Wedding video by Conlie
    42 Reviews
Private Residence
Snellville, GA 30039  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, Montage...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (42)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Xavier and I were more than happy with Conlie. He's very professional at all times we highly recommend him. He arrive 3 hours prior to wedding and he done an amazing job. Thanks Conlie Xavier & Melinda Joseph
Wedding: 04/18/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I searched for over a month looking for a videographer. We had already went way over our wedding budget and didn't want to spend $3000 or more for a video. Then I came across Conlie's website. After viewing a few of his videos we booked him. He was awesome. Very professional and respectful. The quality of the video was great. He edited it perfectly. During the ceremony and reception I can't remember seeing him around which is a good thing but he managed to capture some of the most memorable moments of the day. I would definitely use his service again as well as recommend Conlie. Thanks again Conlie
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Conlie did an amazing job. We received the final video and couldn't have been happier. From beginning to end he did a great job capturing the day and everyone's joy. My favorite part were the interviews he conducted with friends and family and how he weaved that throughout the video, it was so much fun to watch.
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wedding Video by Conlie, was very professional. He captured all the important moments of the evening yet seemed to blend in with the guests and decor and was not intrusive. The video had all the important moments we hoped and brought back warm memories that we will be able to see for a long time.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired Conlie for my son and daughter-in-laws wedding. I had no recommendations, but, relied solely on the couple of video sample montages I viewed on his website. He arrived early to capture all the pre-wedding moments of the bride, groom and guests and stayed until the very last moment to capture the departure of the bride and groom. The final video was beyond my expectations with amazing quality both in picture and sound. He was a true professional and his package price was affordable compared to others I received quotes from. I without doubt would recommend Conlie to anyone looking for wedding videography!!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We received the DVD yesterday and watched it immediately! It is very, very good, and even more than we anticipated.

Thank you so much for doing such a nice job in terms of the quality, filming the nuptials close-up, getting the comments of people, showing the grounds, getting our music in there so nicely, and the length of the video, as well!

It is just great!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When we received our DVD it was beyond our expectations! Every intimate moment with family and friends was captured with passion! One special moment was when I shared a dance with my friend of 30 years who has fully recovered from a paralyzing stroke..the joy on both our faces was overwhelmingly joyful. From the time that I walked down the aisle until the final goodnight to my guest, Conlie worked to make our wedding complete. Thank you for your warmth and unwavering professionalism. We will use you again without hesitation
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Conlie was absolutely the best and by far the most affordable when it came to videography. Any forms of contacts were responded within less than a 24hr period and he remained in contact up until the day of the wedding which was a plus for me. The quality of the video was great. He caught the moments that I wanted him to catch in the ceremony. Conlie did a fabulous job!
Wedding: 08/25/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Conlie, you did a great job at my wedding you was on time, very professional and the video was so clear and we all love it. I choose you, because I was in my brother's wedding and when I watched the video, I said I have to book you for my wedding. Great great job. I appreciate you made my video look awesome. Thank you.

Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathy 5 Reviews
Conlie was a great videographer!
He was very easy to communicate with and he listened to exactly what my daughter wanted in her wedding video. We were also very pleased that he allowed us to select the background music for the video. When he arrived at the venue he was so pleasant with a huge smile of his face! He captured everything that was happening without "standing out" or getting in the way of the ceremony or reception. Conlie was also very prompt in returning emails and VERY prompt in delivering the finished product. We would highly recommend Wedding Video by Conlie!!!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mr. Conlie recorded our wedding on May 26 and out of ALL of my vendors of the day he was the most memorable, professional, patient, and hard working. He arrived early and was well dressed in a full tuxedo. He made sure to catch all the small details from the nature for the outside ceremony, to signs, florals, etc. Upon his arrival he introduced himself to everyone onsite until he was able to find me :) He arrived hours early and was very prepared and patient. He was able to video tape me getting ready and capture those special moments of makeup application, hair, etc. without being intrusive and on the video itself everything flowed SO well as if it was scene from a movie. I loved that he added music, incorporated well wishes from our guests, and generally tried to add aspects that made the video personal to us...and not generic. His prices were VERY fair and the video quality superb. To top it all off, he HAND DELIVERED the final product to us in 4 wks to our front door and sat down for a bit with us to make sure that the video was working and that we were pleased and pleased may in fact be an UNDER statement. He is amazing at his craft and again sooooo pleasant. The wedding industry can be very cut throat but I am so happy to know there are still some honest, caring, hard working individuals out here and he is surely one of them! We will cherish our video and our experience with him for years to come!
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great customer service, very friendly and helpful. Conlie made our day wonderful
Wedding: 03/01/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Conlie was absolutely wonderful to work with! The quality of his work is amazing and I would recommend him to anyone.
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
To sum up Wedding video by Conlie in one word, that word would be amazing!! Conlie captured all the love and special moments of our special day. My family and friends could not stop watching the final product over and over again! He allowed us to pick our own songs for the video and personally delivered our wedding video which had beautiful quality. I am providing a review for others to share in the talents and professionalism of Conlie. You will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 10/14/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mr. Conlie and his team did a wonderful job on my 15 year vow renewal. If you are seeking a professional videographer at a more than reasonable price then you must use his service. The final production was perfect. Great job by a great team. Thanks Mr. Conlie you made my day perfect.


George and Shellyann Watson
15 year vow renewal
Wedding: 09/16/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rhonda 3 Reviews
Very reasonable and professional. Did an awesome job with our wedding video
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Videography
 404-518-5276
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0