WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM
    175 Reviews
PO BOX 140182
CORAL GABLES, FL 33114  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Baptist...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (175)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank made our wedding ceremony something truly unforgettable!!! His tone and his ease with words are the first things that draw you in. We had about 95 guests at our ceremony, and he was able to create such an intimate and warm atmosphere. Prior to our big day, he got to know us in order to make our nuptials as personal and unique and we are. His personable nature made us, and many of our guests feel as if he had known us for years. He enabled our guests to feel a true connection with us at that moment, rather than just attendees at a wedding. Frank has a true gift and passion, and made our ceremony a one of a kind and beautiful moment!!!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank made our wedding truly memorable on 2/15/2014!!
The best thing about Frank is that he speaks from his heart and is very natural. All my guests were so impressed and touched by his sincere and kind words. I highly recommend him, he will not let you down!! Can't wait to get our wedding video to relive that unforgettable moment!!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank was amazing to work with. With just one meeting we knew we wanted him to officiate our wedding. He's well spoken in both English and Spanish, engaging, and he even personalized our wedding by helping us include our two boys into the ceremony. He made the whole process EASY and hassle-free... which is a blessing when you're planning a wedding. He did a great job.. I couldn't be happier with out decision.
Wedding: 01/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the beginning Frank was professional and very accommodating to our request for the perfect wedding. He was a pleasure to work with and offered great expertise all throughout the planning process.

Our ceremony was beautiful, he radiates peace and love and speaks beautifully. He was amazing and we couldn't be happier.
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Thank you Stephanie for your Kind words. I truly enjoyed performing your ceremony. The energy and love that I convey is what I pick up when I am performing the ceremony. I wanted to capture your love and express it to your family and friends as it was. The day couldn't have been better. Many happy Years to you and Roy. Frank
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marylin 3 Reviews
Absolutely wonderful! Beautiful ceremony! Would definitely recommend!
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Thank you Marylin, I am glad you loved the ceremony.Celebrate a beautiful year! Sincerely Frank
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We are very happy..will recommended any time
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 1 Reviews
My fiancé and I were getting anxious trying to plan a wedding so we decided two weeks prior to turn our vacation in Miami, Florida into our lifelong commitment as one. Prior to our last minute decision of eloping, we had been planning a medium sized wedding with family and friends. However, since his family was out of the country the logistics of trying to get everyone together was becoming more of a task than enjoyment.

I recommend Frank and his officiant services to anyone that wants a big wedding, medium sized wedding and/or small and intimate. He made our ceremony contingent of our religious and spiritual beliefs which made the ceremony that much more meaningful. One of the reasons we also eloped, is because the meaning of marriage to both of us was very poignant and we wanted it to be special and meaningful to the both of us.

Since we eloped we chose to use his elopement package of photography and videography. The videographer and photographer were a great duo and team, also husband and wife and were a true enjoyment to celebrate our announcement to the world as husband and wife.

On a side note, we had scheduled our wedding for NYE 2013, however, my fiancé got food poisoning or like I think the pre-wedding jitters...lol... Frank was very nice to move our date top Jan. 2, 2014.

I give Weddings by Frank an A+ and stars on all the above - Quality of Service/ Responsiveness/ Professionalism/ Value/ Flexibility.
Wedding: 01/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Frank was so responsive, considerate and genteel. He was rcommended by another officiant who could not perform a January 1st service... Frank responded immediately to any contact and provided more service than was asked for; ie. what to change your name in, how to obtain a marriage license in FL, photographer recommendations, etc.
Our ceremony was wonderful because Frank's message was filled his earnest belief in marriage and family and Our Faith!
You will not regret using Frank Numez as your officiant!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Frank was the perfect officiant. The ceremony he provided for our wedding was just what we wanted!
He was a wonderful coach through the booking and set up process. He is a gem of a person!
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your kind words. I am so happy you are pleased. I was delighted to have been selected as your officiant. Many Happy Years! Frank
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Frank is the perfect officiant for a couple looking to have a non-religious, but formal ceremony. Frank spoke with elegance and sincerity. Many guests commented on the beauty of his words and the clarity of his message. My wife and I could not be happier with his performance.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank was simply amazing!
From the very beginning he guided us and made us feel at ease. He was very professional and followed up constantly as we were closed to our wedding date. All of our guests told us they were touched by his words at the ceremony. It was beautiful, thank you Frank for making our wedding day so special.
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Dear Katherine and Andres, it was a real joy to perform your ceremony. I felt the love and family unity from the moment I walked in. Thank you for your kind words. Many happy years!

Sincerely
Frank
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very professional! Did an absolutely awesome job as my officiant and mc for my wedding! Very nice individual caring and responsible!
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your kind words. It was a wonderful wedding all around. I enjoyed performing it and was glad to have been a part of it. I am very happy your were pleased. All the best! Frank
Wedding: 12/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dainelys 3 Reviews
Frank was absolutely amazing! He brought all of our family and friends to tears with his touching words. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect ceremony. Frank was also able to incorporate Spanish so that all of our guest understood. I would definitely recommend Frank! He made our wedding day truly memorable. Thank you Frank for making this day so special for us!

Dainelys and Roger
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Dear Dainelys and Roger, it was my honor to have joined you and serve as your Officiant. I performed the ceremony from the heart. The weather was perfect for a beautiful sunset ceremony on the water. Thank you for your kind words. May you celebrate many anniversaries.

Sincerely
Frank
Wedding: 11/17/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank was great! He is very nice and helpful. He went over the entire process with my husband and I. The ceremony turned out beautiful thanks to his words which had true meaning and value. All the guests at my wedding enjoyed the ceremony and complimented his work. I highly recommend him!
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your kind words. I am very pleased that you and your Husband were happy. I greatly enjoyed performing your ceremony. I have never seen such a grand turn out at the Cruz Building. The energy was incredible. I received several compliments from your guest which left a smile on my face as I departed It was an honor for me to have been the first to present you as Mr and Mrs to your family and friends. May you celebrate many anniversaries! Sincerely, Frank
Wedding: 11/10/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Frank was amazing!! He was able to accommodate our request of a trilingual ceremony. We had French guest coming to our wedding and he made them feel like home. We are extremely satisfy with his work. Frank you made our BIG DAY SPECIAL!! Thank you !!!
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
It was my pleasure to have been part of your special day. I truly enjoyed performing your ceremony and aslo having the opportunity to spend some time one on one months before and getting to know you two. I did receive compliments from your guest and it makes my ministry so rewarding. Thank you for your kind words. Many Happy Years!
Frank
Wedding: 11/03/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 1 Reviews
Frank was AMAZING!!! He has a wonderul voice that made our wedding ceremony very romantic and intimate. He incorporated the perfect combination of bible scriptures and poems, the amount of time to perform the ceremony was excellent since the guests were engaged the entire time and the bilingual (spanish and english) performance was just perfect. Frank is very experienced and knows exactly what to do, as a bride I was able to relax and let him take over. Thank you so much Frank, Omar and I will always remember our beautiful wedding ceremony thanks to you!!
WEDDINGBYFRANK.COM responded with the following comments:
Dear Maria and Omar, thank you for your kind words. I loved performing your ceremony. The energy and love were fully present. You are a blessed couple. Thank you for the honor of performing your ceremony. Many Happy Years! Frank
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 305-484-4383
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0