege it is to be able to share with you such an important day. It was great to be able to perform two ceremonies for your family. It was a beautiful ceremony and I truly enjoyed performing it. Many blessings! Frank

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Frank did an awsome job, he was on time, professional, and so nice. The ceremony was so heartfelt and touched everyone. I would recommend him to anyone he did great. I was so happy on how everything turned out thank you frank it was all so beautiful

WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:

Thank you Janet for your kind words. What a reward for me to know that I made your day special. It is so wonderful to be a part of such a joyous moment. I was privileged to have been selected to perform your wedding ceremony. Thank you for this review. Many happy years! Frank

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
michelle
1 Review
02/28/2015
5.0

Frank was very helpful in all aspects of the ceremony. He worked with us on how to involve the groom's children and moms and step moms. His words were beautiful and memorable. He is involved in the most important part of the wedding and he was wonderful.

WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:

Thank you Michelle for taking the time to express your satisfaction with the wedding ceremony I performed. It is a priveledgr for me to be part of such a joyous moment and to make it memorable and meaningful for you and the family. Many blessings! Frank

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
Recently Married
5.0

He was absolutely wonderful! All our guests were impressed with the ceremony. He made it very personal and intimate.

WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind words. I'm so glad you were pleased. It was my honor to have been selected to perform your ceremony. Many happy years, Frank

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
janet
1 Review
02/28/2015
5.0

Frank did a stellar job officiating our ceremony.
His mellow energy kept us both calm when we were reciting our vows....he really has the "magic touch"...
The ceremony was very touching and our guests could not stop complimenting him and commenting on how unique and heartfelt the ceremony was....
We would highly recommend Frank Nunez; no need to look any further!

WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:

Dear Janet, thank you for taking the time to leave me such a beautiful review. I truly enjoy reading them remembering the special day we spent together. I was honored to perform your ceremony and I'm happy that I was involved in such an important time in your life. Many blessings! Frank

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Frank did a stellar job officiating our ceremony. His mellow energy kept us both calm when we were reciting our vows....he really has the "magic touch"... The ceremony was very touching and our guests could not stop complimenting him and commenting on how unique and heartfelt the ceremony was.... We would highly recommend Frank Nunez; no need to look any further!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Bryant
1 Review
02/21/2015
5.0

Frank Nuñez performed a beautiful ceremony for us. He always presented himself professionally, but with the sincerity of a longtime family friend. We highly recommend him for your event!

WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:

Thank you Bryant for taking the time to leave me such a nice review. Your words mean a lot to me as well as the opportunity to have been the first to pronounce you Mr. Mrs. I wish you a life of joy and happiness. Sincerely, Frank

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Tom
3 Reviews
02/20/2015
5.0

Highly Recommend Frank - You will have an uforgettable experience / wedding. He speaks naturally from the heart and engages the crowd very well. Everyone at the wedding loved the ceremony and he truly made our day very special! It was everything we had wanted and more - don't hesitate to book him as a wedding officiant, he's awesome!!! -Tom & Holly (Married 2-20-15 at the Palms in Miami)

WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:

Dear Tom and Holly, thank you so much for your words. It was my honor to be there to make it meaningful and memorable for you. The words came straight from the heart and I felt very much a part of the experience along with you. Many Happy Years! Frank

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

frank was wonderful at our wedding and we could not have asked for a better and more memorable officiant. Everyone commented on how great the ceremony was and how touching his words were. Thank you Frank!!!

WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:

Thank you Melissa for your kind words. I was honored to have performed your ceremony. Many Happy Years! Frank

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Linda
1 Review
02/14/2015
5.0

I couldn't be happier with franks service. Him and his wife made me feel so comfortable. They made sure everything was on running smooth. I would def recommend them to anyone!

WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:

Thank you Linda for expressing your satisfaction with our service. I am delighted that you and John enjoyed the ceremony. Thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Frank

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Nancy
1 Review
02/14/2015
5.0

He preformed a beautiful ceremony. Spoke very well. I would highly recommend him.

WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:

Dear Nancy, thank you for expressing your gratitude towards my service as an officiant. I am happy that you enjoyed the ceremony. If you plan to renew your vows in the future please call upon me. Sincerely. Frank

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Frank was wonderful! Very nice, respectful, well dressed, and brought tears to everyone's eyes with everything he said. He really made this special day even more special. Spoke clear, with a soothing voice, not too loud or too soft, and very talented at what he does. I would recommend to anyone!! Thank you Frank! :)

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Frank was amazing I highly recommend him, after meeting him we knew he was the right fit for us. He did my wedding both in English and Spanish , which was extremely important to me because my grandfather only speaks Spanish, this was a total hit, everyone had something great to say about him! Best choice made, very happy bride! :)

WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:

Thank you Vianney for your kind words. I am delighted you were pleased. It was an honor to have been selected to perform your wedding ceremony. Many Happy Years! Frank

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes